number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 00,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53284/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,16 Jan 00,"Red Dress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53285/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x02-red-dress"
3,1,3,23 Jan 00,"Home Alone 4","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53286/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x03-home-alone-4"
4,1,4,06 Feb 00,"Shame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53287/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x04-shame"
5,1,5,13 Feb 00,"Malcolm Babysits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53288/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x05-malcolm-babysits"
6,1,6,20 Feb 00,"Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53289/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x06-sleepover"
7,1,7,27 Feb 00,"Francis Escapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53290/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x07-francis-escapes"
8,1,8,12 Mar 00,"Krelboyne Picnic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53291/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x08-krelboyne-picnic"
9,1,9,19 Mar 00,"Lois vs. Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53292/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x09-lois-vs-evil"
10,1,10,02 Apr 00,"Stock Car Races","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53293/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x10-stock-car-races"
11,1,11,09 Apr 00,"Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53294/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x11-funeral"
12,1,12,16 Apr 00,"Cheerleader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53295/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x12-cheerleader"
13,1,13,30 Apr 00,"Rollerskates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53296/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x13-rollerskates"
14,1,14,07 May 00,"The Bots and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53297/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x14-the-bots-and-the-bees"
15,1,15,14 May 00,"Smunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53298/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x15-smunday"
16,1,16,21 May 00,"Water Park (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53299/malcolm-in-the-middle-1x16-water-park-1"
17,2,1,05 Nov 00,"Traffic Jam (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53300/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x01-traffic-jam-2"
18,2,2,08 Nov 00,"Halloween Approximately","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53301/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x02-halloween-approximately"
19,2,3,12 Nov 00,"Lois's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53302/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x03-loiss-birthday"
20,2,4,15 Nov 00,"Dinner Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53303/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x04-dinner-out"
21,2,5,19 Nov 00,"Casino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53304/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x05-casino"
22,2,6,22 Nov 00,"Convention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53305/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x06-convention"
23,2,7,26 Nov 00,"Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53306/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x07-robbery"
24,2,8,29 Nov 00,"Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53307/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x08-therapy"
25,2,9,10 Dec 00,"High School Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53308/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x09-high-school-play"
26,2,10,17 Dec 00,"The Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53309/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x10-the-bully"
27,2,11,07 Jan 01,"Old Mrs. Old","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53310/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x11-old-mrs-old"
28,2,12,14 Jan 01,"Krelboyne Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53311/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x12-krelboyne-girl"
29,2,13,21 Jan 01,"New Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53312/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x13-new-neighbors"
30,2,14,04 Feb 01,"Hal Quits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53313/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x14-hal-quits"
31,2,15,11 Feb 01,"The Grandparents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53314/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x15-the-grandparents"
32,2,16,18 Feb 01,"Traffic Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53315/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x16-traffic-ticket"
33,2,17,25 Feb 01,"Surgery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53316/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x17-surgery"
34,2,18,04 Mar 01,"Reese Cooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53317/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x18-reese-cooks"
35,2,19,11 Mar 01,"Tutoring Reese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53318/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x19-tutoring-reese"
36,2,20,01 Apr 01,"Bowling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53319/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x20-bowling"
37,2,21,22 Apr 01,"Malcolm vs. Reese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53320/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x21-malcolm-vs-reese"
38,2,22,29 Apr 01,"Mini-Bike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53321/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x22-mini-bike"
39,2,23,06 May 01,"Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53322/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x23-carnival"
40,2,24,13 May 01,"Evacuation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53323/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x24-evacuation"
41,2,25,20 May 01,"Flashback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53324/malcolm-in-the-middle-2x25-flashback"
42,3,1,11 Nov 01,"Houseboat (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53325/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x01-houseboat-1"
43,3,2,14 Nov 01,"Emancipation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53326/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x02-emancipation-2"
44,3,3,18 Nov 01,"Book Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53327/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x03-book-club"
45,3,4,28 Nov 01,"Malcolm's Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53328/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x04-malcolms-girlfriend"
46,3,5,02 Dec 01,"Charity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53329/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x05-charity"
47,3,6,09 Dec 01,"Health Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53330/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x06-health-scare"
48,3,7,16 Dec 01,"Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53331/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x07-christmas"
49,3,8,06 Jan 02,"Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53332/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x08-poker"
50,3,9,20 Jan 02,"Reese's Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53333/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x09-reeses-job"
51,3,10,27 Jan 02,"Lois's Makeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53334/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x10-loiss-makeover"
