number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 11,"Love & Hip Hop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347673/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x01-love-hip-hop"
2,1,2,21 Mar 11,"Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347674/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x02-birthday"
3,1,3,28 Mar 11,"The Yacht","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347675/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x03-the-yacht"
4,1,4,04 Apr 11,"Aftermath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347676/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x04-aftermath"
5,1,5,11 Apr 11,"A Voice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347677/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x05-a-voice"
6,1,6,14 Apr 11,"Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347678/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x06-proposal"
7,1,7,25 Apr 11,"Hold You Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347679/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x07-hold-you-down"
8,1,8,02 May 11,"Me Against the Joneses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347680/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x08-me-against-the-joneses"
9,1,9,16 May 11,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347681/love-hip-hop-new-york-1x09-reunion"
10,2,1,14 Nov 11,"Still Look Pretty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347682/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x01-still-look-pretty"
11,2,2,21 Nov 11,"Bitch, I'm Fuego","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347683/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x02-bitch-im-fuego"
12,2,3,28 Nov 11,"A Toast to Kimbella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347684/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x03-a-toast-to-kimbella"
13,2,4,05 Dec 11,"Fizzy-chotic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347685/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x04-fizzy-chotic"
14,2,5,12 Dec 11,"Emily's Fabolous Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347686/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x05-emilys-fabolous-life"
15,2,6,19 Dec 11,"Bottle Service","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347687/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x06-bottle-service"
16,2,7,02 Jan 11,"These Are the Breaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347688/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x07-these-are-the-breaks"
17,2,8,09 Jan 12,"Miami Vice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347689/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x08-miami-vice"
18,2,9,16 Jan 12,"Back to Reality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347690/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x09-back-to-reality"
19,2,10,23 Jan 12,"At the End of the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347691/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x10-at-the-end-of-the-day"
20,2,11,06 Feb 12,"Reality Check","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347692/love-hip-hop-new-york-2x11-reality-check"
21,3,1,07 Jan 13,"The Ho Truth and Nothing But the Truth…","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347693/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x01-the-ho-truth-and-nothing-but-the-truth"
22,3,2,14 Jan 13,"Raq and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347694/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x02-raq-and-a-hard-place"
23,3,3,21 Jan 13,"Family Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347695/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x03-family-matters"
24,3,4,28 Jan 13,"Life Support","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347696/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x04-life-support"
25,3,5,04 Feb 13,"Can't Take the Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347697/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x05-cant-take-the-heat"
26,3,6,11 Feb 13,"Ain't Always About the Dollaz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347698/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x06-aint-always-about-the-dollaz"
27,3,7,18 Feb 13,"Burn After Reading","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347699/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x07-burn-after-reading"
28,3,8,04 Mar 13,"Closing the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347700/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x08-closing-the-book"
29,3,9,11 Mar 13,"Redemption Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347701/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x09-redemption-song"
30,3,10,18 Mar 13,"Do the Right Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347702/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x10-do-the-right-thing"
31,3,11,25 Mar 13,"With or Without You?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347703/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x11-with-or-without-you"
32,3,12,02 Apr 13,"One Day at a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347704/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x12-one-day-at-a-time"
33,3,13,09 Apr 13,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347705/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x13-the-reunion-part-1"
34,3,14,16 Apr 13,"The Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347706/love-hip-hop-new-york-3x14-the-reunion-part-2"
35,4,1,28 Oct 13,"Everybody Plays the Fool","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347707/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x01-everybody-plays-the-fool"
36,4,2,04 Nov 13,"Stray Bullet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347708/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x02-stray-bullet"
37,4,3,11 Nov 13,"Lez B Honest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347709/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x03-lez-b-honest"
38,4,4,18 Nov 13,"Picture This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347710/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x04-picture-this"
39,4,5,25 Nov 13,"Off the Record","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347711/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x05-off-the-record"
40,4,6,02 Dec 13,"Wife Swap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347712/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x06-wife-swap"
41,4,7,09 Dec 13,"Messy All Over the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347713/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x07-messy-all-over-the-world"
42,4,8,30 Dec 13,"Girls with Gunz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347714/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x08-girls-with-gunz"
43,4,9,06 Jan 14,"Love is a Battlefield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347715/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x09-love-is-a-battlefield"
44,4,10,14 Jan 14,"Red Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347716/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x10-red-alert"
45,4,11,21 Jan 14,"Put a Ring on It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347717/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x11-put-a-ring-on-it"
46,4,12,28 Jan 14,"All Good Things...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347718/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x12-all-good-things"
47,4,13,03 Feb 14,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347719/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x13-the-reunion-part-1"
