number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 04,"Head Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57140/boston-legal-1x01-head-cases"
2,1,2,10 Oct 04,"Still Crazy After All These Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57141/boston-legal-1x02-still-crazy-after-all-these-years"
3,1,3,17 Oct 04,"Catch and Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57142/boston-legal-1x03-catch-and-release"
4,1,4,24 Oct 04,"Change of Course","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57143/boston-legal-1x04-change-of-course"
5,1,5,31 Oct 04,"An Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57144/boston-legal-1x05-an-eye-for-an-eye"
6,1,6,07 Nov 04,"Truth Be Told","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57145/boston-legal-1x06-truth-be-told"
7,1,7,21 Nov 04,"Questionable Characters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57146/boston-legal-1x07-questionable-characters"
8,1,8,28 Nov 04,"Loose Lips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57147/boston-legal-1x08-loose-lips"
9,1,9,12 Dec 04,"A Greater Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57148/boston-legal-1x09-a-greater-good"
10,1,10,19 Dec 04,"Hired Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57149/boston-legal-1x10-hired-guns"
11,1,11,09 Jan 05,"Schmidt Happens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57150/boston-legal-1x11-schmidt-happens"
12,1,12,16 Jan 05,"From Whence We Came","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57151/boston-legal-1x12-from-whence-we-came"
13,1,13,23 Jan 05,"It Girls and Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57152/boston-legal-1x13-it-girls-and-beyond"
14,1,14,13 Feb 05,"Til We Meat Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57153/boston-legal-1x14-til-we-meat-again"
15,1,15,20 Feb 05,"Tortured Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57154/boston-legal-1x15-tortured-souls"
16,1,16,13 Mar 05,"Let Sales Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57155/boston-legal-1x16-let-sales-ring"
17,1,17,20 Mar 05,"Death Be Not Proud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57156/boston-legal-1x17-death-be-not-proud"
18,2,1,27 Sep 05,"The Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57157/boston-legal-2x01-the-black-widow"
19,2,2,04 Oct 05,"Schadenfreude","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57158/boston-legal-2x02-schadenfreude"
20,2,3,11 Oct 05,"Finding Nimmo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57159/boston-legal-2x03-finding-nimmo"
21,2,4,18 Oct 05,"A Whiff and a Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57160/boston-legal-2x04-a-whiff-and-a-prayer"
22,2,5,25 Oct 05,"Men to Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57161/boston-legal-2x05-men-to-boys"
23,2,6,01 Nov 05,"Witches of Mass Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57162/boston-legal-2x06-witches-of-mass-destruction"
24,2,7,08 Nov 05,"Truly, Madly, Deeply","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57163/boston-legal-2x07-truly-madly-deeply"
25,2,8,15 Nov 05,"The Ass Fat Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57164/boston-legal-2x08-the-ass-fat-jungle"
26,2,9,06 Dec 05,"Gone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57165/boston-legal-2x09-gone"
27,2,10,13 Dec 05,"Legal Deficits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57166/boston-legal-2x10-legal-deficits"
28,2,11,10 Jan 06,"The Cancer Man Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57167/boston-legal-2x11-the-cancer-man-can"
29,2,12,17 Jan 06,"Helping Hands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57168/boston-legal-2x12-helping-hands"
30,2,13,24 Jan 06,"Too Much Information","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57169/boston-legal-2x13-too-much-information"
31,2,14,07 Feb 06,"Breast in Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57170/boston-legal-2x14-breast-in-show"
32,2,15,14 Feb 06,"Smile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57171/boston-legal-2x15-smile"
33,2,16,21 Feb 06,"Live Big","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57172/boston-legal-2x16-live-big"
34,2,17,28 Feb 06,"...There's Fire!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57173/boston-legal-2x17-theres-fire"
35,2,18,07 Mar 06,"Shock and Oww!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57174/boston-legal-2x18-shock-and-oww"
36,2,19,14 Mar 06,"Stick It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57175/boston-legal-2x19-stick-it"
37,2,20,21 Mar 06,"Chitty Chitty Bang Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57176/boston-legal-2x20-chitty-chitty-bang-bang"
38,2,21,28 Mar 06,"Word Salad Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57177/boston-legal-2x21-word-salad-days"
39,2,22,18 Apr 06,"Ivan the Incorrigible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57178/boston-legal-2x22-ivan-the-incorrigible"
40,2,23,25 Apr 06,"Race Ipsa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57179/boston-legal-2x23-race-ipsa"
41,2,24,02 May 06,"Deep End of the Poole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57180/boston-legal-2x24-deep-end-of-the-poole"
42,2,25,09 May 06,"Squid Pro Quo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57181/boston-legal-2x25-squid-pro-quo"
43,2,26,16 May 06,"Spring Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57182/boston-legal-2x26-spring-fever"
44,2,27,16 May 06,"BL: Los Angeles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57183/boston-legal-2x27-bl-los-angeles"
45,3,1,19 Sep 06,"Can't We All Get a Lung","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57184/boston-legal-3x01-cant-we-all-get-a-lung"
46,3,2,26 Sep 06,"New Kids on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57185/boston-legal-3x02-new-kids-on-the-block"
47,3,3,03 Oct 06,"Desperately Seeking Shirley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57186/boston-legal-3x03-desperately-seeking-shirley"
48,3,4,10 Oct 06,"Fine Young Cannibal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57187/boston-legal-3x04-fine-young-cannibal"
49,3,5,17 Oct 06,"Whose God is It Anyway?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57188/boston-legal-3x05-whose-god-is-it-anyway"
50,3,6,24 Oct 06,"The Verdict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57189/boston-legal-3x06-the-verdict"
