number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54770/harrys-law-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Jan 11,"Heat of Passion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54771/harrys-law-1x02-heat-of-passion"
3,1,3,31 Jan 11,"Innocent Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54772/harrys-law-1x03-innocent-man"
4,1,4,07 Feb 11,"Wheels Of Justice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54773/harrys-law-1x04-wheels-of-justice"
5,1,5,14 Feb 11,"A Day In The Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54774/harrys-law-1x05-a-day-in-the-life"
6,1,6,21 Feb 11,"Bangers in the House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54775/harrys-law-1x06-bangers-in-the-house"
7,1,7,28 Feb 11,"American Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54776/harrys-law-1x07-american-dreams"
8,1,8,07 Mar 11,"In The Ghetto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54777/harrys-law-1x08-in-the-ghetto"
9,1,9,14 Mar 11,"The Fragile Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54778/harrys-law-1x09-the-fragile-beast"
10,1,10,21 Mar 11,"Send In The Clowns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54779/harrys-law-1x10-send-in-the-clowns"
11,1,11,28 Mar 11,"With Friends Like These","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54780/harrys-law-1x11-with-friends-like-these"
12,1,12,04 Apr 11,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54781/harrys-law-1x12-last-dance"
13,2,1,21 Sep 11,"Hosanna Roseanna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54782/harrys-law-2x01-hosanna-roseanna"
14,2,2,28 Sep 11,"There Will Be Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54783/harrys-law-2x02-there-will-be-blood"
15,2,3,05 Oct 11,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54784/harrys-law-2x03-sins-of-the-father"
16,2,4,12 Oct 11,"Queen Of Snark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54785/harrys-law-2x04-queen-of-snark"
17,2,5,19 Oct 11,"Bad To Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54786/harrys-law-2x05-bad-to-worse"
18,2,6,02 Nov 11,"The Rematch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54787/harrys-law-2x06-the-rematch"
19,2,7,09 Nov 11,"American Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54788/harrys-law-2x07-american-girl"
20,2,8,16 Nov 11,"Insanity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54789/harrys-law-2x08-insanity"
21,2,9,30 Nov 11,"Head Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54790/harrys-law-2x09-head-games"
22,2,10,07 Dec 11,"Purple Hearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54791/harrys-law-2x10-purple-hearts"
23,2,11,11 Jan 12,"Gorilla My Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54792/harrys-law-2x11-gorilla-my-dreams"
24,2,12,18 Jan 12,"New Kidney on the Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54793/harrys-law-2x12-new-kidney-on-the-block"
25,2,13,11 Mar 12,"After The Lovin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54794/harrys-law-2x13-after-the-lovin"
26,2,14,18 Mar 12,"Les Horribles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54795/harrys-law-2x14-les-horribles"
27,2,15,25 Mar 12,"Search and Seize","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54796/harrys-law-2x15-search-and-seize"
28,2,16,08 Apr 12,"The Lying Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54797/harrys-law-2x16-the-lying-game"
29,2,17,15 Apr 12,"The Contest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54798/harrys-law-2x17-the-contest"
30,2,18,22 Apr 12,"Breaking Points","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54799/harrys-law-2x18-breaking-points"
31,2,19,29 Apr 12,"And The Band Played On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54800/harrys-law-2x19-and-the-band-played-on"
32,2,20,06 May 12,"Class War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54801/harrys-law-2x20-class-war"
33,2,21,13 May 12,"The Whole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54802/harrys-law-2x21-the-whole-truth"
34,2,22,27 May 12,"Onward And Upward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54803/harrys-law-2x22-onward-and-upward"