52,3,11,03 Feb 02,"Company Picnic (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53335/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x11-company-picnic-1"
53,3,12,03 Feb 02,"Company Picnic (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53336/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x12-company-picnic-2"
54,3,13,10 Feb 02,"Reese Drives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53337/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x13-reese-drives"
55,3,14,17 Feb 02,"Cynthia's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53338/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x14-cynthias-back"
56,3,15,03 Mar 02,"Hal's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53339/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x15-hals-birthday"
57,3,16,10 Mar 02,"Hal Coaches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53340/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x16-hal-coaches"
58,3,17,07 Apr 02,"Dewey's Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53341/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x17-deweys-dog"
59,3,18,21 Apr 02,"Poker #2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53342/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x18-poker-2"
60,3,19,28 Apr 02,"Clip Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53343/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x19-clip-show"
61,3,20,01 May 02,"Jury Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53344/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x20-jury-duty"
62,3,21,05 May 02,"Cliques","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53345/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x21-cliques"
63,3,22,12 May 02,"Monkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53346/malcolm-in-the-middle-3x22-monkey"
64,4,1,03 Nov 02,"Zoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53347/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x01-zoo"
65,4,2,10 Nov 02,"Humilithon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53348/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x02-humilithon"
66,4,3,17 Nov 02,"Family Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53349/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x03-family-reunion"
67,4,4,24 Nov 02,"Stupid Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53350/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x04-stupid-girl"
68,4,5,01 Dec 02,"Forwards Backwards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53351/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x05-forwards-backwards"
69,4,6,15 Dec 02,"Forbidden Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53352/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x06-forbidden-girlfriend"
70,4,7,05 Jan 03,"Malcolm Holds His Tongue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53353/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x07-malcolm-holds-his-tongue"
71,4,8,12 Jan 03,"Boys at the Ranch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53354/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x08-boys-at-the-ranch"
72,4,9,02 Feb 03,"Grandma Sues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53355/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x09-grandma-sues"
73,4,10,09 Feb 03,"If Boys Were Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53356/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x10-if-boys-were-girls"
74,4,11,02 Mar 03,"Long Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53357/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x11-long-drive"
75,4,12,09 Mar 03,"Kicked Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53358/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x12-kicked-out"
76,4,13,16 Mar 03,"Stereo Store","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53359/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x13-stereo-store"
77,4,14,30 Mar 03,"Hal's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53360/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x14-hals-friend"
78,4,15,06 Apr 03,"Garage Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53361/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x15-garage-sale"
79,4,16,13 Apr 03,"Academic Octathalon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53362/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x16-academic-octathalon"
80,4,17,20 Apr 03,"Clip Show #2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53363/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x17-clip-show-2"
81,4,18,27 Apr 03,"Reese's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53364/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x18-reeses-party"
82,4,19,04 May 03,"Future Malcolm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53365/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x19-future-malcolm"
83,4,20,11 May 03,"Baby (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53366/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x20-baby-1"
84,4,21,18 May 03,"Baby (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53367/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x21-baby-2"
85,4,22,18 May 03,"Day Care","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53368/malcolm-in-the-middle-4x22-day-care"
86,5,1,02 Nov 03,"Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53369/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x01-vegas"
87,5,2,09 Nov 03,"Watching The Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53370/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x02-watching-the-baby"
88,5,3,16 Nov 03,"Goodbye Kitty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53371/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x03-goodbye-kitty"
89,5,4,23 Nov 03,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53372/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x04-thanksgiving"
90,5,5,30 Nov 03,"Malcolm Films Reese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53373/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x05-malcolm-films-reese"
91,5,6,07 Dec 03,"Malcolm's Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53374/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x06-malcolms-job"
92,5,7,14 Dec 03,"Christmas Trees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53375/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x07-christmas-trees"
93,5,8,04 Jan 04,"Block Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53376/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x08-block-party"
94,5,9,11 Jan 04,"Dirty Magazine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53377/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x09-dirty-magazine"
95,5,10,25 Jan 04,"Hot Tub","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53378/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x10-hot-tub"
96,5,11,08 Feb 04,"Ida's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53379/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x11-idas-boyfriend"
97,5,12,15 Feb 04,"Softball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53380/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x12-softball"
98,5,13,22 Feb 04,"Lois' Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53381/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x13-lois-sister"
99,5,14,14 Mar 04,"Malcolm Dates A Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53382/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x14-malcolm-dates-a-family"
100,5,15,21 Mar 04,"Reese's Apartment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53383/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x15-reeses-apartment"
101,5,16,28 Mar 04,"Malcolm Visits College","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53384/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x16-malcolm-visits-college"
