number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 08,"Waheguru","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337455/the-guard-1x01-waheguru"
2,1,2,28 Jan 08,"Live Free","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337454/the-guard-1x02-live-free"
3,1,3,04 Feb 08,"Coming Through the Fog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337453/the-guard-1x03-coming-through-the-fog"
4,1,4,12 Feb 08,"When I'm Sixty Four","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337452/the-guard-1x04-when-im-sixty-four"
5,1,5,19 Feb 08,"When All Else Fails","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337451/the-guard-1x05-when-all-else-fails"
6,1,6,26 Feb 08,"Just Say No","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337450/the-guard-1x06-just-say-no"
7,1,7,04 Mar 08,"The Beacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337449/the-guard-1x07-the-beacon"
8,2,1,29 Oct 08,"The Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337448/the-guard-2x01-the-hold"
9,2,2,05 Nov 08,"Zero Footprint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337447/the-guard-2x02-zero-footprint"
10,2,3,12 Nov 08,"Sounds of Lonliness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337446/the-guard-2x03-sounds-of-lonliness"
11,2,4,19 Nov 08,"Fight or Flight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337445/the-guard-2x04-fight-or-flight"
12,2,5,26 Nov 08,"Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337444/the-guard-2x05-wake"
13,2,6,03 Dec 08,"The Big Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337443/the-guard-2x06-the-big-day"
14,2,7,10 Dec 08,"Fistful of Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337442/the-guard-2x07-fistful-of-rain"
15,3,1,14 Dec 08,"Body Parts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337441/the-guard-3x01-body-parts"
16,3,2,21 Dec 08,"He is Heavy, He's My Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337440/the-guard-3x02-he-is-heavy-hes-my-brother"
17,3,3,28 Dec 08,"Last Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337439/the-guard-3x03-last-night"
18,3,4,02 Jan 09,"Boom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337438/the-guard-3x04-boom"
19,3,5,09 Jan 09,"Lovesick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337437/the-guard-3x05-lovesick"
20,3,6,16 Jan 09,"Out of the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337436/the-guard-3x06-out-of-the-woods"
21,3,7,23 Jan 09,"At Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337435/the-guard-3x07-at-sea"
22,3,8,30 Jan 09,"Full Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337434/the-guard-3x08-full-circle"