number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 75,"A Touch of Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54644/fawlty-towers-1x01-a-touch-of-class"
2,1,2,26 Sep 75,"The Builders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54645/fawlty-towers-1x02-the-builders"
3,1,3,03 Oct 75,"The Wedding Party (a.k.a. Sex)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54646/fawlty-towers-1x03-the-wedding-party-aka-sex"
4,1,4,10 Oct 75,"The Hotel Inspectors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54647/fawlty-towers-1x04-the-hotel-inspectors"
5,1,5,17 Oct 75,"Gourmet Night (a.k.a. Gourmet's Paradise)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54648/fawlty-towers-1x05-gourmet-night-aka-gourmets-paradise"
6,1,6,24 Oct 75,"The Germans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54649/fawlty-towers-1x06-the-germans"
7,2,1,19 Feb 79,"Communication Problems (a.k.a. Theft)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54650/fawlty-towers-2x01-communication-problems-aka-theft"
8,2,2,26 Feb 79,"The Psychiatrist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54651/fawlty-towers-2x02-the-psychiatrist"
9,2,3,05 Mar 79,"Waldorf Salad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54652/fawlty-towers-2x03-waldorf-salad"
10,2,4,12 Mar 79,"The Kipper and the Corpse (a.k.a. Death)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54653/fawlty-towers-2x04-the-kipper-and-the-corpse-aka-death"
11,2,5,26 Mar 79,"The Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54654/fawlty-towers-2x05-the-anniversary"
12,2,6,25 Oct 79,"Basil the Rat (a.k.a. Rats)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/54655/fawlty-towers-2x06-basil-the-rat-aka-rats"