number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jul 04,"Entourage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51950/entourage-1x01-entourage"
2,1,2,25 Jul 04,"The Review","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51951/entourage-1x02-the-review"
3,1,3,01 Aug 04,"Talk Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51952/entourage-1x03-talk-show"
4,1,4,08 Aug 04,"Date Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51953/entourage-1x04-date-night"
5,1,5,15 Aug 04,"The Script and the Sherpa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51954/entourage-1x05-the-script-and-the-sherpa"
6,1,6,22 Aug 04,"Busey and the Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51955/entourage-1x06-busey-and-the-beach"
7,1,7,29 Aug 04,"The Scene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51956/entourage-1x07-the-scene"
8,1,8,12 Sep 04,"New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51957/entourage-1x08-new-york"
9,2,1,05 Jun 05,"The Boys are Back in Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51958/entourage-2x01-the-boys-are-back-in-town"
10,2,2,12 Jun 05,"My Maserati Does 185","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51959/entourage-2x02-my-maserati-does-185"
11,2,3,19 Jun 05,"Aquamansion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51960/entourage-2x03-aquamansion"
12,2,4,26 Jun 05,"An Offer Refused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51961/entourage-2x04-an-offer-refused"
13,2,5,03 Jul 05,"Neighbors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51962/entourage-2x05-neighbors"
14,2,6,10 Jul 05,"Chinatown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51963/entourage-2x06-chinatown"
15,2,7,17 Jul 05,"The Sundance Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51964/entourage-2x07-the-sundance-kids"
16,2,8,24 Jul 05,"Oh, Mandy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51965/entourage-2x08-oh-mandy"
17,2,9,31 Jul 05,"I Love You Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51966/entourage-2x09-i-love-you-too"
18,2,10,07 Aug 05,"The Bat Mitzvah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51967/entourage-2x10-the-bat-mitzvah"
19,2,11,14 Aug 05,"Blue Balls Lagoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51968/entourage-2x11-blue-balls-lagoon"
20,2,12,21 Aug 05,"Good Morning Saigon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51969/entourage-2x12-good-morning-saigon"
21,2,13,28 Aug 05,"Exodus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51970/entourage-2x13-exodus"
22,2,14,04 Sep 05,"The Abyss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51971/entourage-2x14-the-abyss"
23,3,1,11 Jun 06,"Aquamom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51972/entourage-3x01-aquamom"
24,3,2,18 Jun 06,"One Day in the Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51973/entourage-3x02-one-day-in-the-valley"
25,3,3,25 Jun 06,"Dominated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51974/entourage-3x03-dominated"
26,3,4,02 Jul 06,"Guys and Doll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51975/entourage-3x04-guys-and-doll"
27,3,5,09 Jul 06,"Crash and Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51976/entourage-3x05-crash-and-burn"
28,3,6,16 Jul 06,"Three's Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51977/entourage-3x06-threes-company"
29,3,7,23 Jul 06,"Strange Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51978/entourage-3x07-strange-days"
30,3,8,30 Jul 06,"The Release","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51979/entourage-3x08-the-release"
31,3,9,06 Aug 06,"Vegas Baby, Vegas!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51980/entourage-3x09-vegas-baby-vegas"
32,3,10,13 Aug 06,"I Wanna Be Sedated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51981/entourage-3x10-i-wanna-be-sedated"
33,3,11,20 Aug 06,"What About Bob?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51982/entourage-3x11-what-about-bob"
34,3,12,27 Aug 06,"Sorry, Ari","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51983/entourage-3x12-sorry-ari"
35,3,13,08 Apr 07,"Less Than 30","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51984/entourage-3x13-less-than-30"
36,3,14,15 Apr 07,"Dog Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51985/entourage-3x14-dog-day-afternoon"
37,3,15,22 Apr 07,"Manic Monday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51986/entourage-3x15-manic-monday"
38,3,16,29 Apr 07,"Gotcha!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51987/entourage-3x16-gotcha"
39,3,17,06 May 07,"Return of the King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51988/entourage-3x17-return-of-the-king"
40,3,18,13 May 07,"The Resurrection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51989/entourage-3x18-the-resurrection"
41,3,19,20 May 07,"The Prince's Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51990/entourage-3x19-the-princes-bride"
42,3,20,03 Jun 07,"Adios Amigos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51991/entourage-3x20-adios-amigos"
43,4,1,17 Jun 07,"Welcome to the Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51992/entourage-4x01-welcome-to-the-jungle"
44,4,2,24 Jun 07,"The First Cut Is the Deepest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51993/entourage-4x02-the-first-cut-is-the-deepest"
45,4,3,01 Jul 07,"Malibooty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51994/entourage-4x03-malibooty"
46,4,4,08 Jul 07,"Sorry, Harvey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51995/entourage-4x04-sorry-harvey"
47,4,5,15 Jul 07,"The Dream Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51996/entourage-4x05-the-dream-team"
48,4,6,22 Jul 07,"The Weho Ho","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51997/entourage-4x06-the-weho-ho"
