number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 70,"The Laundry Orgy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344948/the-odd-couple-1x01-the-laundry-orgy"
2,1,2,01 Oct 70,"The Fight of the Felix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344949/the-odd-couple-1x02-the-fight-of-the-felix"
3,1,3,08 Oct 70,"Felix Gets Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344950/the-odd-couple-1x03-felix-gets-sick"
4,1,4,15 Oct 70,"The Jury Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344951/the-odd-couple-1x04-the-jury-story"
5,1,5,22 Oct 70,"The Breakup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344952/the-odd-couple-1x05-the-breakup"
6,1,6,29 Oct 70,"Oscar's Ulcer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344953/the-odd-couple-1x06-oscars-ulcer"
7,1,7,05 Nov 70,"I Do, I Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344954/the-odd-couple-1x07-i-do-i-dont"
8,1,8,12 Nov 70,"Oscar the Model","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344955/the-odd-couple-1x08-oscar-the-model"
9,1,9,19 Nov 70,"The Big Brothers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344956/the-odd-couple-1x09-the-big-brothers"
10,1,10,03 Dec 70,"It's All Over Now, Baby Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344957/the-odd-couple-1x10-its-all-over-now-baby-bird"
11,1,11,10 Dec 70,"Felix is Missing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344958/the-odd-couple-1x11-felix-is-missing"
12,1,12,17 Dec 70,"Scrooge Gets an Oscar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344959/the-odd-couple-1x12-scrooge-gets-an-oscar"
13,1,13,24 Dec 70,"The Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344960/the-odd-couple-1x13-the-blackout"
14,1,14,07 Jan 71,"They Use Horseradish, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344961/the-odd-couple-1x14-they-use-horseradish-dont-they"
15,1,15,14 Jan 71,"The Hideaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344962/the-odd-couple-1x15-the-hideaway"
16,1,16,29 Jan 71,"Lovers Don't Make House Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344963/the-odd-couple-1x16-lovers-dont-make-house-calls"
17,1,17,05 Feb 71,"Engrave Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344964/the-odd-couple-1x17-engrave-trouble"
18,1,18,12 Feb 71,"Bunny Is Missing Down by the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344965/the-odd-couple-1x18-bunny-is-missing-down-by-the-lake"
19,1,19,19 Feb 71,"You've Come a Long Way, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344966/the-odd-couple-1x19-youve-come-a-long-way-baby"
20,1,20,26 Feb 71,"A Taste of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344967/the-odd-couple-1x20-a-taste-of-money"
21,1,21,05 Mar 71,"Oscar's New Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344968/the-odd-couple-1x21-oscars-new-life"
22,1,22,12 Mar 71,"What Makes Felix Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344969/the-odd-couple-1x22-what-makes-felix-run"
23,1,23,19 Mar 71,"What Does a Naked Lady Say to You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344970/the-odd-couple-1x23-what-does-a-naked-lady-say-to-you"
24,1,24,26 Mar 71,"Trapped","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344971/the-odd-couple-1x24-trapped"
25,2,1,17 Sep 71,"Natural Childbirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344972/the-odd-couple-2x01-natural-childbirth"
26,2,2,24 Sep 71,"Felix's Wife's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344973/the-odd-couple-2x02-felixs-wifes-boyfriend"
27,2,3,01 Oct 71,"Hospital Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344974/the-odd-couple-2x03-hospital-mates"
28,2,4,08 Oct 71,"Sleepwalker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344975/the-odd-couple-2x04-sleepwalker"
29,2,5,15 Oct 71,"A Grave for Felix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344976/the-odd-couple-2x05-a-grave-for-felix"
30,2,6,29 Oct 71,"Murray the Fink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344977/the-odd-couple-2x06-murray-the-fink"
31,2,7,05 Nov 71,"Does Your Mother Know You're Out, Rigoletto?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344978/the-odd-couple-2x07-does-your-mother-know-youre-out-rigoletto"
32,2,8,12 Nov 71,"The Fat Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344979/the-odd-couple-2x08-the-fat-farm"
33,2,9,19 Nov 71,"The Odd Couple Meet Their Host","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344980/the-odd-couple-2x09-the-odd-couple-meet-their-host"
34,2,10,03 Dec 71,"Win One for Felix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344981/the-odd-couple-2x10-win-one-for-felix"
35,2,11,10 Dec 71,"Being Divorced is Never Having to Say I Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344982/the-odd-couple-2x11-being-divorced-is-never-having-to-say-i-do"
36,2,12,17 Dec 71,"Surprise, Surprise!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344983/the-odd-couple-2x12-surprise-surprise"
37,2,13,24 Dec 71,"Felix the Calypso Singer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344984/the-odd-couple-2x13-felix-the-calypso-singer"
