number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Oct 09,"Ice Patrol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350048/alaska-state-troopers-1x01-ice-patrol"
2,1,2,21 Oct 09,"Crime on the Kenai","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350049/alaska-state-troopers-1x02-crime-on-the-kenai"
3,1,3,28 Oct 09,"The Wild West","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350050/alaska-state-troopers-1x03-the-wild-west"
4,1,4,04 Nov 09,"Frontier Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350051/alaska-state-troopers-1x04-frontier-force"
5,1,5,11 Nov 09,"Drug Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350052/alaska-state-troopers-1x05-drug-bust"
6,1,6,25 Nov 09,"Alaskan Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350053/alaska-state-troopers-1x06-alaskan-justice"
7,2,1,09 Jan 11,"Spring Break Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350054/alaska-state-troopers-2x01-spring-break-madness"
8,2,2,09 Jan 11,"Arctic Force","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350055/alaska-state-troopers-2x02-arctic-force"
9,2,3,16 Jan 11,"Justice Below Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350056/alaska-state-troopers-2x03-justice-below-zero"
10,2,4,23 Jan 11,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350057/alaska-state-troopers-2x04-manhunt"
11,2,5,30 Jan 11,"Shots Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350058/alaska-state-troopers-2x05-shots-fired"
12,2,6,13 Feb 11,"Armed and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350059/alaska-state-troopers-2x06-armed-and-dangerous"
13,2,7,20 Feb 11,"High-Speed Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350060/alaska-state-troopers-2x07-high-speed-chase"
14,2,8,27 Feb 11,"Crime Under the Midnight Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350061/alaska-state-troopers-2x08-crime-under-the-midnight-sun"
15,2,9,06 Mar 11,"Highway Hijinks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350062/alaska-state-troopers-2x09-highway-hijinks"
16,2,10,13 Mar 11,"Operation Moose Decoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350063/alaska-state-troopers-2x10-operation-moose-decoy"
17,2,11,20 Mar 11,"Anchorage Undercover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350064/alaska-state-troopers-2x11-anchorage-undercover"
18,2,12,27 Mar 11,"Vice Squad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350065/alaska-state-troopers-2x12-vice-squad"
19,2,13,27 Mar 11,"Dazed and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350066/alaska-state-troopers-2x13-dazed-and-confused"
20,3,1,04 Dec 11,"Beers & Bears (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350067/alaska-state-troopers-3x01-beers-bears"
21,3,2,05 Dec 11,"Grizzly Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350068/alaska-state-troopers-3x02-grizzly-showdown"
22,3,3,11 Dec 11,"DUI on the 4th of July","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350069/alaska-state-troopers-3x03-dui-on-the-4th-of-july"
23,3,4,11 Dec 11,"Spring Break Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350070/alaska-state-troopers-3x04-spring-break-crazy"
24,3,5,18 Dec 11,"Cowboy Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350071/alaska-state-troopers-3x05-cowboy-fugitive"
25,3,6,01 Jan 12,"Madman Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350072/alaska-state-troopers-3x06-madman-manhunt"
26,3,7,08 Jan 12,"Moose/Man Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350073/alaska-state-troopers-3x07-mooseman-hunt"
27,3,8,15 Jan 12,"Gun N Hide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350074/alaska-state-troopers-3x08-gun-n-hide"
28,3,9,22 Jan 12,"Midnight Poachers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350075/alaska-state-troopers-3x09-midnight-poachers"
29,3,10,29 Jan 12,"Storm of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350076/alaska-state-troopers-3x10-storm-of-the-century"
30,3,11,05 Feb 12,"Warrant Wonderland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350077/alaska-state-troopers-3x11-warrant-wonderland"
31,3,12,12 Feb 12,"Helter Skelter Homicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350078/alaska-state-troopers-3x12-helter-skelter-homicide"
