number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 10,"Celebrate Good Times, C'mon!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338792/next-great-baker-1x01-celebrate-good-times-cmon"
2,1,2,13 Dec 10,"Do Not Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338793/next-great-baker-1x02-do-not-pass"
3,1,3,20 Dec 10,"'Tis the Season to Be Jolly!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338794/next-great-baker-1x03-tis-the-season-to-be-jolly"
4,1,4,27 Dec 10,"It's Dyn-o-mite!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338795/next-great-baker-1x04-its-dyn-o-mite"
5,1,5,03 Jan 11,"3-2-1 Blast Off!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338796/next-great-baker-1x05-3-2-1-blast-off"
6,1,6,10 Jan 11,"Here Comes the Bride!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338797/next-great-baker-1x06-here-comes-the-bride"
7,1,7,17 Jan 11,"Pedal to the Metal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338798/next-great-baker-1x07-pedal-to-the-metal"
8,1,8,24 Jan 11,"The Big Finale!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338799/next-great-baker-1x08-the-big-finale"
9,2,1,28 Nov 11,"It's Go Time!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338800/next-great-baker-2x01-its-go-time"
10,2,2,05 Dec 11,"Life-Sized Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338801/next-great-baker-2x02-life-sized-cakes"
11,2,3,12 Dec 11,"Wedding Wonderland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338802/next-great-baker-2x03-wedding-wonderland"
12,2,4,19 Dec 11,"Bakers On Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338803/next-great-baker-2x04-bakers-on-ice"
13,2,5,26 Dec 11,"Let the Sparks Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338804/next-great-baker-2x05-let-the-sparks-fly"
14,2,6,02 Jan 12,"Gators, Chimps and Bears...Oh My!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338805/next-great-baker-2x06-gators-chimps-and-bearsoh-my"
15,2,7,09 Jan 12,"Here Comes the Bride-zilla!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338806/next-great-baker-2x07-here-comes-the-bride-zilla"
16,2,8,16 Jan 12,"Headbanging Bakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338807/next-great-baker-2x08-headbanging-bakers"
17,2,9,23 Jan 12,"Crown Winning Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338808/next-great-baker-2x09-crown-winning-cakes"
18,2,10,30 Jan 12,"…And the Winner Is?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338809/next-great-baker-2x10-and-the-winner-is"
19,3,1,26 Nov 12,"Game On!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338810/next-great-baker-3x01-game-on"
20,3,2,03 Dec 12,"Cake Powers, Activate!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338811/next-great-baker-3x02-cake-powers-activate"
21,3,3,10 Dec 12,"Bunny Suits and BB Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338812/next-great-baker-3x03-bunny-suits-and-bb-guns"
22,3,4,17 Dec 12,"Cake Roast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338813/next-great-baker-3x04-cake-roast"
23,3,5,31 Dec 12,"New Years Eve, Hoboken Style!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338814/next-great-baker-3x05-new-years-eve-hoboken-style"
24,3,6,07 Jan 13,"Wedding Belles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338815/next-great-baker-3x06-wedding-belles"
25,3,7,14 Jan 13,"Cakes Al Dente","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338816/next-great-baker-3x07-cakes-al-dente"
26,3,8,21 Jan 13,"Battle of the Sexes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338817/next-great-baker-3x08-battle-of-the-sexes"
27,3,9,28 Jan 13,"Happy Birthday Kelly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338818/next-great-baker-3x09-happy-birthday-kelly"
28,3,10,04 Feb 13,"Momma Knows Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338819/next-great-baker-3x10-momma-knows-best"
29,3,11,11 Feb 13,"Road to the Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338820/next-great-baker-3x11-road-to-the-finale"
30,3,12,11 Feb 13,"Vegas Baby!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338821/next-great-baker-3x12-vegas-baby"
31,4,1,24 Jun 14,"Empire State of Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338822/next-great-baker-4x01-empire-state-of-mind"
32,4,2,01 Jul 14,"Sugar High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338823/next-great-baker-4x02-sugar-high"
33,4,3,08 Jul 14,"Destination Wedding!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338824/next-great-baker-4x03-destination-wedding"
34,4,4,15 Jul 14,"Buddy's Winter BBQ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338825/next-great-baker-4x04-buddys-winter-bbq"
35,4,5,22 Jul 14,"Nightmare on Baker Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338826/next-great-baker-4x05-nightmare-on-baker-street"
36,4,6,29 Jul 14,"Long Island Medium Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338827/next-great-baker-4x06-long-island-medium-cakes"
37,4,7,05 Aug 14,"Gravity Defying Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338828/next-great-baker-4x07-gravity-defying-cakes"
38,4,8,12 Aug 14,"Sexiest Cakes Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338829/next-great-baker-4x08-sexiest-cakes-alive"
39,4,9,12 Aug 14,"Wow Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338830/next-great-baker-4x09-wow-cakes"
40,4,10,19 Aug 14,"Vegas Showstoppers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338831/next-great-baker-4x10-vegas-showstoppers"