number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 14,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338009/working-the-engels-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,17 Jul 14,"Maid Amends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338010/working-the-engels-1x02-maid-amends"
3,1,3,24 Jul 14,"Jenna's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338011/working-the-engels-1x03-jennas-friend"
4,1,4,31 Jul 14,"Picture Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338012/working-the-engels-1x04-picture-night"
5,1,5,07 Aug 14,"Meet Irene Horowitz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338013/working-the-engels-1x05-meet-irene-horowitz"
6,1,6,16 Apr 14,"Jenna's Presentation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338014/working-the-engels-1x06-jennas-presentation"
7,1,7,23 Apr 14,"The Crazy Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338015/working-the-engels-1x07-the-crazy-family"
8,1,8,30 Apr 14,"Jenna vs. the Momfia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338016/working-the-engels-1x08-jenna-vs-the-momfia"
9,1,9,07 May 14,"The Book Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338017/working-the-engels-1x09-the-book-club"
10,1,10,14 May 14,"Jenna vs. Big Pastry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338018/working-the-engels-1x10-jenna-vs-big-pastry"
11,1,11,22 May 14,"Jenna vs. Big Pastry Part II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338019/working-the-engels-1x11-jenna-vs-big-pastry-part-ii"
12,1,12,29 May 14,"Family Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/338020/working-the-engels-1x12-family-therapy"