number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Nov 93,"The King of the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354945/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x01-the-king-of-the-road"
2,1,2,05 Dec 93,"Day of the Dot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354946/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x02-day-of-the-dot"
3,1,3,12 Dec 93,"The Nightcrawlers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354947/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x03-the-nightcrawlers"
4,1,4,19 Dec 93,"Rangeboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354948/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x04-rangeboy"
5,1,5,26 Dec 93,"Tool and Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354949/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x05-tool-and-die"
6,1,6,02 Jan 94,"Don't Tread on Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354950/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x06-dont-tread-on-pete"
7,1,7,09 Jan 94,"When Petes Collide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354951/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x07-when-petes-collide"
8,1,8,16 Jan 94,"Hard Day's Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354952/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-1x08-hard-days-pete"
9,2,1,04 Sep 94,"Grounded for Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354953/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x01-grounded-for-life"
10,2,2,11 Sep 94,"Field of Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354954/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x02-field-of-pete"
11,2,3,18 Sep 94,"The Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354955/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x03-the-call"
12,2,4,25 Sep 94,"The Big Quiet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354956/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x04-the-big-quiet"
13,2,5,02 Oct 94,"Time Tunnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354957/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x05-time-tunnel"
14,2,6,09 Oct 94,"Halloweenie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354958/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x06-halloweenie"
15,2,7,16 Oct 94,"Inspector 34","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354959/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x07-inspector-34"
16,2,8,23 Oct 94,"X=Why?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354960/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x08-x-why"
17,2,9,06 Nov 94,"On Golden Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354961/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x09-on-golden-pete"
18,2,10,13 Nov 94,"Farewell, My Little Viking (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354962/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x10-farewell-my-little-viking-1"
19,2,11,20 Nov 94,"Farewell, My Little Viking (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354963/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x11-farewell-my-little-viking-2"
20,2,12,27 Nov 94,"Yellow Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354964/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x12-yellow-fever"
21,2,13,04 Dec 94,"Sick Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354965/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-2x13-sick-day"
22,3,1,01 Oct 95,"35 Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354966/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x01-35-hours"
23,3,2,08 Oct 95,"The Trouble with Teddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354967/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x02-the-trouble-with-teddy"
24,3,3,15 Oct 95,"The Good, the Bad, and the Lucky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354968/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x03-the-good-the-bad-and-the-lucky"
25,3,4,22 Oct 95,"Splashdown!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354969/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x04-splashdown"
26,3,5,05 Nov 95,"Dance Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354970/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x05-dance-fever"
27,3,6,23 Mar 96,"Crisis in the Love Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354971/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x06-crisis-in-the-love-zone"
28,3,7,01 Apr 96,"Last Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354972/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x07-last-laugh"
29,3,8,23 Nov 96,"Allnighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354973/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x08-allnighter"
30,3,9,30 Nov 96,"Road Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354974/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x09-road-warrior"
31,3,10,07 Dec 96,"Pinned!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354975/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x10-pinned"
32,3,11,14 Dec 96,"O' Christmas Pete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354976/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x11-o-christmas-pete"
33,3,12,21 Dec 96,"Das Bus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354977/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x12-das-bus"
34,3,13,28 Dec 96,"Saturday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354978/the-adventures-of-pete-pete-3x13-saturday"