number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Nov 10,"Darkness Rising (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349405/transformers-prime-1x01-darkness-rising-1"
2,1,2,26 Nov 10,"Darkness Rising (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349406/transformers-prime-1x02-darkness-rising-2"
3,1,3,01 Dec 10,"Darkness Rising (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349407/transformers-prime-1x03-darkness-rising-3"
4,1,4,02 Dec 10,"Darkness Rising (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349408/transformers-prime-1x04-darkness-rising-4"
5,1,5,03 Dec 10,"Darkness Rising (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349409/transformers-prime-1x05-darkness-rising-5"
6,1,6,11 Feb 11,"Masters & Students","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349410/transformers-prime-1x06-masters-students"
7,1,7,18 Feb 11,"Scrapheap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349411/transformers-prime-1x07-scrapheap"
8,1,8,25 Feb 11,"Con Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349412/transformers-prime-1x08-con-job"
9,1,9,04 Mar 11,"Convoy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349413/transformers-prime-1x09-convoy"
10,1,10,11 Mar 11,"Deus Ex Machina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349414/transformers-prime-1x10-deus-ex-machina"
11,1,11,08 Apr 11,"Speed Metal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349415/transformers-prime-1x11-speed-metal"
12,1,12,15 Apr 11,"Predatory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349416/transformers-prime-1x12-predatory"
13,1,13,29 Apr 11,"Sick Mind (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349417/transformers-prime-1x13-sick-mind-1"
14,1,14,07 May 11,"Out of His Head (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349418/transformers-prime-1x14-out-of-his-head-2"
15,1,15,14 May 11,"ShadowZone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349419/transformers-prime-1x15-shadowzone"
16,1,16,18 Jun 11,"Operation: Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349420/transformers-prime-1x16-operation-breakdown"
17,1,17,25 Jun 11,"Crisscross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349421/transformers-prime-1x17-crisscross"
18,1,18,09 Jul 11,"Metal Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349422/transformers-prime-1x18-metal-attraction"
19,1,19,16 Jul 11,"Rock Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349423/transformers-prime-1x19-rock-bottom"
20,1,20,23 Jul 11,"Partners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349424/transformers-prime-1x20-partners"
21,1,21,10 Sep 11,"T.M.I.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349425/transformers-prime-1x21-tmi"
22,1,22,17 Sep 11,"Stronger, Faster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349426/transformers-prime-1x22-stronger-faster"
23,1,23,24 Sep 11,"One Shall Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349427/transformers-prime-1x23-one-shall-fall"
24,1,24,01 Oct 11,"One Shall Rise (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349428/transformers-prime-1x24-one-shall-rise-1"
25,1,25,08 Oct 11,"One Shall Rise (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349429/transformers-prime-1x25-one-shall-rise-2"
26,1,26,15 Oct 11,"One Shall Rise (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349430/transformers-prime-1x26-one-shall-rise-3"
27,2,1,18 Feb 12,"Orion Pax (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349431/transformers-prime-2x01-orion-pax-1"
28,2,2,25 Feb 12,"Orion Pax (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349432/transformers-prime-2x02-orion-pax-2"
29,2,3,03 Mar 12,"Orion Pax (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349433/transformers-prime-2x03-orion-pax-3"
30,2,4,10 Mar 12,"Operation: Bumblebee (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349434/transformers-prime-2x04-operation-bumblebee-1"
31,2,5,17 Mar 12,"Operation: Bumblebee (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349435/transformers-prime-2x05-operation-bumblebee-2"
32,2,6,24 Mar 12,"Loose Cannons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349436/transformers-prime-2x06-loose-cannons"
33,2,7,31 Mar 12,"Crossfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349437/transformers-prime-2x07-crossfire"
34,2,8,07 Apr 12,"Nemesis Prime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349438/transformers-prime-2x08-nemesis-prime"
35,2,9,14 Apr 12,"Grill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349439/transformers-prime-2x09-grill"
36,2,10,21 Apr 12,"Armada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349440/transformers-prime-2x10-armada"
37,2,11,28 Apr 12,"Flying Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349441/transformers-prime-2x11-flying-mind"
38,2,12,05 May 12,"Tunnel Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349442/transformers-prime-2x12-tunnel-vision"
39,2,13,12 May 12,"Triangulation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349443/transformers-prime-2x13-triangulation"
40,2,14,19 May 12,"Triage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349444/transformers-prime-2x14-triage"
41,2,15,26 May 12,"Toxicity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349445/transformers-prime-2x15-toxicity"
42,2,16,24 Aug 12,"Hurt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349446/transformers-prime-2x16-hurt"
43,2,17,31 Aug 12,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349447/transformers-prime-2x17-out-of-the-past"
44,2,18,07 Sep 12,"New Recruit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349448/transformers-prime-2x18-new-recruit"
45,2,19,14 Sep 12,"The Human Factor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349449/transformers-prime-2x19-the-human-factor"
46,2,20,21 Sep 12,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349450/transformers-prime-2x20-legacy"
47,2,21,28 Sep 12,"Alpha/Omega","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349451/transformers-prime-2x21-alphaomega"
48,2,22,05 Oct 12,"Hard Knocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349452/transformers-prime-2x22-hard-knocks"
49,2,23,12 Oct 12,"Inside Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349453/transformers-prime-2x23-inside-job"
50,2,24,19 Oct 12,"Patch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349454/transformers-prime-2x24-patch"
51,2,25,26 Oct 12,"Regeneration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349455/transformers-prime-2x25-regeneration"
52,2,26,02 Nov 12,"Darkest Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349456/transformers-prime-2x26-darkest-hour"
53,3,1,22 Mar 13,"Darkmount, NV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349457/transformers-prime-3x01-darkmount-nv"
54,3,2,29 Mar 13,"Scattered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349458/transformers-prime-3x02-scattered"
55,3,3,05 Apr 13,"Prey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349459/transformers-prime-3x03-prey"
56,3,4,12 Apr 13,"Rebellion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349460/transformers-prime-3x04-rebellion"
57,3,5,17 May 13,"Project Predacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349461/transformers-prime-3x05-project-predacon"
58,3,6,24 May 13,"Chain of Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349462/transformers-prime-3x06-chain-of-command"
59,3,7,31 May 13,"Plus One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349463/transformers-prime-3x07-plus-one"
60,3,8,07 Jun 13,"Thirst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349464/transformers-prime-3x08-thirst"
61,3,9,28 Jun 13,"Evolution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349465/transformers-prime-3x09-evolution"
62,3,10,05 Jul 13,"Minus One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349466/transformers-prime-3x10-minus-one"
63,3,11,12 Jul 13,"Persuasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349467/transformers-prime-3x11-persuasion"
64,3,12,19 Jul 13,"Synthesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349468/transformers-prime-3x12-synthesis"
65,3,13,26 Jul 13,"Deadlock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/349469/transformers-prime-3x13-deadlock"