51,3,7,31 Oct 06,"Trick or Treat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57190/boston-legal-3x07-trick-or-treat"
52,3,8,26 Nov 06,"Lincoln","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57191/boston-legal-3x08-lincoln"
53,3,9,28 Nov 06,"On the Ledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57192/boston-legal-3x09-on-the-ledge"
54,3,10,05 Dec 06,"The Nutcrackers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57193/boston-legal-3x10-the-nutcrackers"
55,3,11,09 Jan 07,"Angel of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57194/boston-legal-3x11-angel-of-death"
56,3,12,16 Jan 07,"Nuts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57195/boston-legal-3x12-nuts"
57,3,13,30 Jan 07,"Dumping Bella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57196/boston-legal-3x13-dumping-bella"
58,3,14,06 Feb 07,"Selling Sickness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57197/boston-legal-3x14-selling-sickness"
59,3,15,13 Feb 07,"Fat Burner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57198/boston-legal-3x15-fat-burner"
60,3,16,20 Feb 07,"The Good Lawyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57199/boston-legal-3x16-the-good-lawyer"
61,3,17,20 Mar 07,"The Bride Wore Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57200/boston-legal-3x17-the-bride-wore-blood"
62,3,18,03 Apr 07,"Son of the Defender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57201/boston-legal-3x18-son-of-the-defender"
63,3,19,10 Apr 07,"Brotherly Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57202/boston-legal-3x19-brotherly-love"
64,3,20,24 Apr 07,"Guise 'n Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57203/boston-legal-3x20-guise-n-dolls"
65,3,21,01 May 07,"Tea and Sympathy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57204/boston-legal-3x21-tea-and-sympathy"
66,3,22,08 May 07,"Guantanamo by the Bay","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57205/boston-legal-3x22-guantanamo-by-the-bay"
67,3,23,15 May 07,"Duck and Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57206/boston-legal-3x23-duck-and-cover"
68,3,24,29 May 07,"Trial of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57207/boston-legal-3x24-trial-of-the-century"
69,4,1,25 Sep 07,"Beauty and the Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57208/boston-legal-4x01-beauty-and-the-beast"
70,4,2,02 Oct 07,"The Innocent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57209/boston-legal-4x02-the-innocent-man"
71,4,3,09 Oct 07,"The Chicken and the Leg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57210/boston-legal-4x03-the-chicken-and-the-leg"
72,4,4,16 Oct 07,"Do Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57211/boston-legal-4x04-do-tell"
73,4,5,30 Oct 07,"Hope and Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57212/boston-legal-4x05-hope-and-glory"
74,4,6,06 Nov 07,"The Object of My Affection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57213/boston-legal-4x06-the-object-of-my-affection"
75,4,7,13 Nov 07,"Attack of the Xenophobes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57214/boston-legal-4x07-attack-of-the-xenophobes"
76,4,8,04 Dec 07,"Oral Contracts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57215/boston-legal-4x08-oral-contracts"
77,4,9,11 Dec 07,"No Brains Left Behind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57216/boston-legal-4x09-no-brains-left-behind"
78,4,10,18 Dec 07,"Green Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57217/boston-legal-4x10-green-christmas"
79,4,11,15 Jan 08,"Mad About You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57218/boston-legal-4x11-mad-about-you"
80,4,12,22 Jan 08,"Roe v. Wade: The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57219/boston-legal-4x12-roe-v-wade-the-musical"
81,4,13,12 Feb 08,"Glow in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57220/boston-legal-4x13-glow-in-the-dark"
82,4,14,19 Feb 08,"Rescue Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57221/boston-legal-4x14-rescue-me"
83,4,15,08 Apr 08,"Tabloid Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57222/boston-legal-4x15-tabloid-nation"
84,4,16,15 Apr 08,"The Mighty Rogues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57223/boston-legal-4x16-the-mighty-rogues"
85,4,17,22 Apr 08,"The Court Supreme","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57224/boston-legal-4x17-the-court-supreme"
86,4,18,30 Apr 08,"Indecent Proposals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57225/boston-legal-4x18-indecent-proposals"
87,4,19,14 May 08,"The Gods Must Be Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57226/boston-legal-4x19-the-gods-must-be-crazy"
88,4,20,21 May 08,"Patriot Acts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57227/boston-legal-4x20-patriot-acts"
89,5,1,22 Sep 08,"Smoke Signals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57228/boston-legal-5x01-smoke-signals"
90,5,2,29 Sep 08,"Guardians and Gatekeepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57229/boston-legal-5x02-guardians-and-gatekeepers"
91,5,3,06 Oct 08,"Dances with Wolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57230/boston-legal-5x03-dances-with-wolves"
92,5,4,13 Oct 08,"True Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57231/boston-legal-5x04-true-love"
93,5,5,20 Oct 08,"The Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57232/boston-legal-5x05-the-bad-seed"
94,5,6,27 Oct 08,"Happy Trails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57233/boston-legal-5x06-happy-trails"
95,5,7,03 Nov 08,"Mad Cows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57234/boston-legal-5x07-mad-cows"
96,5,8,10 Nov 08,"Roe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57235/boston-legal-5x08-roe"
97,5,9,17 Nov 08,"Kill, Baby, Kill!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57236/boston-legal-5x09-kill-baby-kill"
98,5,10,24 Nov 08,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57237/boston-legal-5x10-thanksgiving"
99,5,11,01 Dec 08,"Juiced","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57238/boston-legal-5x11-juiced"
100,5,12,08 Dec 08,"Made in China","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57239/boston-legal-5x12-made-in-china"
101,5,13,08 Dec 08,"Last Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57240/boston-legal-5x13-last-call"