number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55675/breakout-kings-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,13 Mar 11,"Collected","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55676/breakout-kings-1x02-collected"
3,1,3,20 Mar 11,"The Bag Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55677/breakout-kings-1x03-the-bag-man"
4,1,4,27 Mar 11,"Out of the Mouths of Babes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55678/breakout-kings-1x04-out-of-the-mouths-of-babes"
5,1,5,03 Apr 11,"Queen of Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55679/breakout-kings-1x05-queen-of-hearts"
6,1,6,10 Apr 11,"Like Father, Like Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55680/breakout-kings-1x06-like-father-like-son"
7,1,7,17 Apr 11,"Fun with Chemistry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55681/breakout-kings-1x07-fun-with-chemistry"
8,1,8,24 Apr 11,"Steaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55682/breakout-kings-1x08-steaks"
9,1,9,01 May 11,"One for the Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55683/breakout-kings-1x09-one-for-the-money"
10,1,10,08 May 11,"Paid in Full","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55684/breakout-kings-1x10-paid-in-full"
11,1,11,15 May 11,"Off the Beaten Path","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55685/breakout-kings-1x11-off-the-beaten-path"
12,1,12,22 May 11,"There Are Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55686/breakout-kings-1x12-there-are-rules"
13,1,13,30 May 11,"Where in the World is Carmen Vega","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55687/breakout-kings-1x13-where-in-the-world-is-carmen-vega"
14,2,1,04 Mar 12,"An Unjust Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55688/breakout-kings-2x01-an-unjust-death"
15,2,2,11 Mar 12,"Round Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55689/breakout-kings-2x02-round-two"
16,2,3,18 Mar 12,"Double Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55690/breakout-kings-2x03-double-down"
17,2,4,25 Mar 12,"Cruz Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55691/breakout-kings-2x04-cruz-control"
18,2,5,01 Apr 12,"Self Help","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55692/breakout-kings-2x05-self-help"
19,2,6,08 Apr 12,"I Smell Emmy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55693/breakout-kings-2x06-i-smell-emmy"
20,2,7,15 Apr 12,"Ain't Love (50) Grand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55694/breakout-kings-2x07-aint-love-50-grand"
21,2,8,22 Apr 12,"SEALd Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55695/breakout-kings-2x08-seald-fate"
22,2,9,29 Apr 12,"Freakshow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55696/breakout-kings-2x09-freakshow"
23,2,10,29 Apr 12,"Served Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/55697/breakout-kings-2x10-served-cold"