number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Jan 75,"Ramon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348291/barney-miller-1x01-ramon"
2,1,2,30 Jan 75,"The Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348292/barney-miller-1x02-the-experience"
3,1,3,06 Feb 75,"Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348293/barney-miller-1x03-snow-job"
4,1,4,13 Feb 75,"Graft","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348294/barney-miller-1x04-graft"
5,1,5,20 Feb 75,"The Courtesans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348295/barney-miller-1x05-the-courtesans"
6,1,6,27 Feb 75,"The Stakeout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348296/barney-miller-1x06-the-stakeout"
7,1,7,06 Mar 75,"The Bureaucrat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348297/barney-miller-1x07-the-bureaucrat"
8,1,8,13 Mar 75,"Ms. Cop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348298/barney-miller-1x08-ms-cop"
9,1,9,20 Mar 75,"The Vigilante","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348299/barney-miller-1x09-the-vigilante"
10,1,10,27 Mar 75,"The Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348300/barney-miller-1x10-the-guest"
11,1,11,10 Apr 75,"The Escape Artist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348301/barney-miller-1x11-the-escape-artist"
12,1,12,17 Apr 75,"Hair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348302/barney-miller-1x12-hair"
13,1,13,01 May 75,"The Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348303/barney-miller-1x13-the-hero"
14,2,1,11 Sep 75,"Doomsday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348304/barney-miller-2x01-doomsday"
15,2,2,18 Sep 75,"The Social Worker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348305/barney-miller-2x02-the-social-worker"
16,2,3,25 Sep 75,"The Layoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348306/barney-miller-2x03-the-layoff"
17,2,4,02 Oct 75,"Ambush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348307/barney-miller-2x04-ambush"
18,2,5,09 Oct 75,"Heat Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348308/barney-miller-2x05-heat-wave"
19,2,6,16 Oct 75,"The Arsonist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348309/barney-miller-2x06-the-arsonist"
20,2,7,23 Oct 75,"Grand Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348310/barney-miller-2x07-grand-hotel"
21,2,8,30 Oct 75,"Discovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348311/barney-miller-2x08-discovery"
22,2,9,13 Nov 75,"You Dirty Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348312/barney-miller-2x09-you-dirty-rat"
23,2,10,20 Nov 75,"The Horse Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348313/barney-miller-2x10-the-horse-thief"
24,2,11,27 Nov 75,"Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348314/barney-miller-2x11-rain"
25,2,12,04 Dec 75,"Fish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348315/barney-miller-2x12-fish"
26,2,13,11 Dec 75,"Hot Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348316/barney-miller-2x13-hot-dogs"
27,2,14,18 Dec 75,"Protection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348317/barney-miller-2x14-protection"
28,2,15,08 Jan 76,"Happy New Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348318/barney-miller-2x15-happy-new-year"
29,2,16,22 Jan 76,"The Sniper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348319/barney-miller-2x16-the-sniper"
30,2,17,29 Jan 76,"Fear of Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348320/barney-miller-2x17-fear-of-flying"
31,2,18,12 Feb 76,"Block Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348321/barney-miller-2x18-block-party"
32,2,19,19 Feb 76,"Massage Parlor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348322/barney-miller-2x19-massage-parlor"
33,2,20,26 Feb 76,"The Psychiatrist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348323/barney-miller-2x20-the-psychiatrist"
34,2,21,06 Mar 76,"The Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348324/barney-miller-2x21-the-kid"
35,2,22,18 Mar 76,"The Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348325/barney-miller-2x22-the-mole"
36,3,1,23 Sep 76,"Evacuation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348326/barney-miller-3x01-evacuation"
37,3,2,30 Sep 76,"Quarantine (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348327/barney-miller-3x02-quarantine-1"
38,3,3,07 Oct 76,"Quarantine (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348328/barney-miller-3x03-quarantine-2"
39,3,4,14 Oct 76,"Bus Stop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348329/barney-miller-3x04-bus-stop"
40,3,5,21 Oct 76,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348330/barney-miller-3x05-the-election"
41,3,6,28 Oct 76,"Werewolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348331/barney-miller-3x06-werewolf"
42,3,7,11 Nov 76,"The Recluse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348332/barney-miller-3x07-the-recluse"
43,3,8,18 Nov 76,"Non-Involvement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348333/barney-miller-3x08-non-involvement"
