number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2143/black-ish-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 14,"The Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144/black-ish-1x02-the-talk"
3,1,3,08 Oct 14,"The Nod","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2145/black-ish-1x03-the-nod"
4,1,4,15 Oct 14,"Crazy Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2146/black-ish-1x04-crazy-mom"
5,1,5,22 Oct 14,"Crime and Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2147/black-ish-1x05-crime-and-punishment"
6,1,6,29 Oct 14,"The Prank King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14020/black-ish-1x06-the-prank-king"
7,1,7,12 Nov 14,"The Gift of Hunger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39550/black-ish-1x07-the-gift-of-hunger"
8,1,8,19 Nov 14,"Oedipal Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39551/black-ish-1x08-oedipal-triangle"
9,1,9,03 Dec 14,"Colored Commentary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44339/black-ish-1x09-colored-commentary"
10,1,10,10 Dec 14,"Black Santa / White Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44340/black-ish-1x10-black-santa-white-christmas"
11,1,11,07 Jan 15,"Law of Attraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96526/black-ish-1x11-law-of-attraction"
12,1,12,14 Jan 15,"Martin Luther Skiing Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/96527/black-ish-1x12-martin-luther-skiing-day"
13,1,13,11 Feb 15,"Big Night, Big Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123082/black-ish-1x13-big-night-big-fight"
14,1,14,18 Feb 15,"Andre from Marseille","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128942/black-ish-1x14-andre-from-marseille"
15,1,15,25 Feb 15,"The Dozens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/134742/black-ish-1x15-the-dozens"
16,1,16,04 Mar 15,"Parental Guidance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139726/black-ish-1x16-parental-guidance"
17,1,17,25 Mar 15,"30 Something","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142350/black-ish-1x17-30-something"
18,1,18,01 Apr 15,"Sex, Lies and Vasectomies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142351/black-ish-1x18-sex-lies-and-vasectomies"
19,1,19,08 Apr 15,"The Real World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151471/black-ish-1x19-the-real-world"
20,1,20,22 Apr 15,"Switch Hitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153324/black-ish-1x20-switch-hitting"
21,1,21,29 Apr 15,"The Peer-ent Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153527/black-ish-1x21-the-peer-ent-trap"
22,1,22,06 May 15,"Please Don't Ask, Please Don't Tell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154042/black-ish-1x22-please-dont-ask-please-dont-tell"
23,1,23,13 May 15,"Elephant in the Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154043/black-ish-1x23-elephant-in-the-room"
24,1,24,20 May 15,"Pops, Pops, Pops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154044/black-ish-1x24-pops-pops-pops"
25,2,1,23 Sep 15,"The Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201097/black-ish-2x01-the-word"
26,2,2,30 Sep 15,"Rock, Paper, Scissors, Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236617/black-ish-2x02-rock-paper-scissors-gun"
27,2,3,07 Oct 15,"Dr. Hell No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/250016/black-ish-2x03-dr-hell-no"
28,2,4,14 Oct 15,"Daddy's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/252301/black-ish-2x04-daddys-day"
29,2,5,21 Oct 15,"Churched","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334516/black-ish-2x05-churched"
30,2,6,28 Oct 15,"Jacked O' Lantern","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/363271/black-ish-2x06-jacked-o-lantern"
31,2,7,11 Nov 15,"Charlie in Charge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395721/black-ish-2x07-charlie-in-charge"
32,2,8,18 Nov 15,"Chop Shop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414643/black-ish-2x08-chop-shop"
33,2,9,02 Dec 15,"Man at Work","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461938/black-ish-2x09-man-at-work"
34,2,10,09 Dec 15,"Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414645/black-ish-2x10-stuff"
35,2,11,06 Jan 16,"Plus Two Isn't a Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/491630/black-ish-2x11-plus-two-isnt-a-thing"
36,2,12,13 Jan 16,"Old Digger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533163/black-ish-2x12-old-digger"
37,2,13,20 Jan 16,"Keeping Up with the Johnsons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/533164/black-ish-2x13-keeping-up-with-the-johnsons"
38,2,14,10 Feb 16,"Sink or Swim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581578/black-ish-2x14-sink-or-swim"
39,2,15,17 Feb 16,"Twindependence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587029/black-ish-2x15-twindependence"
40,2,16,24 Feb 16,"Hope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/587030/black-ish-2x16-hope"
41,2,17,16 Mar 16,"Any Given Saturday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630718/black-ish-2x17-any-given-saturday"
