number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jan 12,"Barbarian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343334/level-up-1x01-barbarian"
2,1,2,31 Jan 12,"A Heart-Worming Tail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343335/level-up-1x02-a-heart-worming-tail"
3,1,3,07 Feb 12,"Wyatt Presents: Avatar in 3D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343336/level-up-1x03-wyatt-presents-avatar-in-3d"
4,1,4,14 Feb 12,"Bicyclops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343337/level-up-1x04-bicyclops"
5,1,5,20 Feb 12,"Leroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343338/level-up-1x05-leroy"
6,1,6,21 Feb 12,"Hampire Weeknight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343339/level-up-1x06-hampire-weeknight"
7,1,7,28 Feb 12,"Sole Provider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343340/level-up-1x07-sole-provider"
8,1,8,13 Mar 12,"Max Squared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343341/level-up-1x08-max-squared"
9,1,9,03 Apr 12,"Blast-a-ton 2.0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343342/level-up-1x09-blast-a-ton-20"
10,1,10,10 Apr 12,"The Charm Bracelet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343343/level-up-1x10-the-charm-bracelet"
11,1,11,17 Apr 12,"You Don't Know Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343344/level-up-1x11-you-dont-know-jack"
12,1,12,24 Apr 12,"Headquarters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343345/level-up-1x12-headquarters"
13,1,13,05 Jun 12,"Acid Spittin' Mini Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343346/level-up-1x13-acid-spittin-mini-dragon"
14,1,14,12 Jun 12,"Leveling Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343347/level-up-1x14-leveling-up"
15,1,15,26 Jun 12,"The Conspiracy Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343348/level-up-1x15-the-conspiracy-club"
16,1,16,03 Jul 12,"Wanted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343349/level-up-1x16-wanted"
17,1,17,31 Jul 12,"The Dark Marts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343350/level-up-1x17-the-dark-marts"
18,1,18,14 Aug 12,"The Swirling Giver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343351/level-up-1x18-the-swirling-giver"
19,1,19,21 Aug 12,"Invizio's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343352/level-up-1x19-invizios-revenge"
20,1,20,04 Sep 12,"Heckfire Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343353/level-up-1x20-heckfire-tiger"
21,1,21,11 Sep 12,"Wyatt Crosses Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343354/level-up-1x21-wyatt-crosses-over"
22,1,22,18 Sep 12,"So You Think You Can Go to the Dance?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343355/level-up-1x22-so-you-think-you-can-go-to-the-dance"
23,2,1,23 Oct 12,"Little HQ of Horrors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343357/level-up-2x01-little-hq-of-horrors"
24,2,2,30 Oct 12,"Lice Guys Bathe Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343358/level-up-2x02-lice-guys-bathe-last"
25,2,3,06 Nov 12,"Should I Stay or Should She Go?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343359/level-up-2x03-should-i-stay-or-should-she-go"
26,2,4,13 Nov 12,"Intelligence Potion #9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343360/level-up-2x04-intelligence-potion-9"
27,2,5,20 Nov 12,"Wizza's Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343361/level-up-2x05-wizzas-best-friend"
28,2,6,27 Nov 12,"A Leak Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343362/level-up-2x06-a-leak-among-us"
29,2,7,04 Dec 12,"Thomas Jeffer, Son of Frankenstein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343363/level-up-2x07-thomas-jeffer-son-of-frankenstein"
30,2,8,22 Jan 13,"Max vs. Hideo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343364/level-up-2x08-max-vs-hideo"
31,2,9,29 Jan 13,"All Lies That Ends Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343365/level-up-2x09-all-lies-that-ends-lies"
32,2,10,05 Feb 13,"A Little Help Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343366/level-up-2x10-a-little-help-please"
33,2,11,12 Feb 13,"Dante and Angie's Mascor Skating Video","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343367/level-up-2x11-dante-and-angies-mascor-skating-video"
34,2,12,19 Feb 13,"4 Harolds! What? Oh. The 4 Heralds!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343368/level-up-2x12-4-harolds-what-oh-the-4-heralds"
35,2,13,19 Feb 13,"War Hammer Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/343369/level-up-2x13-war-hammer-time"