number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 64,"Stingray (the Pilot)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354499/stingray-1x01-stingray-the-pilot"
2,1,2,23 May 65,"Plant of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354500/stingray-1x02-plant-of-doom"
3,1,3,16 May 65,"Sea of Oil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354501/stingray-1x03-sea-of-oil"
4,1,4,13 Jun 65,"Hostages of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354502/stingray-1x04-hostages-of-the-deep"
5,1,5,14 Mar 65,"Treasure Down Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354503/stingray-1x05-treasure-down-below"
6,1,6,24 Jan 65,"The Big Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354504/stingray-1x06-the-big-gun"
7,1,7,01 Mar 65,"The Golden Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354505/stingray-1x07-the-golden-sea"
8,1,8,18 Oct 64,"The Ghost Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354506/stingray-1x08-the-ghost-ship"
9,1,9,09 May 65,"Count Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354507/stingray-1x09-count-down"
10,1,10,03 Jan 65,"The Ghost of the Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354508/stingray-1x10-the-ghost-of-the-sea"
11,1,11,11 Oct 64,"Emergency Marineville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354509/stingray-1x11-emergency-marineville"
12,1,12,25 Oct 64,"Subterranean Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354510/stingray-1x12-subterranean-sea"
13,1,13,01 Nov 64,"Loch Ness Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354511/stingray-1x13-loch-ness-monster"
14,1,14,18 Apr 65,"The Invaders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354512/stingray-1x14-the-invaders"
15,1,15,11 Apr 65,"Secret of the Giant Oyster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354513/stingray-1x15-secret-of-the-giant-oyster"
16,1,16,29 Nov 64,"Raptures of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354514/stingray-1x16-raptures-of-the-deep"
17,1,17,21 Mar 65,"Stand by for Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354515/stingray-1x17-stand-by-for-action"
18,1,18,04 Apr 65,"The Disappearing Ships","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354516/stingray-1x18-the-disappearing-ships"
19,1,19,15 Nov 64,"The Man from the Navy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354517/stingray-1x19-the-man-from-the-navy"
20,1,20,20 Jun 65,"Marineville Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354518/stingray-1x20-marineville-traitor"
21,1,21,28 Feb 65,"Tom Thumb Tempest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354519/stingray-1x21-tom-thumb-tempest"
22,1,22,28 Mar 65,"Pink Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354520/stingray-1x22-pink-ice"
23,1,23,30 May 65,"The Master Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354521/stingray-1x23-the-master-plan"
24,1,24,14 Feb 65,"Star of the East","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354522/stingray-1x24-star-of-the-east"
25,1,25,22 Nov 64,"An Echo of Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354523/stingray-1x25-an-echo-of-danger"
26,1,26,21 Feb 65,"Invisible Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354524/stingray-1x26-invisible-enemy"
27,1,27,07 Feb 65,"Deep Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354525/stingray-1x27-deep-heat"
28,1,28,13 Dec 64,"In Search of the Tajmanon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354526/stingray-1x28-in-search-of-the-tajmanon"
29,1,29,06 Dec 64,"Titan Goes Pop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354527/stingray-1x29-titan-goes-pop"
30,1,30,08 Nov 64,"Set Sail for Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354528/stingray-1x30-set-sail-for-adventure"
31,1,31,27 Dec 64,"Tune of Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354529/stingray-1x31-tune-of-danger"
32,1,32,10 Jan 65,"Rescue from the Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354530/stingray-1x32-rescue-from-the-skies"
33,1,33,31 Jan 65,"The Cool Caveman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354531/stingray-1x33-the-cool-caveman"
34,1,34,25 Apr 65,"A Nut for Marineville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354532/stingray-1x34-a-nut-for-marineville"
35,1,35,02 May 65,"Trapped in the Depths","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354533/stingray-1x35-trapped-in-the-depths"
36,1,36,07 Mar 65,"Eastern Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354534/stingray-1x36-eastern-eclipse"
37,1,37,20 Dec 64,"A Christmas to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354535/stingray-1x37-a-christmas-to-remember"
38,1,38,17 Jan 65,"The Lighthouse Dwellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354536/stingray-1x38-the-lighthouse-dwellers"
39,1,39,27 Jun 65,"Aquanaut of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/354537/stingray-1x39-aquanaut-of-the-year"