42,2,18,23 Mar 16,"Black Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635163/black-ish-2x18-black-nanny"
43,2,19,06 Apr 16,"The Leftovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663420/black-ish-2x19-the-leftovers"
44,2,20,13 Apr 16,"Johnson & Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/663421/black-ish-2x20-johnson-johnson"
45,2,21,27 Apr 16,"The Johnson Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694260/black-ish-2x21-the-johnson-show"
46,2,22,04 May 16,"Super Rich Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/712130/black-ish-2x22-super-rich-kids"
47,2,23,11 May 16,"Daddy Dre-Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694717/black-ish-2x23-daddy-dre-care"
48,2,24,18 May 16,"Good-ish Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694261/black-ish-2x24-good-ish-times"
49,3,1,21 Sep 16,"VIP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848213/black-ish-3x01-vip"
50,3,2,28 Sep 16,"God","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/926907/black-ish-3x02-god"
51,3,3,05 Oct 16,"40 Acres and a Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/934838/black-ish-3x03-40-acres-and-a-vote"
52,3,4,12 Oct 16,"Who's Afraid of the Big Black Man?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943432/black-ish-3x04-whos-afraid-of-the-big-black-man"
53,3,5,26 Oct 16,"The Purge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945963/black-ish-3x05-the-purge"
54,3,6,09 Nov 16,"Jack of All Trades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968678/black-ish-3x06-jack-of-all-trades"
55,3,7,16 Nov 16,"Auntsgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968679/black-ish-3x07-auntsgiving"
56,3,8,30 Nov 16,"Being Bow-racial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989713/black-ish-3x08-being-bow-racial"
57,3,9,07 Dec 16,"Nothing but Nepotism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995247/black-ish-3x09-nothing-but-nepotism"
58,3,10,14 Dec 16,"Just Christmas, Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974909/black-ish-3x10-just-christmas-baby"
59,3,11,04 Jan 17,"Their Eyes Were Watching Screens","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019624/black-ish-3x11-their-eyes-were-watching-screens"
60,3,12,11 Jan 17,"Lemons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023455/black-ish-3x12-lemons"
61,3,13,18 Jan 17,"Good Dre Hunting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028274/black-ish-3x13-good-dre-hunting"
62,3,14,08 Feb 17,"The Name Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048225/black-ish-3x14-the-name-game"
63,3,15,15 Feb 17,"I'm a Survivor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050493/black-ish-3x15-im-a-survivor"
64,3,16,22 Feb 17,"One Angry Man (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070679/black-ish-3x16-one-angry-man"
65,3,17,08 Mar 17,"Toysrn'tus (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056994/black-ish-3x17-toysrntus"
66,3,18,15 Mar 17,"Manternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085953/black-ish-3x18-manternity"
67,3,19,29 Mar 17,"Richard Youngsta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096409/black-ish-3x19-richard-youngsta"
68,3,20,05 Apr 17,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102073/black-ish-3x20-what-lies-beneath"
69,3,21,26 Apr 17,"Sister, Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126309/black-ish-3x21-sister-sister"
70,3,22,26 Apr 17,"All Groan Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1126310/black-ish-3x22-all-groan-up"
71,3,23,03 May 17,"Liberal Arts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102074/black-ish-3x23-liberal-arts"
72,3,24,10 May 17,"Sprinkles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1149940/black-ish-3x24-sprinkles"
73,4,1,03 Oct 17,"Juneteenth: The Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258545/black-ish-4x01-juneteenth-the-musical"
74,4,2,10 Oct 17,"Mother Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315095/black-ish-4x02-mother-nature"
75,4,3,17 Oct 17,"Elder. Scam.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319083/black-ish-4x03-elder-scam"
76,4,4,24 Oct 17,"Advance to Go (Collect $200)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1326905/black-ish-4x04-advance-to-go-collect-200"
77,4,5,31 Oct 17,"Public Fool","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333589/black-ish-4x05-public-fool"
78,4,6,07 Nov 17,"First and Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339419/black-ish-4x06-first-and-last"
79,4,7,14 Nov 17,"Please Don't Feed the Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346532/black-ish-4x07-please-dont-feed-the-animals"
80,4,8,05 Dec 17,"Charity Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357208/black-ish-4x08-charity-case"
81,4,9,12 Dec 17,"Sugar Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352664/black-ish-4x09-sugar-daddy"
S01,1,0,11 Mar 15,"Bloopish","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141995/black-ish-s01-special-bloopish"