48,4,14,10 Feb 14,"The Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347720/love-hip-hop-new-york-4x14-the-reunion-part-2"
49,5,1,15 Dec 14,"Bride and Prejudice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347721/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x01-bride-and-prejudice"
50,5,2,22 Dec 14,"You're Canceled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347722/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x02-youre-canceled"
51,5,3,05 Jan 15,"A Lie for a Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347723/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x03-a-lie-for-a-lie"
52,5,4,12 Jan 15,"A Woman Scorned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347724/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x04-a-woman-scorned"
53,5,5,19 Jan 15,"Oh Baby!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347725/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x05-oh-baby"
54,5,6,26 Jan 15,"Exes and Ohs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347726/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x06-exes-and-ohs"
55,5,7,02 Feb 15,"Mama Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347727/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x07-mama-drama"
56,5,8,09 Feb 15,"Worlds Collide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347728/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x08-worlds-collide"
57,5,9,16 Feb 15,"Call Your Bluff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347729/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x09-call-your-bluff"
58,5,10,23 Feb 15,"Regrets Only","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347730/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x10-regrets-only"
59,5,11,02 Mar 15,"You Again?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347731/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x11-you-again"
60,5,12,09 Mar 15,"Mind Your Manners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347732/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x12-mind-your-manners"
61,5,13,16 Mar 15,"All Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347733/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x13-all-heart"
62,5,14,23 Mar 15,"The Final Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347734/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x14-the-final-countdown"
63,5,15,30 Mar 15,"Surprise, Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347735/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x15-surprise-surprise"
64,5,16,06 Apr 15,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347736/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x16-the-reunion-part-1"
65,5,17,13 Apr 15,"The Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347737/love-hip-hop-new-york-5x17-the-reunion-part-2"
66,6,1,14 Dec 15,"The Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/517678/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x01-the-crown"
67,6,2,21 Dec 15,"Secrets and Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531311/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x02-secrets-and-lies"
68,6,3,28 Dec 15,"What's Poppin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533224/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x03-whats-poppin"
69,6,4,04 Jan 16,"The Bald and the Beautiful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533225/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x04-the-bald-and-the-beautiful"
70,6,5,11 Jan 16,"Endings & Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557159/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x05-endings-beginnings"
71,6,6,18 Jan 16,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/563506/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x06-fallout"
72,6,7,25 Jan 16,"Ups & Downs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581711/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x07-ups-downs"
73,6,8,01 Feb 16,"The Long Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581712/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x08-the-long-game"
74,6,9,08 Feb 16,"Love and War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595356/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x09-love-and-war"
75,6,10,22 Feb 16,"Showcase Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595357/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x10-showcase-showdown"
76,6,11,29 Feb 16,"The Wait is Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616210/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x11-the-wait-is-over"
77,6,12,07 Mar 16,"Love Conquers All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/625459/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x12-love-conquers-all"
78,6,13,21 Mar 16,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633716/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x13-the-reunion-part-1"
79,6,14,28 Mar 16,"The Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667248/love-hip-hop-new-york-6x14-the-reunion-part-2"
80,7,1,21 Nov 16,"All the Way Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/981418/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x01-all-the-way-up"
81,7,2,28 Nov 16,"Strawberries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987367/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x02-strawberries"
82,7,3,05 Dec 16,"Chest Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995785/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x03-chest-pain"
83,7,4,12 Dec 16,"Get It Poppin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004458/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x04-get-it-poppin"
84,7,5,12 Dec 16,"Past and Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004459/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x05-past-and-present"
85,7,6,19 Dec 16,"Lock and Key","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015665/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x06-lock-and-key"
86,7,7,26 Dec 16,"Secret's Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015666/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x07-secrets-out"
87,7,8,02 Jan 17,"Firing Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1024186/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x08-firing-squad"
88,7,9,09 Jan 17,"Coo Coo for Koko","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031873/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x09-coo-coo-for-koko"
89,7,10,16 Jan 17,"Don't Mess with the Exes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1031874/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x10-dont-mess-with-the-exes"
90,7,11,23 Jan 17,"Creepin' Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044453/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x11-creepin-back"
91,7,12,30 Jan 17,"Cancun, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050122/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x12-cancun-part-1"
92,7,13,06 Feb 17,"Cancun, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050123/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x13-cancun-part-2"
93,7,14,13 Feb 17,"The Sit-Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050124/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x14-the-sit-down"
94,7,15,20 Feb 17,"Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073633/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x15-reunion-part-1"
95,7,16,27 Feb 17,"Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073634/love-hip-hop-new-york-7x16-reunion-part-2"
96,8,1,30 Oct 17,"Unity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326844/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x01-unity"
97,8,2,06 Nov 17,"Rubbed the Wrong Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347979/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x02-rubbed-the-wrong-way"