38,2,14,31 Dec 71,"And Leave the Greyhound to Us?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344985/the-odd-couple-2x14-and-leave-the-greyhound-to-us"
39,2,15,07 Jan 72,"Security Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344986/the-odd-couple-2x15-security-arms"
40,2,16,14 Jan 72,"Speak for Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344987/the-odd-couple-2x16-speak-for-yourself"
41,2,17,21 Jan 72,"You Saved My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344988/the-odd-couple-2x17-you-saved-my-life"
42,2,18,28 Jan 72,"Where's Grandpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344989/the-odd-couple-2x18-wheres-grandpa"
43,2,19,04 Feb 72,"Partner's Investment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344990/the-odd-couple-2x19-partners-investment"
44,2,20,11 Feb 72,"Good, Bad Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344991/the-odd-couple-2x20-good-bad-boy"
45,2,21,18 Feb 72,"A Night to Dismember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344992/the-odd-couple-2x21-a-night-to-dismember"
46,2,22,25 Feb 72,"Oscar's Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344993/the-odd-couple-2x22-oscars-promotion"
47,2,23,03 Mar 72,"Psychic, Shmycic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344994/the-odd-couple-2x23-psychic-shmycic"
48,3,1,15 Sep 72,"Gloria, Hallelujah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344995/the-odd-couple-3x01-gloria-hallelujah"
49,3,2,22 Sep 72,"Big Mouth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344996/the-odd-couple-3x02-big-mouth"
50,3,3,29 Sep 72,"The Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344997/the-odd-couple-3x03-the-princess"
51,3,4,06 Oct 72,"The Pen is Mightier Than the Pencil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344998/the-odd-couple-3x04-the-pen-is-mightier-than-the-pencil"
52,3,5,13 Oct 72,"The Odd Monks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344999/the-odd-couple-3x05-the-odd-monks"
53,3,6,20 Oct 72,"I'm Dying of Unger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345000/the-odd-couple-3x06-im-dying-of-unger"
54,3,7,27 Oct 72,"The Odd Couples","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345001/the-odd-couple-3x07-the-odd-couples"
55,3,8,03 Nov 72,"Felix's First Commercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345002/the-odd-couple-3x08-felixs-first-commercial"
56,3,9,10 Nov 72,"The First Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345003/the-odd-couple-3x09-the-first-baby"
57,3,10,17 Nov 72,"Oscar's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345004/the-odd-couple-3x10-oscars-birthday"
58,3,11,01 Dec 72,"Password","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345005/the-odd-couple-3x11-password"
59,3,12,08 Dec 72,"The Odd Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345006/the-odd-couple-3x12-the-odd-father"
60,3,13,22 Dec 72,"Don't Believe in Roomers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345007/the-odd-couple-3x13-dont-believe-in-roomers"
61,3,14,05 Jan 73,"Sometimes a Great Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345008/the-odd-couple-3x14-sometimes-a-great-ocean"
62,3,15,12 Jan 73,"I Gotta Be Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345009/the-odd-couple-3x15-i-gotta-be-me"
63,3,16,19 Jan 73,"The Ides of April","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345010/the-odd-couple-3x16-the-ides-of-april"
64,3,17,02 Feb 73,"Myrna's Debut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345011/the-odd-couple-3x17-myrnas-debut"
65,3,18,09 Feb 73,"The Hustler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345012/the-odd-couple-3x18-the-hustler"
66,3,19,16 Feb 73,"My Strife in Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345013/the-odd-couple-3x19-my-strife-in-court"
67,3,20,23 Feb 73,"Let's Make a Deal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345014/the-odd-couple-3x20-lets-make-a-deal"
68,3,21,02 Mar 73,"The Odyssey Couple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345015/the-odd-couple-3x21-the-odyssey-couple"
69,3,22,09 Mar 73,"Take My Furniture, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345016/the-odd-couple-3x22-take-my-furniture-please"
70,3,23,23 Mar 73,"The Murray Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345017/the-odd-couple-3x23-the-murray-who-came-to-dinner"
71,4,1,14 Sep 73,"Gloria Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345018/the-odd-couple-4x01-gloria-moves-in"
72,4,2,21 Sep 73,"Last Tango in Newark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345019/the-odd-couple-4x02-last-tango-in-newark"
73,4,3,28 Sep 73,"The Odd Decathalon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345020/the-odd-couple-4x03-the-odd-decathalon"
74,4,4,05 Oct 73,"That Was No Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345021/the-odd-couple-4x04-that-was-no-lady"
75,4,5,12 Oct 73,"The Odd Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345022/the-odd-couple-4x05-the-odd-holiday"
76,4,6,19 Oct 73,"The New Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345023/the-odd-couple-4x06-the-new-car"