44,3,9,09 Dec 76,"Power Failure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348334/barney-miller-3x09-power-failure"
45,3,10,23 Dec 76,"Christmas Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348335/barney-miller-3x10-christmas-story"
46,3,11,30 Dec 76,"Hash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348336/barney-miller-3x11-hash"
47,3,12,06 Jan 77,"Smog Alert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348337/barney-miller-3x12-smog-alert"
48,3,13,13 Jan 77,"Community Relations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348338/barney-miller-3x13-community-relations"
49,3,14,20 Jan 76,"The Rand Report","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348339/barney-miller-3x14-the-rand-report"
50,3,15,27 Jan 77,"Fire '77","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348340/barney-miller-3x15-fire-77"
51,3,16,03 Feb 77,"The Abduction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348341/barney-miller-3x16-the-abduction"
52,3,17,10 Feb 77,"The Sex Surrogate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348342/barney-miller-3x17-the-sex-surrogate"
53,3,18,17 Feb 77,"Moonlighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348343/barney-miller-3x18-moonlighting"
54,3,19,24 Feb 77,"Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348344/barney-miller-3x19-asylum"
55,3,20,10 Mar 77,"Group Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348345/barney-miller-3x20-group-home"
56,3,21,24 Mar 77,"Strike (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348346/barney-miller-3x21-strike-1"
57,3,22,31 Mar 77,"Strike (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348347/barney-miller-3x22-strike-2"
58,4,1,15 Sep 77,"Goodbye, Mr. Fish (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348348/barney-miller-4x01-goodbye-mr-fish-1"
59,4,2,22 Sep 77,"Goodbye, Mr. Fish (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348349/barney-miller-4x02-goodbye-mr-fish-2"
60,4,3,29 Sep 77,"Bugs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348350/barney-miller-4x03-bugs"
61,4,4,06 Oct 77,"Corporation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348351/barney-miller-4x04-corporation"
62,4,5,20 Oct 77,"Burial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348352/barney-miller-4x05-burial"
63,4,6,27 Oct 77,"Copy Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348353/barney-miller-4x06-copy-cat"
64,4,7,03 Nov 77,"Blizzard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348354/barney-miller-4x07-blizzard"
65,4,8,17 Nov 77,"Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348355/barney-miller-4x08-chase"
66,4,9,24 Nov 77,"Thanksgiving Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348356/barney-miller-4x09-thanksgiving-story"
67,4,10,01 Dec 77,"The Tunnel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348357/barney-miller-4x10-the-tunnel"
68,4,11,15 Dec 77,"Atomic Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348358/barney-miller-4x11-atomic-bomb"
69,4,12,05 Jan 78,"The Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348359/barney-miller-4x12-the-bank"
70,4,13,12 Jan 78,"The Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348360/barney-miller-4x13-the-ghost"
71,4,14,19 Jan 78,"Appendicitis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348361/barney-miller-4x14-appendicitis"
72,4,15,26 Jan 78,"Rape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348362/barney-miller-4x15-rape"
73,4,16,02 Feb 78,"Eviction (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348363/barney-miller-4x16-eviction-1"
74,4,17,09 Feb 78,"Eviction (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348364/barney-miller-4x17-eviction-2"
75,4,18,23 Feb 78,"Wojo's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348365/barney-miller-4x18-wojos-problem"
76,4,19,02 Mar 78,"'Quo Vadis?'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348366/barney-miller-4x19-quo-vadis"
77,4,20,23 Mar 78,"Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348367/barney-miller-4x20-hostage"
78,4,21,04 May 78,"Evaluation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348368/barney-miller-4x21-evaluation"
79,4,22,11 May 78,"The Sighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348369/barney-miller-4x22-the-sighting"
80,4,23,18 May 78,"Inauguration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348370/barney-miller-4x23-inauguration"
81,5,1,14 Sep 78,"Kidnapping (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348371/barney-miller-5x01-kidnapping-1"
82,5,2,14 Sep 78,"Kidnapping (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348372/barney-miller-5x02-kidnapping-2"
83,5,3,21 Sep 78,"The Search","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348373/barney-miller-5x03-the-search"
84,5,4,28 Sep 78,"Dog Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348374/barney-miller-5x04-dog-days"
85,5,5,05 Oct 78,"The Baby Broker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348375/barney-miller-5x05-the-baby-broker"
