number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 May 07,"What Lies Beneath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339174/durham-county-1x01-what-lies-beneath"
2,1,2,14 May 07,"The Lady of the Lake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339175/durham-county-1x02-the-lady-of-the-lake"
3,1,3,21 May 07,"Divide and Conquer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339176/durham-county-1x03-divide-and-conquer"
4,1,4,28 May 07,"Guys and Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339177/durham-county-1x04-guys-and-dolls"
5,1,5,04 Jun 07,"The Dark Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339178/durham-county-1x05-the-dark-man"
6,1,6,11 Jun 07,"Life in the Doll House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339179/durham-county-1x06-life-in-the-doll-house"
7,2,1,13 Jul 09,"Little Lost Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339180/durham-county-2x01-little-lost-children"
8,2,2,20 Jul 09,"Ray Loves Sadie True","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339181/durham-county-2x02-ray-loves-sadie-true"
9,2,3,27 Jul 09,"The Fish in the Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339182/durham-county-2x03-the-fish-in-the-ocean"
10,2,4,03 Aug 09,"Daddy Hurt Mommy?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339183/durham-county-2x04-daddy-hurt-mommy"
11,2,5,10 Aug 09,"Boys Do Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339184/durham-county-2x05-boys-do-things"
12,2,6,17 Aug 09,"Surviving the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339185/durham-county-2x06-surviving-the-fall"
13,3,1,25 Oct 10,"Homelands","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339186/durham-county-3x01-homelands"
14,3,2,01 Nov 10,"Family Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339187/durham-county-3x02-family-day"
15,3,3,10 Nov 10,"Distance, Hunting and Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339188/durham-county-3x03-distance-hunting-and-home"
16,3,4,15 Nov 10,"Survivors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339189/durham-county-3x04-survivors"
17,3,5,22 Nov 10,"The World Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339190/durham-county-3x05-the-world-ends"
18,3,6,29 Nov 10,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/339191/durham-county-3x06-sanctuary"