number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 61,"Hawaii, Here We Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347627/top-cat-1x01-hawaii-here-we-come"
2,1,2,04 Oct 61,"The Maharajah of Pookajee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347628/top-cat-1x02-the-maharajah-of-pookajee"
3,1,3,11 Oct 61,"All That Jazz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347629/top-cat-1x03-all-that-jazz"
4,1,4,18 Oct 61,"The $1,000,000 Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347630/top-cat-1x04-the-1000000-derby"
5,1,5,25 Oct 61,"The Violin Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347631/top-cat-1x05-the-violin-player"
6,1,6,01 Nov 61,"The Missing Heir","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347632/top-cat-1x06-the-missing-heir"
7,1,7,08 Nov 61,"Top Cat Falls in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347633/top-cat-1x07-top-cat-falls-in-love"
8,1,8,15 Nov 61,"A Visit from Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347634/top-cat-1x08-a-visit-from-mother"
9,1,9,22 Nov 61,"Naked Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347635/top-cat-1x09-naked-town"
10,1,10,29 Nov 61,"Sergeant Top Cat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347636/top-cat-1x10-sergeant-top-cat"
11,1,11,06 Dec 61,"Choo Choo's Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347637/top-cat-1x11-choo-choos-romance"
12,1,12,13 Dec 61,"The Unscratchables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347638/top-cat-1x12-the-unscratchables"
13,1,13,20 Dec 61,"Rafeefleas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347639/top-cat-1x13-rafeefleas"
14,1,14,27 Dec 61,"The Tycoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347640/top-cat-1x14-the-tycoon"
15,1,15,03 Jan 62,"The Long Hot Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347641/top-cat-1x15-the-long-hot-winter"
16,1,16,10 Jan 62,"The Case of the Absent Anteater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347642/top-cat-1x16-the-case-of-the-absent-anteater"
17,1,17,17 Jan 62,"T.C. Minds the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347643/top-cat-1x17-tc-minds-the-baby"
18,1,18,24 Jan 62,"Farwell, Mr. Dibble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347644/top-cat-1x18-farwell-mr-dibble"
19,1,19,31 Jan 62,"The Grand Tour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347645/top-cat-1x19-the-grand-tour"
20,1,20,07 Feb 62,"The Golden Fleecing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347646/top-cat-1x20-the-golden-fleecing"
21,1,21,14 Feb 62,"Space Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347647/top-cat-1x21-space-monkey"
22,1,22,21 Feb 62,"The Late T.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347648/top-cat-1x22-the-late-tc"
23,1,23,28 Feb 62,"Dibble's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347649/top-cat-1x23-dibbles-birthday"
24,1,24,07 Mar 62,"Choo Choo Goes Ga-Ga","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347650/top-cat-1x24-choo-choo-goes-ga-ga"
25,1,25,14 Mar 62,"King for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347651/top-cat-1x25-king-for-a-day"
26,1,26,21 Mar 62,"The Con Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347652/top-cat-1x26-the-con-men"
27,1,27,28 Mar 62,"Dibble Breaks the Record","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347653/top-cat-1x27-dibble-breaks-the-record"
28,1,28,04 Apr 62,"Dibble Sings Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347654/top-cat-1x28-dibble-sings-again"
29,1,29,11 Apr 62,"Griswald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347655/top-cat-1x29-griswald"
30,1,30,18 Apr 62,"Dibble's Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/347656/top-cat-1x30-dibbles-double"
S01,1,0,16 Sep 11,"Top Cat: The Movie (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342647/top-cat-s01-special-top-cat-the-movie"
S01,1,0,27 May 16,"Top Cat Begins (90 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1342648/top-cat-s01-special-top-cat-begins"