number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 11,"Chowchilla","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338626/beyond-scared-straight-1x01-chowchilla"
2,1,2,20 Jan 11,"Jessup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338627/beyond-scared-straight-1x02-jessup"
3,1,3,27 Jan 11,"Corcoran","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338628/beyond-scared-straight-1x03-corcoran"
4,1,4,03 Feb 11,"Lieber","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338629/beyond-scared-straight-1x04-lieber"
5,1,5,10 Feb 11,"San Quentin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338630/beyond-scared-straight-1x05-san-quentin"
6,1,6,24 Feb 11,"Hagerstown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338631/beyond-scared-straight-1x06-hagerstown"
7,1,7,03 Mar 11,"Jessup Women's Prison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338632/beyond-scared-straight-1x07-jessup-womens-prison"
8,2,1,18 Aug 11,"Mecklenburg County, NC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338633/beyond-scared-straight-2x01-mecklenburg-county-nc"
9,2,2,25 Aug 11,"Oakland County, MI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338634/beyond-scared-straight-2x02-oakland-county-mi"
10,2,3,01 Sep 11,"Portsmouth County, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338635/beyond-scared-straight-2x03-portsmouth-county-va"
11,2,4,08 Sep 11,"Oklahoma County, OK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338636/beyond-scared-straight-2x04-oklahoma-county-ok"
12,2,5,15 Sep 11,"San Bernardino County, CA - Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338637/beyond-scared-straight-2x05-san-bernardino-county-ca-boys"
13,2,6,08 Dec 11,"Richland County, SC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338638/beyond-scared-straight-2x06-richland-county-sc"
14,2,7,15 Dec 11,"St. Clair County, IL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338639/beyond-scared-straight-2x07-st-clair-county-il"
15,2,8,22 Dec 11,"San Bernardino County, CA Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338640/beyond-scared-straight-2x08-san-bernardino-county-ca-girls"
16,2,9,29 Dec 11,"Western Tidewater Regional Jail, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338641/beyond-scared-straight-2x09-western-tidewater-regional-jail-va"
17,2,10,05 Jan 12,"Queen Anne's County, MD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338642/beyond-scared-straight-2x10-queen-annes-county-md"
18,2,11,12 Jan 12,"Oakland County, MI (Girls)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338643/beyond-scared-straight-2x11-oakland-county-mi-girls"
19,2,12,19 Jan 12,"Hampton Roads Regional Jail, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338644/beyond-scared-straight-2x12-hampton-roads-regional-jail-va"
20,3,1,20 Aug 12,"Boston, MA (Girls)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338645/beyond-scared-straight-3x01-boston-ma-girls"
21,3,2,27 Aug 12,"Jacksonville, FL (Boys)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338646/beyond-scared-straight-3x02-jacksonville-fl-boys"
22,3,3,04 Oct 12,"St. Clair, IL: The Return of "Ice Mike"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338647/beyond-scared-straight-3x03-st-clair-il-the-return-of-ice-mike"
23,3,4,11 Oct 12,"Hudson County, NJ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338648/beyond-scared-straight-3x04-hudson-county-nj"
24,3,5,18 Oct 12,"Oklahoma City, OK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338649/beyond-scared-straight-3x05-oklahoma-city-ok"
25,3,6,25 Oct 12,"San Bernardino, CA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338650/beyond-scared-straight-3x06-san-bernardino-ca"
26,3,7,01 Nov 12,"Lake County, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338651/beyond-scared-straight-3x07-lake-county-fl"
27,3,8,08 Nov 12,"Fulton County, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338652/beyond-scared-straight-3x08-fulton-county-ga"
28,3,9,15 Nov 12,"Hampton Roads, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338653/beyond-scared-straight-3x09-hampton-roads-va"
29,3,10,20 Dec 12,"Richland County, SC","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338654/beyond-scared-straight-3x10-richland-county-sc"
30,3,11,27 Dec 12,"Oneida County, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338655/beyond-scared-straight-3x11-oneida-county-ny"