86,5,6,12 Oct 78,"Accusation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348376/barney-miller-5x06-accusation"
87,5,7,19 Oct 78,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348377/barney-miller-5x07-the-prisoner"
88,5,8,02 Nov 78,"Loan Shark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348378/barney-miller-5x08-loan-shark"
89,5,9,09 Nov 78,"The Vandal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348379/barney-miller-5x09-the-vandal"
90,5,10,30 Nov 78,"The Harris Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348380/barney-miller-5x10-the-harris-incident"
91,5,11,07 Dec 78,"The Radical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348381/barney-miller-5x11-the-radical"
92,5,12,14 Dec 78,"Toys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348382/barney-miller-5x12-toys"
93,5,13,04 Jan 79,"The Indian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348383/barney-miller-5x13-the-indian"
94,5,14,11 Jan 79,"Voice Analyzer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348384/barney-miller-5x14-voice-analyzer"
95,5,15,18 Jan 79,"The Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348385/barney-miller-5x15-the-spy"
96,5,16,25 Jan 79,"Wojo's Girl (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348386/barney-miller-5x16-wojos-girl-1"
97,5,17,25 Jan 79,"Wojo's Girl (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348387/barney-miller-5x17-wojos-girl-2"
98,5,18,01 Feb 79,"Middle Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348388/barney-miller-5x18-middle-age"
99,5,19,08 Feb 79,"The Counterfeiter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348389/barney-miller-5x19-the-counterfeiter"
100,5,20,15 Feb 79,"Open House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348390/barney-miller-5x20-open-house"
101,5,21,01 Mar 79,"Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348391/barney-miller-5x21-identity"
102,5,22,15 Mar 79,"Computer Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348392/barney-miller-5x22-computer-crime"
103,5,23,10 May 79,"Graveyard Shift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348393/barney-miller-5x23-graveyard-shift"
104,5,24,17 May 79,"Jack Soo, a Retrospective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348394/barney-miller-5x24-jack-soo-a-retrospective"
105,6,1,13 Sep 79,"Inquisition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348395/barney-miller-6x01-inquisition"
106,6,2,20 Sep 79,"The Photographer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348396/barney-miller-6x02-the-photographer"
107,6,3,27 Sep 79,"Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348397/barney-miller-6x03-vacation"
108,6,4,04 Oct 79,"The Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348398/barney-miller-6x04-the-brother"
109,6,5,18 Oct 79,"The Slave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348399/barney-miller-6x05-the-slave"
110,6,6,01 Nov 79,"Strip Joint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348400/barney-miller-6x06-strip-joint"
111,6,7,08 Nov 79,"The Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348401/barney-miller-6x07-the-bird"
112,6,8,22 Nov 79,"The Desk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348402/barney-miller-6x08-the-desk"
113,6,9,06 Dec 79,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348403/barney-miller-6x09-the-judge"
114,6,10,13 Dec 79,"The DNA Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348404/barney-miller-6x10-the-dna-story"
115,6,11,27 Dec 79,"The Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348405/barney-miller-6x11-the-dentist"
116,6,12,03 Jan 80,"People's Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348406/barney-miller-6x12-peoples-court"
117,6,13,10 Jan 80,"Vanished (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348407/barney-miller-6x13-vanished-1"
118,6,14,17 Jan 80,"Vanished (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348408/barney-miller-6x14-vanished-2"
119,6,15,24 Jan 80,"The Child Stealers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348409/barney-miller-6x15-the-child-stealers"
120,6,16,31 Jan 80,"Guns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348410/barney-miller-6x16-guns"
121,6,17,07 Feb 80,"Uniform Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348411/barney-miller-6x17-uniform-days"
122,6,18,28 Feb 80,"Dietrich's Arrest (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348412/barney-miller-6x18-dietrichs-arrest-1"
123,6,19,06 Mar 80,"Dietrich's Arrest (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348413/barney-miller-6x19-dietrichs-arrest-2"
124,6,20,27 Mar 80,"The Architect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348414/barney-miller-6x20-the-architect"
125,6,21,01 May 80,"The Inventor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348415/barney-miller-6x21-the-inventor"
126,6,22,08 May 80,"Fog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348416/barney-miller-6x22-fog"
127,7,1,30 Oct 80,"Homicide (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348417/barney-miller-7x01-homicide-1"