32,3,13,26 Feb 12,"Alaskan Standoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350079/alaska-state-troopers-3x13-alaskan-standoff"
33,3,14,04 Mar 12,"Village Vigilantes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350080/alaska-state-troopers-3x14-village-vigilantes"
34,4,1,07 Oct 12,"Extreme Justice (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350081/alaska-state-troopers-4x01-extreme-justice"
35,4,2,07 Oct 12,"Knife Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350082/alaska-state-troopers-4x02-knife-fight"
36,4,3,14 Oct 12,"Alaska Chainsaw Massacre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350083/alaska-state-troopers-4x03-alaska-chainsaw-massacre"
37,4,4,21 Oct 12,"Shotgun Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350084/alaska-state-troopers-4x04-shotgun-showdown"
38,4,5,28 Oct 12,"Armed and Bootlegging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350085/alaska-state-troopers-4x05-armed-and-bootlegging"
39,4,6,11 Nov 12,"Bloody Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350086/alaska-state-troopers-4x06-bloody-warrior"
40,4,7,18 Nov 12,"Campground Crazies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350087/alaska-state-troopers-4x07-campground-crazies"
41,4,8,25 Nov 12,"Grizzly-pendence Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350088/alaska-state-troopers-4x08-grizzly-pendence-day"
42,4,9,09 Dec 12,"Hostage Standoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350089/alaska-state-troopers-4x09-hostage-standoff"
43,4,10,16 Dec 12,"Armed & Squatting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350090/alaska-state-troopers-4x10-armed-squatting"
44,4,11,23 Dec 12,"Meth Dealer Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350091/alaska-state-troopers-4x11-meth-dealer-manhunt"
45,4,12,30 Dec 12,"Drunk and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350092/alaska-state-troopers-4x12-drunk-and-dangerous"
46,4,13,06 Jan 13,"Fatal Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350093/alaska-state-troopers-4x13-fatal-inferno"
47,4,14,14 Jan 13,"Son and a Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350094/alaska-state-troopers-4x14-son-and-a-gun"
48,4,15,21 Jan 13,"Crystal Meth Compound","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350095/alaska-state-troopers-4x15-crystal-meth-compound"
49,4,16,28 Jan 13,"Trooper Stalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350096/alaska-state-troopers-4x16-trooper-stalker"
50,4,17,04 Feb 13,"Deep Woods Standoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350097/alaska-state-troopers-4x17-deep-woods-standoff"
51,4,18,11 Feb 13,"Blacked Out & Belligerent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350098/alaska-state-troopers-4x18-blacked-out-belligerent"
52,4,19,25 Feb 13,"Hot Drugs, Icy Streets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350099/alaska-state-troopers-4x19-hot-drugs-icy-streets"
53,4,20,04 Mar 13,"Too Much Pot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350100/alaska-state-troopers-4x20-too-much-pot"
54,4,21,11 Mar 13,"Chopper Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350101/alaska-state-troopers-4x21-chopper-down"
55,5,1,15 Sep 13,"Trail of Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350102/alaska-state-troopers-5x01-trail-of-blood"
56,5,2,22 Sep 13,"Loaded for Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350103/alaska-state-troopers-5x02-loaded-for-bear"
57,5,3,29 Sep 13,"Bear Aware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350104/alaska-state-troopers-5x03-bear-aware"
58,5,4,06 Oct 13,"Smell of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350106/alaska-state-troopers-5x04-smell-of-death"
59,5,5,13 Oct 13,"Burglars & Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350107/alaska-state-troopers-5x05-burglars-bears"
60,5,6,20 Oct 13,"Lock'N'Load Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350105/alaska-state-troopers-5x06-locknload-neighbors"
61,5,7,03 Nov 13,"Hammered on the Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350108/alaska-state-troopers-5x07-hammered-on-the-holiday"
62,5,8,24 Nov 13,"Carnival Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350109/alaska-state-troopers-5x08-carnival-chaos"