31,3,12,03 Jan 13,"Oklahoma County, OK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338656/beyond-scared-straight-3x12-oklahoma-county-ok"
32,3,13,10 Jan 13,"Floyd County, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338657/beyond-scared-straight-3x13-floyd-county-ga"
33,3,14,17 Jan 13,"Portsmouth County, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338658/beyond-scared-straight-3x14-portsmouth-county-va"
34,3,15,24 Jan 13,"Western Tidewater, VA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338659/beyond-scared-straight-3x15-western-tidewater-va"
35,3,16,31 Jan 13,"Suffolk County, MA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338660/beyond-scared-straight-3x16-suffolk-county-ma"
36,3,17,07 Feb 13,"Follow-Up Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338661/beyond-scared-straight-3x17-follow-up-special"
37,4,1,30 May 13,"Oneida, NY","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338662/beyond-scared-straight-4x01-oneida-ny"
38,4,2,06 Jun 13,"Floyd County Jail, GA: Deputy Lyle Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338663/beyond-scared-straight-4x02-floyd-county-jail-ga-deputy-lyle-returns"
39,4,3,13 Jun 13,"Western Tidewater Regional Jail, VA: Big and Bad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338664/beyond-scared-straight-4x03-western-tidewater-regional-jail-va-big-and-bad"
40,4,4,27 Jun 13,"Lake County, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338665/beyond-scared-straight-4x04-lake-county-fl"
41,4,5,11 Jul 13,"Oakland County, MI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338666/beyond-scared-straight-4x05-oakland-county-mi"
42,4,6,18 Jul 13,"St. Clair County, IL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338667/beyond-scared-straight-4x06-st-clair-county-il"
43,4,7,25 Jul 13,"Douglas County, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338668/beyond-scared-straight-4x07-douglas-county-ga"
44,4,8,01 Aug 13,"Hampton Roads, VA: Girls Fight Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338669/beyond-scared-straight-4x08-hampton-roads-va-girls-fight-back"
45,4,9,01 Aug 13,"Richland County, SC: Truth or Consequences","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338670/beyond-scared-straight-4x09-richland-county-sc-truth-or-consequences"
46,5,1,03 Oct 13,"Albuquerque, NM: Dance, Bieber, Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338671/beyond-scared-straight-5x01-albuquerque-nm-dance-bieber-dance"
47,5,2,10 Oct 13,"Floyd County, GA: Snitches Get Stitches","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338672/beyond-scared-straight-5x02-floyd-county-ga-snitches-get-stitches"
48,5,3,17 Oct 13,"Oklahoma County, OK: Insane and Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338673/beyond-scared-straight-5x03-oklahoma-county-ok-insane-and-chaos"
49,5,4,24 Oct 13,"Queen Anne's County, MD: Outside and Inside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338674/beyond-scared-straight-5x04-queen-annes-county-md-outside-and-inside"
50,5,5,31 Oct 13,"Fulton County, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338675/beyond-scared-straight-5x05-fulton-county-ga"
51,5,6,07 Nov 13,"Charlotte County, FL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338676/beyond-scared-straight-5x06-charlotte-county-fl"
52,5,7,14 Nov 13,"St. Clair, IL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338677/beyond-scared-straight-5x07-st-clair-il"
53,5,8,21 Nov 13,"Dougherty County, GA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338678/beyond-scared-straight-5x08-dougherty-county-ga"
54,6,1,07 Mar 14,"Western Tidewater, VA: Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338679/beyond-scared-straight-6x01-western-tidewater-va-family-ties"
55,6,2,14 Mar 14,"Douglas County, GA: A Family's Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338680/beyond-scared-straight-6x02-douglas-county-ga-a-familys-loss"
56,6,3,14 Mar 14,"Chester County, SC: Roundtree Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338681/beyond-scared-straight-6x03-chester-county-sc-roundtree-circle"
57,6,4,27 Mar 14,"St. Clair County, IL: Precious Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338682/beyond-scared-straight-6x04-st-clair-county-il-precious-time"