128,7,2,06 Nov 80,"Homicide (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348418/barney-miller-7x02-homicide-2"
129,7,3,13 Nov 80,"The Delegate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348419/barney-miller-7x03-the-delegate"
130,7,4,27 Nov 80,"Dorsey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348420/barney-miller-7x04-dorsey"
131,7,5,11 Dec 80,"Agent Orange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348421/barney-miller-7x05-agent-orange"
132,7,6,18 Dec 80,"Call Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348422/barney-miller-7x06-call-girl"
133,7,7,08 Jan 81,"Resignation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348423/barney-miller-7x07-resignation"
134,7,8,15 Jan 81,"Field Associate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348424/barney-miller-7x08-field-associate"
135,7,9,22 Jan 81,"Movie (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348425/barney-miller-7x09-movie-1"
136,7,10,29 Jan 81,"Movie (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348426/barney-miller-7x10-movie-2"
137,7,11,05 Feb 81,"The Psychic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348427/barney-miller-7x11-the-psychic"
138,7,12,12 Feb 81,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348428/barney-miller-7x12-stormy-weather"
139,7,13,19 Feb 81,"The Librarian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348429/barney-miller-7x13-the-librarian"
140,7,14,26 Feb 81,"Rachel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348430/barney-miller-7x14-rachel"
141,7,15,12 Mar 81,"Contempt (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348431/barney-miller-7x15-contempt-1"
142,7,16,19 Mar 81,"Contempt (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348432/barney-miller-7x16-contempt-2"
143,7,17,26 Mar 81,"The Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348433/barney-miller-7x17-the-doll"
144,7,18,09 Apr 81,"Lady and the Bomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348434/barney-miller-7x18-lady-and-the-bomb"
145,7,19,30 Apr 81,"Riot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348435/barney-miller-7x19-riot"
146,7,20,07 May 81,"The Vests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348436/barney-miller-7x20-the-vests"
147,7,21,14 May 81,"The Rainmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348437/barney-miller-7x21-the-rainmaker"
148,7,22,21 May 81,"Liquidation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348438/barney-miller-7x22-liquidation"
149,8,1,29 Oct 81,"Paternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348439/barney-miller-8x01-paternity"
150,8,2,05 Nov 81,"Advancement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348440/barney-miller-8x02-advancement"
151,8,3,12 Nov 81,"The Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348441/barney-miller-8x03-the-car"
152,8,4,19 Nov 81,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348442/barney-miller-8x04-possession"
153,8,5,26 Nov 81,"Stress Analyzer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348443/barney-miller-8x05-stress-analyzer"
154,8,6,10 Dec 81,"Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348444/barney-miller-8x06-games"
155,8,7,17 Dec 81,"Homeless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348445/barney-miller-8x07-homeless"
156,8,8,07 Jan 82,"The Tontine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348446/barney-miller-8x08-the-tontine"
157,8,9,14 Jan 82,"Examination Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348447/barney-miller-8x09-examination-day"
158,8,10,21 Jan 82,"The Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348448/barney-miller-8x10-the-clown"
159,8,11,04 Feb 82,"Chinatown (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348449/barney-miller-8x11-chinatown-1"
160,8,12,11 Feb 82,"Chinatown (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348450/barney-miller-8x12-chinatown-2"
161,8,13,18 Feb 82,"Hunger Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348451/barney-miller-8x13-hunger-strike"
162,8,14,25 Feb 82,"Arrival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348452/barney-miller-8x14-arrival"
163,8,15,11 Mar 82,"Obituary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348453/barney-miller-8x15-obituary"
164,8,16,26 Mar 82,"Inquiry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348454/barney-miller-8x16-inquiry"
165,8,17,02 Apr 82,"Old Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348455/barney-miller-8x17-old-love"
166,8,18,09 Apr 82,"Altercation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348456/barney-miller-8x18-altercation"
167,8,19,29 Apr 82,"Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348457/barney-miller-8x19-bones"
168,8,20,06 May 82,"Landmark (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348458/barney-miller-8x20-landmark-1"
169,8,21,13 May 82,"Landmark (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348459/barney-miller-8x21-landmark-2"
170,8,22,20 May 82,"Landmark (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/348460/barney-miller-8x22-landmark-3"