102,5,17,25 Apr 04,"Polly In The Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53385/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x17-polly-in-the-middle"
103,5,18,02 May 04,"Dewey's Special Class","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53386/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x18-deweys-special-class"
104,5,19,02 May 04,"Experiment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53387/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x19-experiment"
105,5,20,09 May 04,"Victor's Other Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53388/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x20-victors-other-family"
106,5,21,16 May 04,"Reese Joins The Army (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53389/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x21-reese-joins-the-army-1"
107,5,22,23 May 04,"Reese Joins The Army (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53390/malcolm-in-the-middle-5x22-reese-joins-the-army-2"
108,6,1,07 Nov 04,"Reese Comes Home (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53391/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x01-reese-comes-home-3"
109,6,2,14 Nov 04,"Busey's Run Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53392/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x02-buseys-run-away"
110,6,3,21 Nov 04,"Standee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53393/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x03-standee"
111,6,4,05 Dec 04,"Pearl Harbor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53394/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x04-pearl-harbor"
112,6,5,12 Dec 04,"Kitty's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53395/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x05-kittys-back"
113,6,6,19 Dec 04,"Hal's Christmas Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53396/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x06-hals-christmas-gift"
114,6,7,16 Jan 05,"Hal Sleepwalks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53397/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x07-hal-sleepwalks"
115,6,8,23 Jan 05,"Lois Battles Jamie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53398/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x08-lois-battles-jamie"
116,6,9,30 Jan 05,"Malcolm's Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53399/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x09-malcolms-car"
117,6,10,13 Feb 05,"Billboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53400/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x10-billboard"
118,6,11,20 Feb 05,"Dewey's Opera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53401/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x11-deweys-opera"
119,6,12,06 Mar 05,"Living Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53402/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x12-living-will"
120,6,13,13 Mar 05,"Tiki Lounge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53403/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x13-tiki-lounge"
121,6,14,20 Mar 05,"Ida Loses A Leg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53404/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x14-ida-loses-a-leg"
122,6,15,27 Mar 05,"Chad's Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53405/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x15-chads-sleepover"
123,6,16,03 Apr 05,"No Motorcycles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53406/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x16-no-motorcycles"
124,6,17,10 Apr 05,"Butterflies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53407/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x17-butterflies"
125,6,18,17 Apr 05,"Ida's Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53408/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x18-idas-dance"
126,6,19,24 Apr 05,"Motivational Seminar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53409/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x19-motivational-seminar"
127,6,20,01 May 05,"Stilts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53410/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x20-stilts"
128,6,21,08 May 05,"Buseys Takes A Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53411/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x21-buseys-takes-a-hostage"
129,6,22,15 May 05,"Mrs. Tri-County","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53412/malcolm-in-the-middle-6x22-mrs-tri-county"
130,7,1,30 Sep 05,"Burning Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53413/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x01-burning-man"
131,7,2,07 Oct 05,"Health Insurance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53414/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x02-health-insurance"
132,7,3,21 Oct 05,"Reese vs. Stevie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53415/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x03-reese-vs-stevie"
133,7,4,28 Oct 05,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53416/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x04-halloween"
134,7,5,04 Nov 05,"Jessica Stays Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53417/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x05-jessica-stays-over"
135,7,6,11 Nov 05,"Secret Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53418/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x06-secret-boyfriend"
136,7,7,18 Nov 05,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53419/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x07-blackout"
137,7,8,02 Dec 05,"Army Buddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53420/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x08-army-buddy"
138,7,9,16 Dec 05,"Malcolm Defends Reese","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53421/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x09-malcolm-defends-reese"
139,7,10,06 Jan 06,"Malcolm's Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53422/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x10-malcolms-money"
140,7,11,13 Jan 06,"Bride of Ida (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53423/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x11-bride-of-ida-1"
141,7,12,29 Jan 06,"College Recruiters (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53424/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x12-college-recruiters-2"
142,7,13,12 Feb 06,"Mono","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53425/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x13-mono"
143,7,14,19 Feb 06,"Hal Grieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53426/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x14-hal-grieves"
144,7,15,05 Mar 06,"A.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53427/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x15-aa"
145,7,16,19 Mar 06,"Lois Strikes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53428/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x16-lois-strikes-back"
146,7,17,26 Mar 06,"Hal's Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53429/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x17-hals-dentist"
147,7,18,02 Apr 06,"Bomb Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53430/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x18-bomb-shelter"
148,7,19,09 Apr 06,"Stevie in the Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53431/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x19-stevie-in-the-hospital"
149,7,20,16 Apr 06,"Cattle Court","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53432/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x20-cattle-court"
150,7,21,23 Apr 06,"Morp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53433/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x21-morp"
151,7,22,14 May 06,"Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/53434/malcolm-in-the-middle-7x22-graduation"