77,4,7,26 Oct 73,"That is the Army, Mrs. Madison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345024/the-odd-couple-4x07-that-is-the-army-mrs-madison"
78,4,8,02 Nov 73,"The Songwriter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345025/the-odd-couple-4x08-the-songwriter"
79,4,9,09 Nov 73,"Felix Directs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345026/the-odd-couple-4x09-felix-directs"
80,4,10,16 Nov 73,"The Pig Who Came to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345027/the-odd-couple-4x10-the-pig-who-came-to-dinner"
81,4,11,23 Nov 73,"Maid for Each Other","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345028/the-odd-couple-4x11-maid-for-each-other"
82,4,12,07 Dec 73,"The Exorcists","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345029/the-odd-couple-4x12-the-exorcists"
83,4,13,21 Dec 73,"A Barnacle Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345030/the-odd-couple-4x13-a-barnacle-adventure"
84,4,14,04 Jan 74,"The Moonlighter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345031/the-odd-couple-4x14-the-moonlighter"
85,4,15,11 Jan 74,"Cleanliness is Next to Impossible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345032/the-odd-couple-4x15-cleanliness-is-next-to-impossible"
86,4,16,18 Jan 74,"The Flying Felix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345033/the-odd-couple-4x16-the-flying-felix"
87,4,17,25 Jan 74,"Vocal Girl Makes Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345034/the-odd-couple-4x17-vocal-girl-makes-good"
88,4,18,08 Feb 74,"Shuffling Off to Buffalo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345035/the-odd-couple-4x18-shuffling-off-to-buffalo"
89,4,19,22 Feb 74,"A Different Drummer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345036/the-odd-couple-4x19-a-different-drummer"
90,4,20,01 Mar 74,"The Insomniacs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345037/the-odd-couple-4x20-the-insomniacs"
91,4,21,08 Mar 74,"New York's Oddest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345038/the-odd-couple-4x21-new-yorks-oddest"
92,4,22,22 Mar 74,"One for the Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345039/the-odd-couple-4x22-one-for-the-bunny"
93,5,1,12 Sep 74,"The Rain in Spain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345040/the-odd-couple-5x01-the-rain-in-spain"
94,5,2,19 Sep 74,"To Bowl or Not to Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345041/the-odd-couple-5x02-to-bowl-or-not-to-bowl"
95,5,3,26 Sep 74,"The Frog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345042/the-odd-couple-5x03-the-frog"
96,5,4,03 Oct 74,"The Hollywood Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345043/the-odd-couple-5x04-the-hollywood-story"
97,5,5,10 Oct 74,"The Dog Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345044/the-odd-couple-5x05-the-dog-story"
98,5,6,17 Oct 74,"Strike Up the Band or Else","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345045/the-odd-couple-5x06-strike-up-the-band-or-else"
99,5,7,24 Oct 74,"The Odd Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345046/the-odd-couple-5x07-the-odd-candidate"
100,5,8,31 Oct 74,"The Subway Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345047/the-odd-couple-5x08-the-subway-show"
101,5,9,07 Nov 74,"The Paul Williams Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345048/the-odd-couple-5x09-the-paul-williams-show"
102,5,10,21 Nov 74,"Our Fathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345049/the-odd-couple-5x10-our-fathers"
103,5,11,28 Nov 74,"The Big Broadcast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345050/the-odd-couple-5x11-the-big-broadcast"
104,5,12,12 Dec 74,"Oscar in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345051/the-odd-couple-5x12-oscar-in-love"
105,5,13,14 Dec 74,"The Bigger They Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345052/the-odd-couple-5x13-the-bigger-they-are"
106,5,14,19 Dec 74,"Two on the Aisle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345053/the-odd-couple-5x14-two-on-the-aisle"
107,5,15,16 Jan 75,"Your Mother Wears Army Boots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345054/the-odd-couple-5x15-your-mother-wears-army-boots"
108,5,16,23 Jan 75,"Felix the Horse Player","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345055/the-odd-couple-5x16-felix-the-horse-player"
109,5,17,31 Jan 75,"The Rent Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345056/the-odd-couple-5x17-the-rent-strike"
110,5,18,07 Feb 75,"Two Men on a Hoarse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345057/the-odd-couple-5x18-two-men-on-a-hoarse"
111,5,19,14 Feb 75,"The Roy Clark Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345058/the-odd-couple-5x19-the-roy-clark-show"
112,5,20,21 Feb 75,"Old Flames Never Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345059/the-odd-couple-5x20-old-flames-never-die"
113,5,21,28 Feb 75,"Laugh, Clown, Laugh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345060/the-odd-couple-5x21-laugh-clown-laugh"
114,5,22,07 Mar 75,"Felix Remarries","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/345061/the-odd-couple-5x22-felix-remarries"