number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 00,"Pilot (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51673/dark-angel-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Oct 00,"Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51674/dark-angel-1x02-heat"
3,1,3,17 Oct 00,"Flushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51675/dark-angel-1x03-flushed"
4,1,4,31 Oct 00,"C.R.E.A.M.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51676/dark-angel-1x04-cream"
5,1,5,14 Nov 00,"411 on the DL","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51677/dark-angel-1x05-411-on-the-dl"
6,1,6,21 Nov 00,"Prodigy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51678/dark-angel-1x06-prodigy"
7,1,7,28 Nov 00,"Cold Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51679/dark-angel-1x07-cold-comfort"
8,1,8,12 Dec 00,"Blah Blah Woof Woof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51680/dark-angel-1x08-blah-blah-woof-woof"
9,1,9,09 Jan 01,"Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51681/dark-angel-1x09-out"
10,1,10,16 Jan 01,"Red","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51682/dark-angel-1x10-red"
11,1,11,06 Feb 01,"Art Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51683/dark-angel-1x11-art-attack"
12,1,12,13 Feb 01,"Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51684/dark-angel-1x12-rising"
13,1,13,20 Feb 01,"The Kidz are Aiight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51685/dark-angel-1x13-the-kidz-are-aiight"
14,1,14,27 Feb 01,"Female Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51686/dark-angel-1x14-female-trouble"
15,1,15,27 Mar 01,"Haven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51687/dark-angel-1x15-haven"
16,1,16,17 Apr 01,"Shorties in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51688/dark-angel-1x16-shorties-in-love"
17,1,17,24 Apr 01,"Pollo Loco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51689/dark-angel-1x17-pollo-loco"
18,1,18,01 May 01,"I and I am a Camera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51690/dark-angel-1x18-i-and-i-am-a-camera"
19,1,19,08 May 01,"Hit a Sista Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51691/dark-angel-1x19-hit-a-sista-back"
20,1,20,15 May 01,"Meow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51692/dark-angel-1x20-meow"
21,1,21,22 May 01,"...And Jesus Brought a Casserole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51693/dark-angel-1x21-and-jesus-brought-a-casserole"
22,2,1,28 Sep 01,"Designate This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51694/dark-angel-2x01-designate-this"
23,2,2,05 Oct 01,"Bag 'Em","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51695/dark-angel-2x02-bag-em"
24,2,3,12 Oct 01,"Proof of Purchase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51696/dark-angel-2x03-proof-of-purchase"
25,2,4,26 Oct 01,"Radar Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51697/dark-angel-2x04-radar-love"
26,2,5,02 Nov 01,"Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51698/dark-angel-2x05-boo"
27,2,6,09 Nov 01,"Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51699/dark-angel-2x06-two"
28,2,7,16 Nov 01,"Some Assembly Required","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51700/dark-angel-2x07-some-assembly-required"
29,2,8,07 Dec 01,"Gill Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51701/dark-angel-2x08-gill-girl"
30,2,9,14 Dec 01,"Medium is the Message","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51702/dark-angel-2x09-medium-is-the-message"
31,2,10,11 Jan 02,"Brainiac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51703/dark-angel-2x10-brainiac"
32,2,11,18 Jan 02,"The Berrisford Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51704/dark-angel-2x11-the-berrisford-agenda"
33,2,12,01 Feb 02,"Borrowed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51705/dark-angel-2x12-borrowed-time"
34,2,13,08 Feb 02,"Harbor Lights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51706/dark-angel-2x13-harbor-lights"
35,2,14,08 Mar 02,"Love in Vein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51707/dark-angel-2x14-love-in-vein"
36,2,15,15 Mar 02,"Fuhgeddaboudit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51708/dark-angel-2x15-fuhgeddaboudit"
37,2,16,22 Mar 02,"Exposure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51709/dark-angel-2x16-exposure"
38,2,17,05 Apr 02,"Hello, Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51710/dark-angel-2x17-hello-goodbye"
39,2,18,12 Apr 02,"Dawg Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51711/dark-angel-2x18-dawg-day-afternoon"
40,2,19,19 Apr 02,"She Ain't Heavy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51712/dark-angel-2x19-she-aint-heavy"
41,2,20,26 Apr 02,"Love Among the Runes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51713/dark-angel-2x20-love-among-the-runes"
42,2,21,03 May 02,"Freak Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51714/dark-angel-2x21-freak-nation"