number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Feb 74,"Ship in a Bottle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344410/bagpuss-1x01-ship-in-a-bottle"
2,1,2,19 Feb 74,"The Owls of Athens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344411/bagpuss-1x02-the-owls-of-athens"
3,1,3,26 Feb 74,"The Frog Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344412/bagpuss-1x03-the-frog-princess"
4,1,4,05 Mar 74,"The Ballet Shoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344413/bagpuss-1x04-the-ballet-shoe"
5,1,5,12 Mar 74,"The Hamish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344414/bagpuss-1x05-the-hamish"
6,1,6,19 Mar 74,"The Wise Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344415/bagpuss-1x06-the-wise-man"
7,1,7,26 Mar 74,"The Elephant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344416/bagpuss-1x07-the-elephant"
8,1,8,02 Apr 74,"The Mouse Mill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344417/bagpuss-1x08-the-mouse-mill"
9,1,9,09 Apr 74,"The Giant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344418/bagpuss-1x09-the-giant"
10,1,10,16 Apr 74,"Old Man's Beard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344419/bagpuss-1x10-old-mans-beard"
11,1,11,23 Apr 74,"The Fiddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344420/bagpuss-1x11-the-fiddle"
12,1,12,30 Apr 74,"Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344421/bagpuss-1x12-flying"
13,1,13,07 May 74,"Uncle Feedle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/344422/bagpuss-1x13-uncle-feedle"