number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jul 11,"One Cabeza, Two Cabeza, Three Cabeza...DEAD!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55899/ntsfsdsuv-1x01-one-cabeza-two-cabeza-three-cabezadead"
2,1,2,29 Jul 11,"The Birthday Party That Was Neither","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55900/ntsfsdsuv-1x02-the-birthday-party-that-was-neither"
3,1,3,05 Aug 11,"Exes and Oh-No's!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55901/ntsfsdsuv-1x03-exes-and-oh-nos"
4,1,4,12 Aug 11,"The Risky Business of Being Alone in Your Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55902/ntsfsdsuv-1x04-the-risky-business-of-being-alone-in-your-home"
5,1,5,19 Aug 11,"Dolphinnegan's Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55903/ntsfsdsuv-1x05-dolphinnegans-wake"
6,1,6,26 Aug 11,"Tijuana, We've Got a Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55904/ntsfsdsuv-1x06-tijuana-weve-got-a-problem"
7,1,7,02 Sep 11,"Full Hauser","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55905/ntsfsdsuv-1x07-full-hauser"
8,1,8,09 Sep 11,"Up Periscope, Down with San Diego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55906/ntsfsdsuv-1x08-up-periscope-down-with-san-diego"
9,1,9,16 Sep 11,"Cause for ConCERN","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55907/ntsfsdsuv-1x09-cause-for-concern"
10,1,10,23 Sep 11,"Piper Doesn't Live Here Anymore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55908/ntsfsdsuv-1x10-piper-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
11,1,11,30 Sep 11,"Twistin' the Night Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55909/ntsfsdsuv-1x11-twistin-the-night-away"
12,1,12,07 Oct 11,"I Left My Heart in Someone's Cooler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55910/ntsfsdsuv-1x12-i-left-my-heart-in-someones-cooler"
13,2,1,10 Aug 12,"16 Hop Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55911/ntsfsdsuv-2x01-16-hop-street"
14,2,2,17 Aug 12,"The Real Bicycle Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55912/ntsfsdsuv-2x02-the-real-bicycle-thief"
15,2,3,24 Aug 12,"Sabbath-tage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55913/ntsfsdsuv-2x03-sabbath-tage"
16,2,4,31 Aug 12,"Lights, Camera, Assassination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55914/ntsfsdsuv-2x04-lights-camera-assassination"
17,2,5,07 Sep 12,"Time Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55915/ntsfsdsuv-2x05-time-angels"
18,2,6,14 Sep 12,"Whack-A-Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55916/ntsfsdsuv-2x06-whack-a-mole"
19,2,7,21 Sep 12,"Robot Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55917/ntsfsdsuv-2x07-robot-town"
20,2,8,28 Sep 12,"Comic-Con-Flict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55918/ntsfsdsuv-2x08-comic-con-flict"
21,2,9,05 Oct 12,"The Return of Dragon Shumway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55919/ntsfsdsuv-2x09-the-return-of-dragon-shumway"
22,2,10,19 Oct 12,"Family Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55920/ntsfsdsuv-2x10-family-dies"
23,2,11,26 Oct 12,"Prairie Home Companion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55921/ntsfsdsuv-2x11-prairie-home-companion"
24,2,12,02 Nov 12,"Wasilla Hills Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55922/ntsfsdsuv-2x12-wasilla-hills-cop"
25,2,13,09 Nov 12,"The NTSF:SD:SUV::HISS Infomercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55923/ntsfsdsuv-2x13-the-ntsfsdsuvhiss-infomercial"
26,2,14,07 Dec 12,"Christmas Activity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55924/ntsfsdsuv-2x14-christmas-activity"
27,2,15,14 Jun 13,"Intertia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/821124/ntsfsdsuv-2x15-intertia"
28,3,1,26 Jul 13,"Comic Con-Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55925/ntsfsdsuv-3x01-comic-con-air"
29,3,2,02 Aug 13,"Hawaii Die-0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55926/ntsfsdsuv-3x02-hawaii-die-0"
30,3,3,09 Aug 13,"Extra Terrorist-rial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55927/ntsfsdsuv-3x03-extra-terrorist-rial"
31,3,4,16 Aug 13,"Burn After Killing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55928/ntsfsdsuv-3x04-burn-after-killing"
32,3,5,23 Aug 13,"TGI Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55929/ntsfsdsuv-3x05-tgi-murder"
33,3,6,30 Aug 13,"The Great Train Stoppery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55930/ntsfsdsuv-3x06-the-great-train-stoppery"
34,3,7,06 Sep 13,"A Hard Drive to Swallow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55931/ntsfsdsuv-3x07-a-hard-drive-to-swallow"
35,3,8,13 Sep 13,"Unfrozen Agent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55932/ntsfsdsuv-3x08-unfrozen-agent-man"
36,3,9,20 Sep 13,"Trading Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55933/ntsfsdsuv-3x09-trading-faces"
37,3,10,27 Sep 13,"U-KO'ed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55934/ntsfsdsuv-3x10-u-koed"
38,3,11,04 Oct 13,"How Piper Got Her Groove Initially","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55935/ntsfsdsuv-3x11-how-piper-got-her-groove-initially"
39,3,12,20 Dec 13,"Wreck the Malls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55936/ntsfsdsuv-3x12-wreck-the-malls"
S02,2,0,13 Jun 13,"Inertia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55937/ntsfsdsuv-s02-special-inertia"