number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 68,"Fear of High Places","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337790/the-name-of-the-game-1x01-fear-of-high-places"
2,1,2,27 Sep 68,"The Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337791/the-name-of-the-game-1x02-the-witness"
3,1,3,04 Oct 68,"The Taker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337792/the-name-of-the-game-1x03-the-taker"
4,1,4,11 Oct 68,"Collector's Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337793/the-name-of-the-game-1x04-collectors-edition"
5,1,5,18 Oct 68,"Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337794/the-name-of-the-game-1x05-nightmare"
6,1,6,25 Oct 68,"Incident in Berlin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337795/the-name-of-the-game-1x06-incident-in-berlin"
7,1,7,01 Nov 68,"Shine On, Shine On, Jesse Gil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337796/the-name-of-the-game-1x07-shine-on-shine-on-jesse-gil"
8,1,8,08 Nov 68,"Lola in Lipstick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337797/the-name-of-the-game-1x08-lola-in-lipstick"
9,1,9,15 Nov 68,"The Protector","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337798/the-name-of-the-game-1x09-the-protector"
10,1,10,22 Nov 68,"Ordeal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337799/the-name-of-the-game-1x10-ordeal"
11,1,11,29 Nov 68,"The White Birch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337800/the-name-of-the-game-1x11-the-white-birch"
12,1,12,06 Dec 68,"High On A Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337801/the-name-of-the-game-1x12-high-on-a-rainbow"
13,1,13,13 Dec 68,"The Black Answer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337802/the-name-of-the-game-1x13-the-black-answer"
14,1,14,20 Dec 68,"Pineapple Rose","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337803/the-name-of-the-game-1x14-pineapple-rose"
15,1,15,27 Dec 68,"The Revolutionary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337804/the-name-of-the-game-1x15-the-revolutionary"
16,1,16,10 Jan 69,"Swingers Only","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337805/the-name-of-the-game-1x16-swingers-only"
17,1,17,17 Jan 68,"The Inquiry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337806/the-name-of-the-game-1x17-the-inquiry"
18,1,18,24 Jan 68,"The Incomparable Connie Walker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337807/the-name-of-the-game-1x18-the-incomparable-connie-walker"
19,1,19,31 Jan 68,"Love-In At Ground Zero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337808/the-name-of-the-game-1x19-love-in-at-ground-zero"
20,1,20,07 Feb 69,"The Suntan Mob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337809/the-name-of-the-game-1x20-the-suntan-mob"
21,1,21,14 Feb 69,"Keep the Doctor Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337810/the-name-of-the-game-1x21-keep-the-doctor-away"
22,1,22,21 Feb 69,"The Bobby Currier Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337811/the-name-of-the-game-1x22-the-bobby-currier-story"
23,1,23,28 Feb 69,"A Wrath of Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337812/the-name-of-the-game-1x23-a-wrath-of-angels"
24,1,24,07 Mar 69,"The Third Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337813/the-name-of-the-game-1x24-the-third-choice"
25,1,25,14 Mar 69,"Breakout To A Fast Buck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337814/the-name-of-the-game-1x25-breakout-to-a-fast-buck"
26,1,26,21 Mar 69,"An Agent of The Plaintiff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337815/the-name-of-the-game-1x26-an-agent-of-the-plaintiff"
27,2,1,19 Sep 69,"Lady on The Rocks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337816/the-name-of-the-game-2x01-lady-on-the-rocks"
28,2,2,26 Sep 69,"A Hard Case of The Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337817/the-name-of-the-game-2x02-a-hard-case-of-the-blues"
29,2,3,03 Oct 69,"Blind Man's Bluff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337818/the-name-of-the-game-2x03-blind-mans-bluff"
30,2,4,10 Oct 69,"The Emissary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337819/the-name-of-the-game-2x04-the-emissary"
31,2,5,17 Oct 69,"Chains of Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337820/the-name-of-the-game-2x05-chains-of-command"
32,2,6,24 Oct 69,"Goodbye Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337821/the-name-of-the-game-2x06-goodbye-harry"
33,2,7,31 Oct 69,"Give Till It Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337822/the-name-of-the-game-2x07-give-till-it-hurts"
34,2,8,07 Nov 69,"The Perfect Image","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337823/the-name-of-the-game-2x08-the-perfect-image"
35,2,9,14 Nov 69,"The Prisoner Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337824/the-name-of-the-game-2x09-the-prisoner-within"
36,2,10,28 Nov 69,"The Civilized Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337825/the-name-of-the-game-2x10-the-civilized-men"
37,2,11,05 Dec 69,"High Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337826/the-name-of-the-game-2x11-high-card"
38,2,12,12 Dec 69,"The Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337827/the-name-of-the-game-2x12-the-power"
39,2,13,19 Dec 69,"Laurie Marie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337828/the-name-of-the-game-2x13-laurie-marie"
