number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Aug 12,"This is My Crazy Family (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348620/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x01-this-is-my-crazy-family"
2,1,2,08 Aug 12,"Gonna Be A Glitz Pig (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348621/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x02-gonna-be-a-glitz-pig"
3,1,3,15 Aug 12,"She Oooo'd Herself (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348622/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x03-she-ooood-herself"
4,1,4,15 Aug 12,"I'm Sassified! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348623/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x04-im-sassified"
5,1,5,22 Aug 12,"What Is a Door Nut? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348624/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x05-what-is-a-door-nut"
6,1,6,29 Aug 12,"A Bunch of Wedgies (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348625/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x06-a-bunch-of-wedgies"
7,1,7,05 Sep 12,"Shh! It's a Wig (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348626/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x07-shh-its-a-wig"
8,1,8,12 Sep 12,"Time for Sketti! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348627/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x08-time-for-sketti"
9,1,9,19 Sep 12,"Ah-Choo! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348628/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x09-ah-choo"
10,1,10,26 Sep 12,"It Is What It Is (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348629/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-1x10-it-is-what-it-is"
11,2,1,17 Jul 13,"Mo' Butter, Mo' Better (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348630/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x01-mo-butter-mo-better"
12,2,2,17 Jul 13,"Turn This Big Mama On (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348631/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x02-turn-this-big-mama-on"
13,2,3,24 Jul 13,"It's Always Something With Pumpkin (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348632/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x03-its-always-something-with-pumpkin"
14,2,4,24 Jul 13,"The 'M' Word (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348633/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x04-the-m-word"
15,2,5,31 Jul 13,"Chubby Chaser (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348634/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x05-chubby-chaser"
16,2,6,31 Jul 13,"Safety! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348635/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x06-safety"
17,2,7,07 Aug 13,"Runaway Bride (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348636/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x07-runaway-bride"
18,2,8,14 Aug 13,"Big Girls Wear Lace-Ups (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348637/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x08-big-girls-wear-lace-ups"
19,2,9,21 Aug 13,"Get Her Chins Vacuumed (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348638/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x09-get-her-chins-vacuumed"
20,2,10,28 Aug 13,"Lift and Scoop (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348639/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x10-lift-and-scoop"
21,2,11,04 Sep 13,"Stress Poops (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348640/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x11-stress-poops"
22,2,12,11 Sep 13,"Happily Ever After? (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348641/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-2x12-happily-ever-after"
23,3,1,16 Jan 14,"The Manper (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348642/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x01-the-manper"
24,3,2,16 Jan 14,"The Birds and The Boos (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348643/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x02-the-birds-and-the-boos"
25,3,3,23 Jan 14,"Familymoon (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348644/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x03-familymoon"
26,3,4,23 Jan 14,"Hubba Bubba! (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348645/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x04-hubba-bubba"
27,3,5,30 Jan 14,"Get a Job (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348646/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x05-get-a-job"
28,3,6,30 Jan 14,"Funk Shway (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348647/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x06-funk-shway"
29,3,7,06 Feb 14,"Monkeys Make Very Good Brothers (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348648/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x07-monkeys-make-very-good-brothers"
30,3,8,06 Feb 14,"Stand Peein' Up (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348649/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x08-stand-peein-up"
31,3,9,13 Feb 14,"Can I Say... (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348650/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x09-can-i-say"
32,3,10,20 Feb 14,"You Need Your Thumb to Vacuum Clean (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348651/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x10-you-need-your-thumb-to-vacuum-clean"
33,3,11,27 Feb 14,"Sherlock Poop (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348652/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x11-sherlock-poop"
34,3,12,06 Mar 14,"You're Be Nineteen (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348653/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x12-youre-be-nineteen"
35,3,13,13 Mar 14,"Halloween Too (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348654/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x13-halloween-too"
36,3,14,20 Mar 14,"Never Boo-fore Seen (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348655/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x14-never-boo-fore-seen"
37,3,15,27 Mar 14,"New Years Revolutions (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348656/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-3x15-new-years-revolutions"
38,4,1,19 Jun 14,"3 Generations & 1 Pork Rind (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348657/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x01-3-generations-1-pork-rind"
39,4,2,26 Jun 14,"Yodega (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348658/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x02-yodega"
40,4,3,26 Jun 14,"Bingo Face (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348659/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x03-bingo-face"
41,4,4,03 Jul 14,"Favorite Summer Moments (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348660/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x04-favorite-summer-moments"
42,4,5,10 Jul 14,"Forced Family Fun (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348661/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x05-forced-family-fun"
43,4,6,10 Jul 14,"Civil War (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348662/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x06-civil-war"
44,4,7,17 Jul 14,"Vowel of Silence (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348663/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x07-vowel-of-silence"
45,4,8,17 Jul 14,"Brain Rest (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348664/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x08-brain-rest"
46,4,9,24 Jul 14,"This Couch is on Fire (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348665/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x09-this-couch-is-on-fire"
47,4,10,24 Jul 14,"Spring Broken (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348666/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x10-spring-broken"
48,4,11,31 Jul 14,"Girl Power (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348667/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x11-girl-power"
49,4,12,31 Jul 14,"Trouble in Paradise (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348668/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x12-trouble-in-paradise"
50,4,13,07 Aug 14,"Ain't Gonna Leave Me (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348669/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x13-aint-gonna-leave-me"
51,4,14,14 Aug 14,"Annabama (20 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348670/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-4x14-annabama"
52,5,1,21 Apr 17,"McInboring (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151198/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-5x01-mcinboring"
53,5,2,21 Apr 17,"#MAMASTHECOOLEST (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151199/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-5x02-mamasthecoolest"
54,5,3,21 Apr 17,"My Colors Are the Rainbow (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151200/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-5x03-my-colors-are-the-rainbow"
55,5,4,21 Apr 17,"Fluffy Jelly Bean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1151201/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-5x04-fluffy-jelly-bean"
S04,4,0,21 Apr 17,"The Lost Episodes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149576/here-comes-honey-boo-boo-s04-special-the-lost-episodes"