number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 95,"Stephanie and the Wolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337135/central-park-west-1x01-stephanie-and-the-wolves"
2,1,2,20 Sep 95,"Chess Moves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337136/central-park-west-1x02-chess-moves"
3,1,3,27 Sep 95,"The Best, False Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337137/central-park-west-1x03-the-best-false-friend"
4,1,4,08 Oct 95,"Days of Thunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337138/central-park-west-1x04-days-of-thunder"
5,1,5,11 Oct 95,"Intrigues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337139/central-park-west-1x05-intrigues"
6,1,6,18 Oct 95,"Lunar Eclipse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337140/central-park-west-1x06-lunar-eclipse"
7,1,7,01 Nov 95,"When I Deceive You...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337141/central-park-west-1x07-when-i-deceive-you"
8,1,8,08 Nov 95,"With the Weapons of a Mrs.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337142/central-park-west-1x08-with-the-weapons-of-a-mrs"
9,1,9,15 Nov 95,"The History of Gil and Rachel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337143/central-park-west-1x09-the-history-of-gil-and-rachel"
10,1,10,29 Nov 95,"Allen Strikes Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337189/central-park-west-1x10-allen-strikes-back"
11,1,11,06 Dec 95,"Behind Your Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337190/central-park-west-1x11-behind-your-back"
12,1,12,13 Dec 95,"Showgirls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337191/central-park-west-1x12-showgirls"
13,1,13,20 Dec 95,"She Danced Only One Summer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337192/central-park-west-1x13-she-danced-only-one-summer"
14,1,14,05 Jun 96,"Hour of the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337144/central-park-west-1x14-hour-of-the-devil"
15,1,15,07 Jun 96,"Guess Who's Come to Annoy You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337145/central-park-west-1x15-guess-whos-come-to-annoy-you"
16,1,16,12 Jun 96,"Public Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337146/central-park-west-1x16-public-execution"
17,1,17,14 Jun 96,"End of a Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337147/central-park-west-1x17-end-of-a-marriage"
18,1,18,19 Jun 96,"Out on Bail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337148/central-park-west-1x18-out-on-bail"
19,1,19,21 Jun 96,"Everything Has Its Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337149/central-park-west-1x19-everything-has-its-price"
20,1,20,26 Jun 96,"Mermaids Strike Better","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337150/central-park-west-1x20-mermaids-strike-better"
21,1,21,28 Jun 96,"You Belong to Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337151/central-park-west-1x21-you-belong-to-me"