98,8,3,13 Nov 17,"Bodied","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352679/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x03-bodied"
99,8,4,20 Nov 17,"Reckless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363176/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x04-reckless"
100,8,5,27 Nov 17,"Streets Are Talking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1364787/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x05-streets-are-talking"
101,8,6,04 Dec 17,"Puppy Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367828/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x06-puppy-love"
102,8,7,11 Dec 17,"Slippin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367829/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x07-slippin"
103,8,8,18 Dec 17,"Catfished","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367830/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x08-catfished"
104,8,9,25 Dec 17,"Bad Reputation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1378411/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x09-bad-reputation"
105,8,10,01 Jan 18,"Single No Mingle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385378/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x10-single-no-mingle"
106,8,11,08 Jan 18,"Gram in Your Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385383/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x11-gram-in-your-hand"
107,8,12,22 Jan 18,"Peace Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390717/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x12-peace-talk"
108,8,13,29 Jan 18,"St. Maarten, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399880/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x13-st-maarten-part-1"
109,8,14,05 Feb 18,"St. Maarten, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1399881/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x14-st-maarten-part-2"
110,8,15,19 Feb 18,"Remix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413819/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x15-remix"
111,8,16,26 Feb 18,"Mix-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413835/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x16-mix-up"
112,8,17,05 Mar 18,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413836/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x17-the-reunion-part-1"
113,8,18,12 Mar 18,"The Reunion, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417419/love-hip-hop-new-york-8x18-the-reunion-part-2"
114,9,1,26 Nov 18,"Arrested Development","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1570483/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x01-arrested-development"
115,9,2,03 Dec 18,"The Blame Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574402/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x02-the-blame-game"
116,9,3,10 Dec 18,"Pleas and Thank You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574668/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x03-pleas-and-thank-you"
117,9,4,17 Dec 18,"Triggers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574669/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x04-triggers"
118,9,5,24 Dec 18,"Gwinners & Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579969/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x05-gwinners-losers"
119,9,6,07 Jan 19,"Own Your Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1582824/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x06-own-your-truth"
120,9,7,14 Jan 19,"Hard Choices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588249/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x07-hard-choices"
121,9,8,21 Jan 19,"Collateral Damage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588250/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x08-collateral-damage"
122,9,9,28 Jan 19,"Sour Grapes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593842/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x09-sour-grapes"
123,9,10,04 Feb 19,"Crease The Timbs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596966/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x10-crease-the-timbs"
124,9,11,11 Feb 19,"Why You Trippin'?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604845/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x11-why-you-trippin"
125,9,12,18 Feb 19,"Pura Vida","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611652/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x12-pura-vida"
126,9,13,25 Feb 19,"Zip It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615013/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x13-zip-it"
127,9,14,04 Mar 19,"Locked Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616895/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x14-locked-down"
128,9,15,11 Mar 19,"The Reunion, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621371/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x15-the-reunion-part-1"
129,9,16,18 Mar 19,"The Reunion Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1622174/love-hip-hop-new-york-9x16-the-reunion-part-2"
130,10,1,16 Dec 19,"Homecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1751921/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x01-homecoming"
131,10,2,16 Dec 19,"Messy Boots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1751922/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x02-messy-boots"
132,10,3,23 Dec 19,"Keeping up with the Joneses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1780087/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x03-keeping-up-with-the-joneses"
133,10,4,30 Dec 19,"Some Sticky Big Bizness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1782844/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x04-some-sticky-big-bizness"
134,10,5,06 Jan 20,"Ex's & Oh's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787056/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x05-exs-ohs"
135,10,6,13 Jan 20,"Between a rock and a hard place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789764/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x06-between-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
136,10,7,20 Jan 20,"Happily Mena After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790359/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x07-happily-mena-after"
137,10,8,27 Jan 20,"Whose Birthday is it Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793341/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x08-whose-birthday-is-it-anyway"
138,10,9,03 Feb 20,"December To Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795290/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x09-december-to-remember"
139,10,10,10 Feb 20,"Lingerie Goes Left","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800684/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x10-lingerie-goes-left"
140,10,11,17 Feb 20,"Spirituali-tea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801056/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x11-spirituali-tea"
141,10,12,24 Feb 20,"Straitt Outta Brooklyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801057/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x12-straitt-outta-brooklyn"
142,10,13,02 Mar 20,"Mind Your Dollaz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811134/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x13-mind-your-dollaz"
143,10,14,09 Mar 20,"Baby Mena Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1811797/love-hip-hop-new-york-10x14-baby-mena-drama"
S08,8,0,12 Feb 18,"The Love Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407178/love-hip-hop-new-york-s08-special-the-love-edition"