number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 11,"New Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339674/dan-vs-1x01-new-mexico"
2,1,2,01 Jan 11,"The Wolf-Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339675/dan-vs-1x02-the-wolf-man"
3,1,3,08 Jan 11,"The Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339676/dan-vs-1x03-the-dentist"
4,1,4,15 Jan 11,"The Ninja","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339677/dan-vs-1x04-the-ninja"
5,1,5,22 Jan 11,"The Animal Shelter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339678/dan-vs-1x05-the-animal-shelter"
6,1,6,29 Jan 11,"Canada","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339679/dan-vs-1x06-canada"
7,1,7,26 Feb 11,"Traffic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339680/dan-vs-1x07-traffic"
8,1,8,05 Mar 11,"Ye Olde Shakespeare Dinner Theatre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339681/dan-vs-1x08-ye-olde-shakespeare-dinner-theatre"
9,1,9,12 Mar 11,"Baseball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339682/dan-vs-1x09-baseball"
10,1,10,19 Mar 11,"The Salvation Armed Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339683/dan-vs-1x10-the-salvation-armed-forces"
11,1,11,26 Mar 11,"The Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339684/dan-vs-1x11-the-beach"
12,1,12,02 Apr 11,"George Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339685/dan-vs-1x12-george-washington"
13,1,13,09 Apr 11,"Technology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339686/dan-vs-1x13-technology"
14,1,14,16 Apr 11,"The Barber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339687/dan-vs-1x14-the-barber"
15,1,15,30 Apr 11,"Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339688/dan-vs-1x15-art"
16,1,16,14 May 11,"Elise's Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339689/dan-vs-1x16-elises-parents"
17,1,17,21 May 11,"The Fancy Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339690/dan-vs-1x17-the-fancy-restaurant"
18,1,18,28 May 11,"Dan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339691/dan-vs-1x18-dan"
19,1,19,04 Jun 11,"The Family Camping Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339692/dan-vs-1x19-the-family-camping-trip"
20,1,20,18 Jun 11,"Burgerphile","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339693/dan-vs-1x20-burgerphile"
21,1,21,25 Jun 11,"The Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339694/dan-vs-1x21-the-magician"
22,1,22,02 Jul 11,"The Lemonade Stand Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339695/dan-vs-1x22-the-lemonade-stand-gang"
23,2,1,19 Nov 11,"The Family Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339696/dan-vs-2x01-the-family-thanksgiving"
24,2,2,17 Dec 11,"The Mall Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339697/dan-vs-2x02-the-mall-santa"
25,2,3,28 Jan 12,"The Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339698/dan-vs-2x03-the-neighbors"
26,2,4,04 Feb 12,"Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339699/dan-vs-2x04-dancing"
27,2,5,11 Feb 12,"The Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339700/dan-vs-2x05-the-bank"
28,2,6,18 Feb 12,"The Monster Under The Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339701/dan-vs-2x06-the-monster-under-the-bed"
29,2,7,25 Feb 12,"Golf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339702/dan-vs-2x07-golf"
30,2,8,03 Mar 12,"The Gym","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339703/dan-vs-2x08-the-gym"
31,2,9,24 Mar 12,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339704/dan-vs-2x09-the-wedding"
32,2,10,31 Mar 12,"The Catburglar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339705/dan-vs-2x10-the-catburglar"
33,2,11,07 Apr 12,"The Dinosaur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339706/dan-vs-2x11-the-dinosaur"
34,2,12,14 Apr 12,"Stupidity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339707/dan-vs-2x12-stupidity"
35,2,13,19 May 12,"The Telemarketer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339708/dan-vs-2x13-the-telemarketer"
36,2,14,26 May 12,"Reality TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339709/dan-vs-2x14-reality-tv"
37,2,15,02 Jun 12,"Parents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339710/dan-vs-2x15-parents"
38,2,16,09 Jun 12,"Gigundo-Mart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339711/dan-vs-2x16-gigundo-mart"
39,2,17,16 Jun 12,"Chris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339712/dan-vs-2x17-chris"
40,2,18,23 Jun 12,"Wild West Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339713/dan-vs-2x18-wild-west-town"
41,3,1,17 Nov 12,"Anger Management","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339714/dan-vs-3x01-anger-management"
42,3,2,24 Nov 12,"The Mummy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339715/dan-vs-3x02-the-mummy"
43,3,3,01 Dec 12,"The Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339716/dan-vs-3x03-the-boss"
44,3,4,08 Dec 12,"The Mechanic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339717/dan-vs-3x04-the-mechanic"
45,3,5,15 Dec 12,"The High School Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339718/dan-vs-3x05-the-high-school-reunion"
46,3,6,19 Jan 13,"The Common Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339719/dan-vs-3x06-the-common-cold"
47,3,7,26 Jan 13,"The DMV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339720/dan-vs-3x07-the-dmv"
48,3,8,02 Feb 13,"The Ski Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339721/dan-vs-3x08-the-ski-trip"
49,3,9,09 Feb 13,"Jury Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339722/dan-vs-3x09-jury-duty"
50,3,10,16 Feb 13,"Vegetables","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339723/dan-vs-3x10-vegetables"
51,3,11,23 Feb 13,"The Superhero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339724/dan-vs-3x11-the-superhero"
52,3,12,02 Mar 13,"The Family Cruise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339725/dan-vs-3x12-the-family-cruise"
53,3,13,09 Mar 13,"Summer Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339726/dan-vs-3x13-summer-camp"