number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 16,"The Macon 7","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533214/underground-1x01-the-macon-7"
2,1,2,16 Mar 16,"War Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578432/underground-1x02-war-chest"
3,1,3,23 Mar 16,"The Lord's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578433/underground-1x03-the-lords-day"
4,1,4,30 Mar 16,"Firefly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578434/underground-1x04-firefly"
5,1,5,06 Apr 16,"Run & Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628626/underground-1x05-run-gun"
6,1,6,13 Apr 16,"Troubled Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628775/underground-1x06-troubled-water"
7,1,7,20 Apr 16,"Cradle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628776/underground-1x07-cradle"
8,1,8,27 Apr 16,"Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628777/underground-1x08-grave"
9,1,9,04 May 16,"Black & Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628778/underground-1x09-black-blue"
10,1,10,11 May 16,"The White Whale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628779/underground-1x10-the-white-whale"
11,2,1,08 Mar 17,"Contraband","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015125/underground-2x01-contraband"
12,2,2,15 Mar 17,"Things Unsaid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074602/underground-2x02-things-unsaid"
13,2,3,22 Mar 17,"Ache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1074603/underground-2x03-ache"
14,2,4,29 Mar 17,"Nok Aaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1090084/underground-2x04-nok-aaut"
15,2,5,05 Apr 17,"Whiteface","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116401/underground-2x05-whiteface"
16,2,6,12 Apr 17,"Minty (70 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118297/underground-2x06-minty"
17,2,7,19 Apr 17,"28","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128687/underground-2x07-28"
18,2,8,26 Apr 17,"Auld Acquaintance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129514/underground-2x08-auld-acquaintance"
19,2,9,03 May 17,"Citizen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129515/underground-2x09-citizen"
20,2,10,10 May 17,"Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1129516/underground-2x10-soldier"
S02,2,0,04 Mar 17,"Breaking Free (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081256/underground-s02-special-breaking-free"