58,6,5,03 Apr 14,"Portsmouth County, VA: Without My Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338683/beyond-scared-straight-6x05-portsmouth-county-va-without-my-daddy"
59,6,6,10 Apr 14,"Oklahoma County, OK: Teen Father?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338684/beyond-scared-straight-6x06-oklahoma-county-ok-teen-father"
60,6,7,17 Apr 14,"Dougherty County, GA: Song for Sandals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338685/beyond-scared-straight-6x07-dougherty-county-ga-song-for-sandals"
61,6,8,24 Apr 14,"Fulton County, GA: My Father the Inmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338686/beyond-scared-straight-6x08-fulton-county-ga-my-father-the-inmate"
62,7,1,26 Jun 14,"St. Clair County, IL: Bunk & Junk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338687/beyond-scared-straight-7x01-st-clair-county-il-bunk-junk"
63,7,2,03 Jul 14,"Chester County, SC: Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338688/beyond-scared-straight-7x02-chester-county-sc-girls"
64,7,3,10 Jul 14,"San Bernadino, CA: Hold on Turbo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338689/beyond-scared-straight-7x03-san-bernadino-ca-hold-on-turbo"
65,7,4,17 Jul 14,"Hampton Roads, VA: Jailhouse Rap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338690/beyond-scared-straight-7x04-hampton-roads-va-jailhouse-rap"
66,7,5,24 Jul 14,"Douglas County, GA: Judgement Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338691/beyond-scared-straight-7x05-douglas-county-ga-judgement-day"
67,7,6,31 Jul 14,"Fulton County, GA: Blood Orange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338692/beyond-scared-straight-7x06-fulton-county-ga-blood-orange"
68,8,1,04 Dec 14,"Oklahoma County, OK: Tears of a Clown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338693/beyond-scared-straight-8x01-oklahoma-county-ok-tears-of-a-clown"
69,8,2,11 Dec 14,"Western Tidewater, VA: Mother and Child Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338694/beyond-scared-straight-8x02-western-tidewater-va-mother-and-child-reunion"
70,8,3,11 Dec 14,"St.Clair County, IL: History of Violence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338695/beyond-scared-straight-8x03-stclair-county-il-history-of-violence"
71,8,4,18 Dec 14,"Fulton, GA: Facing Foxxxxy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338696/beyond-scared-straight-8x04-fulton-ga-facing-foxxxxy"
72,8,5,18 Dec 14,"Chester, SC - The Harder They Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338697/beyond-scared-straight-8x05-chester-sc-the-harder-they-fall"
73,9,1,25 Jun 15,"Fulton County, GA: Wasted Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338698/beyond-scared-straight-9x01-fulton-county-ga-wasted-time"
74,9,2,02 Jul 15,"Floyd, GA: Dep. Lyle Lays Down the Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338699/beyond-scared-straight-9x02-floyd-ga-dep-lyle-lays-down-the-law"
75,9,3,09 Jul 15,"Portsmouth, VA: Jail House Cookies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338700/beyond-scared-straight-9x03-portsmouth-va-jail-house-cookies"
76,9,4,16 Jul 15,"Chester, SC: Cornflake, Sandbag & Frozen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338701/beyond-scared-straight-9x04-chester-sc-cornflake-sandbag-frozen"
77,9,5,23 Jul 15,"Dougherty County, GA: Weekend Worriers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338702/beyond-scared-straight-9x05-dougherty-county-ga-weekend-worriers"
78,9,6,30 Jul 15,"Douglas, GA: Concrete & Steel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338703/beyond-scared-straight-9x06-douglas-ga-concrete-steel"
79,9,7,06 Aug 15,"Richland County, SC: Final Jeopardy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338704/beyond-scared-straight-9x07-richland-county-sc-final-jeopardy"
80,9,8,13 Aug 15,"Oklahoma City, OK: Uncle Inmate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338705/beyond-scared-straight-9x08-oklahoma-city-ok-uncle-inmate"
81,9,9,20 Aug 15,"St. Clair, IL: Lexi's Lockup Lash-Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338706/beyond-scared-straight-9x09-st-clair-il-lexis-lockup-lash-out"
82,9,10,27 Aug 15,"Douglas County, GA: Buttoning Buttons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338707/beyond-scared-straight-9x10-douglas-county-ga-buttoning-buttons"
83,9,11,03 Sep 15,"Lights Out!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338708/beyond-scared-straight-9x11-lights-out"