number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 15,"Stormy Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393773/miraculous-ladybug-1x01-stormy-weather"
2,1,2,08 Sep 15,"The Bubbler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393774/miraculous-ladybug-1x02-the-bubbler"
3,1,3,15 Sep 15,"Copycat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393775/miraculous-ladybug-1x03-copycat"
4,1,4,22 Sep 15,"Timebreaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393776/miraculous-ladybug-1x04-timebreaker"
5,1,5,29 Sep 15,"Mr. Pigeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393777/miraculous-ladybug-1x05-mr-pigeon"
6,1,6,06 Oct 15,"Lady Wifi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393778/miraculous-ladybug-1x06-lady-wifi"
7,1,7,13 Oct 15,"The Pharaoh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393779/miraculous-ladybug-1x07-the-pharaoh"
8,1,8,20 Oct 15,"Rogercop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/409567/miraculous-ladybug-1x08-rogercop"
9,1,9,27 Oct 15,"The Evillustrator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411438/miraculous-ladybug-1x09-the-evillustrator"
10,1,10,03 Nov 15,"Dark Cupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/411439/miraculous-ladybug-1x10-dark-cupid"
11,1,11,10 Nov 15,"Horrificator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425309/miraculous-ladybug-1x11-horrificator"
12,1,12,17 Nov 15,"Darkblade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506057/miraculous-ladybug-1x12-darkblade"
13,1,13,24 Nov 15,"The Mime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/506058/miraculous-ladybug-1x13-the-mime"
14,1,14,10 Jan 16,"Kung Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630736/miraculous-ladybug-1x14-kung-food"
15,1,15,17 Jan 16,"The Gamer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630737/miraculous-ladybug-1x15-the-gamer"
16,1,16,24 Jan 16,"Animan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630738/miraculous-ladybug-1x16-animan"
17,1,17,31 Jan 16,"Antibug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630739/miraculous-ladybug-1x17-antibug"
18,1,18,07 Feb 16,"The Puppeteer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630740/miraculous-ladybug-1x18-the-puppeteer"
19,1,19,21 Feb 16,"Reflekta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630741/miraculous-ladybug-1x19-reflekta"
20,1,20,28 Feb 16,"Guitar Villain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/633868/miraculous-ladybug-1x20-guitar-villain"
21,1,21,03 Mar 16,"Pixelator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635579/miraculous-ladybug-1x21-pixelator"
22,1,22,06 Mar 16,"Jackady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635580/miraculous-ladybug-1x22-jackady"
23,1,23,13 Mar 16,"Princesse Fragrance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641458/miraculous-ladybug-1x23-princesse-fragrance"
24,1,24,19 Mar 16,"Volpina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/641459/miraculous-ladybug-1x24-volpina"
25,1,25,04 Mar 16,"The Birth of Ladybug, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666123/miraculous-ladybug-1x25-the-birth-of-ladybug-part-1"
26,1,26,05 Mar 16,"The Birth of Ladybug, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/666124/miraculous-ladybug-1x26-the-birth-of-ladybug-part-2"
27,2,1,26 Oct 17,"The Collector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329223/miraculous-ladybug-2x01-the-collector"
28,2,2,27 Oct 17,"Doudou Vilain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329224/miraculous-ladybug-2x02-doudou-vilain"
29,2,3,29 Oct 17,"Audimatrix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329225/miraculous-ladybug-2x03-audimatrix"
30,2,4,30 Oct 17,"La Befana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329226/miraculous-ladybug-2x04-la-befana"
31,2,5,01 Nov 17,"Riposte","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329227/miraculous-ladybug-2x05-riposte"
32,2,6,03 Nov 17,"Robustus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329228/miraculous-ladybug-2x06-robustus"
33,2,7,26 Nov 17,"Gigantitan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357682/miraculous-ladybug-2x07-gigantitan"
34,2,8,10 Dec 17,"Dark Owl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367559/miraculous-ladybug-2x08-dark-owl"
35,2,9,14 Jan 18,"Glaciator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383637/miraculous-ladybug-2x09-glaciator"
36,2,10,21 Jan 18,"Sapotis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1396860/miraculous-ladybug-2x10-sapotis"
37,2,11,13 May 18,"Gorizilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427164/miraculous-ladybug-2x11-gorizilla"
38,2,12,20 May 18,"Captain Hardrock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437629/miraculous-ladybug-2x12-captain-hardrock"
39,2,13,27 May 18,"Zombizou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446986/miraculous-ladybug-2x13-zombizou"
40,2,14,05 May 18,"Syren","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477022/miraculous-ladybug-2x14-syren"
41,2,15,12 May 18,"Rossignoble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477023/miraculous-ladybug-2x15-rossignoble"
42,2,16,17 Jun 18,"Troublemaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1477024/miraculous-ladybug-2x16-troublemaker"
43,2,17,23 Jul 18,"Reverser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488592/miraculous-ladybug-2x17-reverser"
44,2,18,10 Sep 18,"Anansi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529065/miraculous-ladybug-2x18-anansi"
45,2,19,24 Sep 18,"Sandboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529066/miraculous-ladybug-2x19-sandboy"
46,2,20,07 Oct 18,"Malediktor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534747/miraculous-ladybug-2x20-malediktor"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Cat Noir eyes Marinette (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/899246/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-cat-noir-eyes-marinette"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Adrien (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924474/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-adrien"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette's double life (3 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924475/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinettes-double-life"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"My birthday (1 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/924476/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-my-birthday"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Alia (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955373/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-alia"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and Paris (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955374/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-paris"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Marinette and fashion (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955378/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-marinette-and-fashion"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Ladyblog (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955379/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-ladyblog"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Adriene's double life (3 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/955380/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-adrienes-double-life"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Ladybug seen by Adrien (2 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019192/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-ladybug-seen-by-adrien"
S01,1,0,11 Dec 16,"Pire Noël (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019194/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-pire-noel"
S01,1,0,08 Mar 16,"Mothers day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030977/miraculous-ladybug-s01-special-mothers-day"