number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 68,"See-Saw to Arkansas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345683/wacky-races-1x01-see-saw-to-arkansas"
2,1,2,14 Sep 68,"Creepy Trip to Lemon Twist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345684/wacky-races-1x02-creepy-trip-to-lemon-twist"
3,1,3,21 Sep 68,"Why Oh Why Wyoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345685/wacky-races-1x03-why-oh-why-wyoming"
4,1,4,21 Sep 68,"Beat the Clock to Yellow Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345686/wacky-races-1x04-beat-the-clock-to-yellow-rock"
5,1,5,28 Sep 68,"Mish Mash Missouri Dash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345687/wacky-races-1x05-mish-mash-missouri-dash"
6,1,6,28 Sep 68,"Idaho a-Go-Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345688/wacky-races-1x06-idaho-a-go-go"
7,1,7,05 Oct 68,"The Baja-Ha-Ha Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345689/wacky-races-1x07-the-baja-ha-ha-race"
8,1,8,05 Oct 68,"Real Gone Ape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345690/wacky-races-1x08-real-gone-ape"
9,1,9,12 Oct 68,"Scout Scatter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345691/wacky-races-1x09-scout-scatter"
10,1,10,12 Oct 68,"Free Wheeling to Wheeling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345692/wacky-races-1x10-free-wheeling-to-wheeling"
11,1,11,19 Oct 68,"By Roller Coaster to Upsan Downs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345693/wacky-races-1x11-by-roller-coaster-to-upsan-downs"
12,1,12,19 Oct 68,"The Speedy Arkansas Traveler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345694/wacky-races-1x12-the-speedy-arkansas-traveler"
13,1,13,26 Oct 68,"The Zippy Mississippi Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345695/wacky-races-1x13-the-zippy-mississippi-race"
14,1,14,26 Oct 68,"Traffic Jambalaya","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345696/wacky-races-1x14-traffic-jambalaya"
15,1,15,02 Nov 68,"Hot Race at Chillicothe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345697/wacky-races-1x15-hot-race-at-chillicothe"
16,1,16,02 Nov 68,"The Wrong Lumber Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345698/wacky-races-1x16-the-wrong-lumber-race"
17,1,17,09 Nov 68,"Rhode Island Road Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345699/wacky-races-1x17-rhode-island-road-race"
18,1,18,09 Nov 68,"The Great Cold Rush Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345700/wacky-races-1x18-the-great-cold-rush-race"
19,1,19,16 Nov 68,"Wacky Race to Ripsaw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345701/wacky-races-1x19-wacky-race-to-ripsaw"
20,1,20,16 Nov 68,"Oils Well That Ends Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345702/wacky-races-1x20-oils-well-that-ends-well"
21,1,21,23 Nov 68,"Whizzin' to Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345703/wacky-races-1x21-whizzin-to-washington"
22,1,22,23 Nov 68,"The Dipsy Doodle Desert Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345704/wacky-races-1x22-the-dipsy-doodle-desert-derby"
23,1,23,30 Nov 68,"Eeny, Meeny Missouri Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345705/wacky-races-1x23-eeny-meeny-missouri-go"
24,1,24,30 Nov 68,"The Super Silly Swamp Sprint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345706/wacky-races-1x24-the-super-silly-swamp-sprint"
25,1,25,07 Dec 68,"Dopey Dakota Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345707/wacky-races-1x25-dopey-dakota-derby"
26,1,26,07 Dec 68,"Dash to Delaware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345708/wacky-races-1x26-dash-to-delaware"
27,1,27,14 Dec 68,"Speeding for Smogland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345709/wacky-races-1x27-speeding-for-smogland"
28,1,28,14 Dec 68,"Race Rally to Raleigh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345710/wacky-races-1x28-race-rally-to-raleigh"
29,1,29,21 Dec 68,"Ballpoint, Penn. or Bust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345711/wacky-races-1x29-ballpoint-penn-or-bust"
30,1,30,21 Dec 68,"Fast Track to Hackensack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345712/wacky-races-1x30-fast-track-to-hackensack"
31,1,31,28 Dec 68,"The Ski Resort Road Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345713/wacky-races-1x31-the-ski-resort-road-race"
32,1,32,28 Dec 68,"Overseas Hi-Way Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345714/wacky-races-1x32-overseas-hi-way-race"
33,1,33,04 Jan 69,"Race to Racine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345715/wacky-races-1x33-race-to-racine"
34,1,34,04 Jan 69,"The Carlsbad or Bust Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345716/wacky-races-1x34-the-carlsbad-or-bust-bash"