number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 03,"City of Howls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353134/wolfs-rain-1x01-city-of-howls"
2,1,2,13 Jan 03,"Toboe, Who Doesn't Howl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353135/wolfs-rain-1x02-toboe-who-doesnt-howl"
3,1,3,20 Jan 03,"Bad Fellow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353136/wolfs-rain-1x03-bad-fellow"
4,1,4,27 Jan 03,"Scars in the Wasteland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353137/wolfs-rain-1x04-scars-in-the-wasteland"
5,1,5,03 Feb 03,"Fallen Wolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353138/wolfs-rain-1x05-fallen-wolves"
6,1,6,24 Feb 03,"The Successors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353139/wolfs-rain-1x06-the-successors"
7,1,7,03 Mar 03,"The Flower Maiden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353140/wolfs-rain-1x07-the-flower-maiden"
8,1,8,10 Mar 03,"Song of Sleep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353141/wolfs-rain-1x08-song-of-sleep"
9,1,9,17 Mar 03,"Misgivings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353142/wolfs-rain-1x09-misgivings"
10,1,10,07 Apr 03,"Moon's Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353143/wolfs-rain-1x10-moons-doom"
11,1,11,14 Apr 03,"Vanishing Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353144/wolfs-rain-1x11-vanishing-point"
12,1,12,21 Apr 03,"Don't Make Me Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353145/wolfs-rain-1x12-dont-make-me-blue"
13,1,13,28 Apr 03,"Men's Lament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353146/wolfs-rain-1x13-mens-lament"
14,1,14,05 May 03,"The Fallen Keep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353147/wolfs-rain-1x14-the-fallen-keep"
15,1,15,12 May 03,"Grey Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353148/wolfs-rain-1x15-grey-wolf"
16,1,16,19 May 03,"Dream Journey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353149/wolfs-rain-1x16-dream-journey"
17,1,17,26 May 03,"Scent of a Flower, Blood of a Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353150/wolfs-rain-1x17-scent-of-a-flower-blood-of-a-wolf"
18,1,18,02 Jun 03,"Men, Wolves, and the Book of the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353151/wolfs-rain-1x18-men-wolves-and-the-book-of-the-moon"
19,1,19,09 Jun 03,"A Dream of an Oasis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353152/wolfs-rain-1x19-a-dream-of-an-oasis"
20,1,20,16 Jun 03,"Consciously","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353153/wolfs-rain-1x20-consciously"
21,1,21,23 Jun 03,"Battle's Red Glare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353154/wolfs-rain-1x21-battles-red-glare"
22,1,22,30 Jun 03,"Pieces of a Shooting Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353155/wolfs-rain-1x22-pieces-of-a-shooting-star"
23,1,23,07 Jul 03,"Heartbeat of the Black City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353156/wolfs-rain-1x23-heartbeat-of-the-black-city"
24,1,24,14 Jul 03,"Scent of a Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353157/wolfs-rain-1x24-scent-of-a-trap"
25,1,25,21 Jul 03,"False Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353158/wolfs-rain-1x25-false-memories"
26,1,26,28 Jul 03,"Moonlight Crucible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353159/wolfs-rain-1x26-moonlight-crucible"
27,1,27,23 Jan 04,"Where the Soul Goes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353132/wolfs-rain-1x27-where-the-soul-goes"
28,1,28,23 Jan 04,"Gunshot of Remorse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353133/wolfs-rain-1x28-gunshot-of-remorse"
29,1,29,25 Feb 04,"High Tide, High Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353130/wolfs-rain-1x29-high-tide-high-time"
30,1,30,25 Feb 04,"Wolf's Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/353131/wolfs-rain-1x30-wolfs-rain"