number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 00,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340037/the-invisible-man-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,09 Jun 00,"Pilot (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340038/the-invisible-man-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,16 Jun 00,"The Catevari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340039/the-invisible-man-1x03-the-catevari"
4,1,4,23 Jun 00,"Ralph","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340040/the-invisible-man-1x04-ralph"
5,1,5,07 Jul 00,"Tiresias","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340041/the-invisible-man-1x05-tiresias"
6,1,6,14 Jul 00,"Impetus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340042/the-invisible-man-1x06-impetus"
7,1,7,21 Jul 00,"The Devil You Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340043/the-invisible-man-1x07-the-devil-you-know"
8,1,8,28 Jul 00,"Liberty & Larceny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340044/the-invisible-man-1x08-liberty-larceny"
9,1,9,04 Aug 00,"The Value of Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340045/the-invisible-man-1x09-the-value-of-secrets"
10,1,10,11 Aug 00,"Separation Anxiety","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340046/the-invisible-man-1x10-separation-anxiety"
11,1,11,18 Aug 00,"It Hurts When You Do This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340047/the-invisible-man-1x11-it-hurts-when-you-do-this"
12,1,12,25 Aug 00,"The Other Invisible Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340048/the-invisible-man-1x12-the-other-invisible-man"
13,1,13,08 Sep 00,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340049/the-invisible-man-1x13-reunion"
14,1,14,15 Sep 00,"Cat & Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340050/the-invisible-man-1x14-cat-mouse"
15,1,15,22 Sep 00,"Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340051/the-invisible-man-1x15-beholder"
16,1,16,08 Jan 01,"Ghost of a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340052/the-invisible-man-1x16-ghost-of-a-chance"
17,1,17,15 Jan 01,"Flowers for Hobbes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340053/the-invisible-man-1x17-flowers-for-hobbes"
18,1,18,22 Jan 01,"Perchance to Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340054/the-invisible-man-1x18-perchance-to-dream"
19,1,19,29 Jan 01,"Frozen in Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340055/the-invisible-man-1x19-frozen-in-time"
20,1,20,05 Feb 01,"Diseased","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340056/the-invisible-man-1x20-diseased"
21,1,21,12 Feb 01,"The Lesser Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340057/the-invisible-man-1x21-the-lesser-evil"
22,1,22,23 Mar 01,"Money for Nothing (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340058/the-invisible-man-1x22-money-for-nothing-1"
23,1,23,30 Mar 01,"Money for Nothing (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340059/the-invisible-man-1x23-money-for-nothing-2"
24,1,24,06 Apr 01,"It's a Small World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340060/the-invisible-man-1x24-its-a-small-world"
25,2,1,02 Sep 04,"Legends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340061/the-invisible-man-2x01-legends"
26,2,2,20 Apr 01,"The Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340062/the-invisible-man-2x02-the-camp"
27,2,3,27 Apr 01,"The Importance of Being Eberts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340063/the-invisible-man-2x03-the-importance-of-being-eberts"
28,2,4,15 Jun 01,"Johnny Apocalypse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340064/the-invisible-man-2x04-johnny-apocalypse"
29,2,5,22 Jun 01,"Going Postal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340065/the-invisible-man-2x05-going-postal"
30,2,6,29 Jun 01,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340066/the-invisible-man-2x06-brothers-keeper"
31,2,7,06 Jul 01,"Insensate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340067/the-invisible-man-2x07-insensate"
32,2,8,13 Jul 01,"Den of Thieves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340068/the-invisible-man-2x08-den-of-thieves"
33,2,9,20 Jul 01,"Bad Chi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340069/the-invisible-man-2x09-bad-chi"
34,2,10,27 Jul 01,"Flash to Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340070/the-invisible-man-2x10-flash-to-bang"
35,2,11,03 Aug 01,"Germ Theory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340071/the-invisible-man-2x11-germ-theory"
36,2,12,10 Aug 01,"The Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340072/the-invisible-man-2x12-the-choice"
37,2,13,17 Aug 01,"Immaterial Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340073/the-invisible-man-2x13-immaterial-girl"
38,2,14,24 Aug 01,"Father Figure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340074/the-invisible-man-2x14-father-figure"
39,2,15,07 Sep 01,"A Sense of Community","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340075/the-invisible-man-2x15-a-sense-of-community"
40,2,16,14 Sep 01,"The Three Phases of Claire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340076/the-invisible-man-2x16-the-three-phases-of-claire"
41,2,17,28 Sep 01,"Exposed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340077/the-invisible-man-2x17-exposed"
42,2,18,04 Jan 02,"The Invisible Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340078/the-invisible-man-2x18-the-invisible-woman"
43,2,19,11 Jan 02,"Mere Mortals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340079/the-invisible-man-2x19-mere-mortals"
44,2,20,18 Jan 02,"Possessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340080/the-invisible-man-2x20-possessed"
45,2,21,25 Jan 02,"Enemy of My Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340081/the-invisible-man-2x21-enemy-of-my-enemy"
46,2,22,01 Feb 02,"The New Stuff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/340082/the-invisible-man-2x22-the-new-stuff"