63,5,9,01 Dec 13,"Battling Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350110/alaska-state-troopers-5x09-battling-demons"
64,5,10,01 Dec 13,"Wildest Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350111/alaska-state-troopers-5x10-wildest-calls"
65,5,11,08 Dec 13,"Frozen Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350112/alaska-state-troopers-5x11-frozen-justice"
66,5,12,08 Dec 13,"Shotgun Standoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350113/alaska-state-troopers-5x12-shotgun-standoff"
67,6,1,10 Apr 14,"Guns, Cash, & Coke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350114/alaska-state-troopers-6x01-guns-cash-coke"
68,6,2,17 Apr 14,"Meth, Knives, & Spears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350115/alaska-state-troopers-6x02-meth-knives-spears"
69,6,3,24 Apr 14,"Burning Alaska","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350116/alaska-state-troopers-6x03-burning-alaska"
70,6,4,01 May 14,"One in the Chamber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350117/alaska-state-troopers-6x04-one-in-the-chamber"
71,6,5,08 May 14,"Crawl Space Capture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350118/alaska-state-troopers-6x05-crawl-space-capture"
72,6,6,19 Aug 14,"In the Line of Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350119/alaska-state-troopers-6x06-in-the-line-of-duty"
73,6,7,26 Aug 14,"Too Drunk to Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350120/alaska-state-troopers-6x07-too-drunk-to-drive"
74,6,8,02 Sep 14,"Cut in the Gut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350121/alaska-state-troopers-6x08-cut-in-the-gut"
75,6,9,09 Sep 14,"Backwoods Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350122/alaska-state-troopers-6x09-backwoods-bust"
76,6,10,16 Sep 14,"Head-On Collision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350123/alaska-state-troopers-6x10-head-on-collision"
77,6,11,23 Sep 14,"Cuff 'Em Countdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1013859/alaska-state-troopers-6x11-cuff-em-countdown"
78,7,1,11 Feb 15,"Home Invasion Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350124/alaska-state-troopers-7x01-home-invasion-manhunt"
79,7,2,18 Feb 15,"Hairy Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350125/alaska-state-troopers-7x02-hairy-threat"
80,7,3,18 Feb 15,"Extreme Drug Busts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350126/alaska-state-troopers-7x03-extreme-drug-busts"
81,7,4,25 Feb 15,"2-for-1 Takedown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350127/alaska-state-troopers-7x04-2-for-1-takedown"
82,7,5,25 Feb 15,"Fearless on the Front Lines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350128/alaska-state-troopers-7x05-fearless-on-the-front-lines"
83,7,6,04 Mar 15,"Contraband & Kitchen Knives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350129/alaska-state-troopers-7x06-contraband-kitchen-knives"
84,7,7,04 Mar 15,"Alaska's Most Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350130/alaska-state-troopers-7x07-alaskas-most-wanted"
85,7,8,11 Mar 15,"NYPD to AST","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350131/alaska-state-troopers-7x08-nypd-to-ast"
86,7,9,18 Mar 15,"Rock-Throwing Rampage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350132/alaska-state-troopers-7x09-rock-throwing-rampage"
87,7,10,25 Mar 15,"Dead-End Deranged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350133/alaska-state-troopers-7x10-dead-end-deranged"
88,7,11,01 Apr 15,"Cliff Top Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350134/alaska-state-troopers-7x11-cliff-top-chaos"
89,7,12,08 Apr 15,"Drugged, Drunk and Deranged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350135/alaska-state-troopers-7x12-drugged-drunk-and-deranged"
90,7,13,15 Apr 15,"Asleep at the Wheel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350136/alaska-state-troopers-7x13-asleep-at-the-wheel"
91,7,14,01 Jul 15,"Ice, Ammo, Action","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1013861/alaska-state-troopers-7x14-ice-ammo-action"
S07,7,0,06 Jan 16,"Madness Has a Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559112/alaska-state-troopers-s07-special-madness-has-a-season"