40,2,14,02 Jan 70,"The Tradition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337829/the-name-of-the-game-2x14-the-tradition"
41,2,15,09 Jan 70,"The Brass Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337830/the-name-of-the-game-2x15-the-brass-ring"
42,2,16,16 Jan 69,"Island of Gold And Precious Stones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337831/the-name-of-the-game-2x16-island-of-gold-and-precious-stones"
43,2,17,23 Jan 70,"The Takeover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337832/the-name-of-the-game-2x17-the-takeover"
44,2,18,30 Jan 70,"The Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337833/the-name-of-the-game-2x18-the-garden"
45,2,19,13 Feb 70,"Tarot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337834/the-name-of-the-game-2x19-tarot"
46,2,20,20 Feb 70,"The King of Denmark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337835/the-name-of-the-game-2x20-the-king-of-denmark"
47,2,21,27 Feb 70,"The Skin Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337836/the-name-of-the-game-2x21-the-skin-game"
48,2,22,06 Mar 70,"Man of The People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337837/the-name-of-the-game-2x22-man-of-the-people"
49,2,23,20 Mar 70,"Echo of A Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337838/the-name-of-the-game-2x23-echo-of-a-nightmare"
50,2,24,27 Mar 70,"Jenny Wilde Is Drowning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337839/the-name-of-the-game-2x24-jenny-wilde-is-drowning"
51,2,25,03 Apr 70,"One of The Girls in Research","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337840/the-name-of-the-game-2x25-one-of-the-girls-in-research"
52,2,26,10 Apr 70,"The Other Kind of Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337841/the-name-of-the-game-2x26-the-other-kind-of-spy"
53,3,1,18 Sep 70,"So Long, Baby, And Amen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337842/the-name-of-the-game-3x01-so-long-baby-and-amen"
54,3,2,25 Sep 70,"A Love to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337843/the-name-of-the-game-3x02-a-love-to-remember"
55,3,3,02 Oct 70,"Cynthia Is Alive And Living in Avalon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337844/the-name-of-the-game-3x03-cynthia-is-alive-and-living-in-avalon"
56,3,4,09 Oct 70,"Battle at Gannon's Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337845/the-name-of-the-game-3x04-battle-at-gannons-bridge"
57,3,5,16 Oct 70,"The Enemy Before Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337846/the-name-of-the-game-3x05-the-enemy-before-us"
58,3,6,23 Oct 70,"The Time Is Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337847/the-name-of-the-game-3x06-the-time-is-now"
59,3,7,30 Oct 70,"The War Merchants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337848/the-name-of-the-game-3x07-the-war-merchants"
60,3,8,06 Nov 70,"Little Bear Died Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337849/the-name-of-the-game-3x08-little-bear-died-running"
61,3,9,13 Nov 70,"All The Old Familar Faces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337850/the-name-of-the-game-3x09-all-the-old-familar-faces"
62,3,10,20 Nov 70,"I Love You, Billy Baker (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337851/the-name-of-the-game-3x10-i-love-you-billy-baker-1"
63,3,11,27 Nov 70,"I Love You, Billy Baker (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337852/the-name-of-the-game-3x11-i-love-you-billy-baker-2"
64,3,12,04 Dec 70,"Why I Blew Up Dakota","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337853/the-name-of-the-game-3x12-why-i-blew-up-dakota"
65,3,13,11 Dec 70,"Aquarius Descending","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337854/the-name-of-the-game-3x13-aquarius-descending"
66,3,14,18 Dec 70,"The Glory Shouter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337855/the-name-of-the-game-3x14-the-glory-shouter"
67,3,15,08 Jan 71,"A Sister From Napoli","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337856/the-name-of-the-game-3x15-a-sister-from-napoli"
68,3,16,15 Jan 71,"Los Angeles 2017","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337857/the-name-of-the-game-3x16-los-angeles-2017"
69,3,17,05 Feb 71,"The Man Who Killed A Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337858/the-name-of-the-game-3x17-the-man-who-killed-a-ghost"
70,3,18,05 Feb 71,"Seek And Destroy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337859/the-name-of-the-game-3x18-seek-and-destroy"
71,3,19,12 Feb 71,"A Capitol Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337860/the-name-of-the-game-3x19-a-capitol-affair"
72,3,20,19 Feb 71,"The Savage Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337861/the-name-of-the-game-3x20-the-savage-eye"
73,3,21,26 Feb 71,"Appointment in Palermo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337862/the-name-of-the-game-3x21-appointment-in-palermo"
74,3,22,05 Mar 71,"Beware of The Watchdog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337863/the-name-of-the-game-3x22-beware-of-the-watchdog"
75,3,23,12 Mar 71,"The Broken Puzzle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337864/the-name-of-the-game-3x23-the-broken-puzzle"
76,3,24,19 Mar 71,"The Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337865/the-name-of-the-game-3x24-the-showdown"