49,4,7,29 Jul 07,"The Day Fuckers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51998/entourage-4x07-the-day-fuckers"
50,4,8,05 Aug 07,"Gary's Desk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51999/entourage-4x08-garys-desk"
51,4,9,12 Aug 07,"The Young and the Stoned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52000/entourage-4x09-the-young-and-the-stoned"
52,4,10,19 Aug 07,"Snow Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52001/entourage-4x10-snow-job"
53,4,11,26 Aug 07,"No Cannes Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52002/entourage-4x11-no-cannes-do"
54,4,12,02 Sep 07,"The Cannes Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52003/entourage-4x12-the-cannes-kids"
55,5,1,07 Sep 08,"Fantasy Island","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52004/entourage-5x01-fantasy-island"
56,5,2,14 Sep 08,"Unlike a Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52005/entourage-5x02-unlike-a-virgin"
57,5,3,21 Sep 08,"The All Out Fall Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52006/entourage-5x03-the-all-out-fall-out"
58,5,4,28 Sep 08,"Fire Sale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52007/entourage-5x04-fire-sale"
59,5,5,05 Oct 08,"Tree Trippers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52008/entourage-5x05-tree-trippers"
60,5,6,12 Oct 08,"Redomption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52009/entourage-5x06-redomption"
61,5,7,19 Oct 08,"Gotta Look Up to Get Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52010/entourage-5x07-gotta-look-up-to-get-down"
62,5,8,26 Oct 08,"First Class Jerk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52011/entourage-5x08-first-class-jerk"
63,5,9,02 Nov 08,"Pie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52012/entourage-5x09-pie"
64,5,10,09 Nov 08,"Seth Green Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52013/entourage-5x10-seth-green-day"
65,5,11,16 Nov 08,"Play'n With Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52014/entourage-5x11-playn-with-fire"
66,5,12,23 Nov 08,"Return to Queens Blvd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52015/entourage-5x12-return-to-queens-blvd"
67,6,1,12 Jul 09,"Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52016/entourage-6x01-drive"
68,6,2,19 Jul 09,"Amongst Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52017/entourage-6x02-amongst-friends"
69,6,3,26 Jul 09,"One Car, Two Car, Red Car, Blue Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52018/entourage-6x03-one-car-two-car-red-car-blue-car"
70,6,4,02 Aug 09,"Running On E","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52019/entourage-6x04-running-on-e"
71,6,5,09 Aug 09,"Fore","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52020/entourage-6x05-fore"
72,6,6,16 Aug 09,"Murphy's Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52021/entourage-6x06-murphys-lie"
73,6,7,23 Aug 09,"No More Drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52022/entourage-6x07-no-more-drama"
74,6,8,30 Aug 09,"The Sorkin Notes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52023/entourage-6x08-the-sorkin-notes"
75,6,9,13 Sep 09,"Security Briefs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52024/entourage-6x09-security-briefs"
76,6,10,20 Sep 09,"Berried Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52025/entourage-6x10-berried-alive"
77,6,11,27 Sep 09,"Scared Straight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52026/entourage-6x11-scared-straight"
78,6,12,04 Oct 09,"Give a Little Bit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52027/entourage-6x12-give-a-little-bit"
79,7,1,27 Jun 10,"Stunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52028/entourage-7x01-stunted"
80,7,2,11 Jul 10,"Buzzed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52029/entourage-7x02-buzzed"
81,7,3,18 Jul 10,"Dramedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52030/entourage-7x03-dramedy"
82,7,4,25 Jul 10,"Tequila Sunrise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52031/entourage-7x04-tequila-sunrise"
83,7,5,01 Aug 10,"Bottoms Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52032/entourage-7x05-bottoms-up"
84,7,6,08 Aug 10,"Hair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52033/entourage-7x06-hair"
85,7,7,15 Aug 10,"Tequila and Coke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52034/entourage-7x07-tequila-and-coke"
86,7,8,22 Aug 10,"Sniff Sniff Gang Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52035/entourage-7x08-sniff-sniff-gang-bang"
87,7,9,29 Aug 10,"Porn Scenes From An Italian Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52036/entourage-7x09-porn-scenes-from-an-italian-restaurant"
88,7,10,12 Sep 10,"Lose Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52037/entourage-7x10-lose-yourself"
89,8,1,24 Jul 11,"Home Sweet Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52038/entourage-8x01-home-sweet-home"
90,8,2,31 Jul 11,"Out With a Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52039/entourage-8x02-out-with-a-bang"
91,8,3,07 Aug 11,"One Last Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52040/entourage-8x03-one-last-shot"
92,8,4,14 Aug 11,"Whiz Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52041/entourage-8x04-whiz-kid"
93,8,5,21 Aug 11,"Motherf*cker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52042/entourage-8x05-motherfcker"
94,8,6,28 Aug 11,"The Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52043/entourage-8x06-the-big-bang"
95,8,7,04 Sep 11,"Second To Last","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52044/entourage-8x07-second-to-last"
96,8,8,11 Sep 11,"The End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/52045/entourage-8x08-the-end"
S08,8,0,03 Jun 15,"Entourage (film) (104 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339769/entourage-s08-special-entourage-film"