number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,2,17 Sep 76,"The Drone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347831/spencers-pilots-1x02-the-drone"
2,1,3,24 Sep 76,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347832/spencers-pilots-1x03-the-prisoner"
3,1,4,01 Oct 76,"The Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347833/spencers-pilots-1x04-the-code"
4,1,5,08 Oct 76,"The Crop Duster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347834/spencers-pilots-1x05-the-crop-duster"
5,1,6,15 Oct 76,"The Matchbook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347835/spencers-pilots-1x06-the-matchbook"
6,1,7,22 Oct 76,"The Hitchhiker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347836/spencers-pilots-1x07-the-hitchhiker"
7,1,8,29 Oct 76,"The Search","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347837/spencers-pilots-1x08-the-search"
8,1,9,05 Nov 76,"The Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347838/spencers-pilots-1x09-the-hunted"
9,1,10,12 Nov 76,"The Sailplane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347839/spencers-pilots-1x10-the-sailplane"
10,1,11,19 Nov 76,"The Explosives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347840/spencers-pilots-1x11-the-explosives"
S01,1,0,09 Apr 76,"The Air Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347830/spencers-pilots-s01-special-the-air-show"