number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 72,"Maude's Problem (a.k.a.) Maude and the Psychiatrist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336933/maude-1x01-maudes-problem-aka-maude-and-the-psychiatrist"
2,1,2,19 Sep 72,"Doctor, Doctor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336934/maude-1x02-doctor-doctor"
3,1,3,26 Sep 72,"Maude Meets Florida","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336935/maude-1x03-maude-meets-florida"
4,1,4,03 Oct 72,"Like Mother, Like Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336936/maude-1x04-like-mother-like-daughter"
5,1,5,10 Oct 72,"Maude and the Radical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336937/maude-1x05-maude-and-the-radical"
6,1,6,17 Oct 72,"The Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336938/maude-1x06-the-ticket"
7,1,7,24 Oct 72,"Love and Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336939/maude-1x07-love-and-marriage"
8,1,8,31 Oct 72,"Flashback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336940/maude-1x08-flashback"
9,1,9,14 Nov 72,"Maude's Dilemma (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336941/maude-1x09-maudes-dilemma-1"
10,1,10,21 Nov 72,"Maude's Dilemma (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336942/maude-1x10-maudes-dilemma-2"
11,1,11,28 Nov 72,"Maude's Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336943/maude-1x11-maudes-reunion"
12,1,12,05 Dec 72,"The Grass Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336944/maude-1x12-the-grass-story"
13,1,13,19 Dec 72,"The Slumlord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336945/maude-1x13-the-slumlord"
14,1,14,02 Jan 73,"The Convention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336946/maude-1x14-the-convention"
15,1,15,23 Jan 73,"Walter's 50th Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336947/maude-1x15-walters-50th-birthday"
16,1,16,30 Jan 73,"Maude and the Medical Profession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336948/maude-1x16-maude-and-the-medical-profession"
17,1,17,06 Feb 73,"Arthur Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336949/maude-1x17-arthur-moves-in"
18,1,18,13 Feb 73,"Florida's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336950/maude-1x18-floridas-problem"
19,1,19,27 Feb 73,"Walter's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336951/maude-1x19-walters-secret"
20,1,20,06 Mar 73,"Maude's Good Deed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336952/maude-1x20-maudes-good-deed"
21,1,21,13 Mar 73,"The Perfect Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336953/maude-1x21-the-perfect-marriage"
22,1,22,20 Mar 73,"Maude's Night Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336954/maude-1x22-maudes-night-out"
23,2,1,11 Sep 73,"Walter's Problem (1) (a.k.a.) Life of the Party (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336955/maude-2x01-walters-problem-1-aka-life-of-the-party-1"
24,2,2,18 Sep 73,"Walter's Problem (2) (a.k.a.) Life of the Party (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336956/maude-2x02-walters-problem-2-aka-life-of-the-party-2"
25,2,3,25 Sep 73,"Walter's Holiday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336957/maude-2x03-walters-holiday"
26,2,4,02 Oct 73,"Maude's Facelift (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336958/maude-2x04-maudes-facelift-1"
27,2,5,09 Oct 73,"Maude's Facelift (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336959/maude-2x05-maudes-facelift-2"
28,2,6,16 Oct 73,"Florida's Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336960/maude-2x06-floridas-affair"
29,2,7,23 Oct 73,"Maude Takes a Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336961/maude-2x07-maude-takes-a-job"
30,2,8,30 Oct 73,"The Double Standard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336962/maude-2x08-the-double-standard"
31,2,9,06 Nov 73,"Vivian's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336963/maude-2x09-vivians-problem"
32,2,10,13 Nov 73,"Maude's Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336964/maude-2x10-maudes-musical"
33,2,11,27 Nov 73,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336965/maude-2x11-the-will"
34,2,12,04 Dec 73,"Carol's Problem (a.k.a.) The Wedding Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336966/maude-2x12-carols-problem-aka-the-wedding-gift"
35,2,13,11 Dec 73,"Music Hath Charms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336967/maude-2x13-music-hath-charms"
36,2,14,18 Dec 73,"The Office Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336968/maude-2x14-the-office-party"
37,2,15,01 Jan 74,"The Love Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336969/maude-2x15-the-love-birds"
38,2,16,08 Jan 74,"Maude's Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336970/maude-2x16-maudes-guest"
39,2,17,15 Jan 74,"The Wallet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336971/maude-2x17-the-wallet"
40,2,18,22 Jan 74,"Maude's Revolt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336972/maude-2x18-maudes-revolt"
41,2,19,29 Jan 74,"The Commuter Station","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336973/maude-2x19-the-commuter-station"
42,2,20,05 Feb 74,"Florida's Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336974/maude-2x20-floridas-goodbye"
43,2,21,12 Feb 74,"The Tax Audit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336975/maude-2x21-the-tax-audit"
44,2,22,19 Feb 74,"The Investment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336976/maude-2x22-the-investment"
45,2,23,26 Feb 74,"Phillip's Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336977/maude-2x23-phillips-problem"
46,2,24,05 Mar 74,"The Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336978/maude-2x24-the-runaway"
47,3,1,09 Sep 74,"Maude Meets the Duke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336979/maude-3x01-maude-meets-the-duke"
48,3,2,16 Sep 74,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336980/maude-3x02-the-kiss"
49,3,3,23 Sep 74,"Walter's Heart Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336981/maude-3x03-walters-heart-attack"
50,3,4,30 Sep 74,"The New Housekeeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336982/maude-3x04-the-new-housekeeper"
51,3,5,07 Oct 74,"Speed Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336983/maude-3x05-speed-trap"
52,3,6,14 Oct 74,"Lovers in Common","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336984/maude-3x06-lovers-in-common"
53,3,7,21 Oct 74,"Walter's Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336985/maude-3x07-walters-dream"
54,3,8,04 Nov 74,"A Night to Remember","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336986/maude-3x08-a-night-to-remember"
55,3,9,11 Nov 74,"Last Tango in Tuckahoe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336987/maude-3x09-last-tango-in-tuckahoe"
56,3,10,18 Nov 74,"Vivian's Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336988/maude-3x10-vivians-party"
57,3,11,25 Nov 74,"Maude the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336989/maude-3x11-maude-the-boss"
58,3,12,02 Dec 74,"Maude's New Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336990/maude-3x12-maudes-new-friend"
59,3,13,09 Dec 74,"Walter's Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336991/maude-3x13-walters-ex"
60,3,14,30 Dec 74,"Nostalgia Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336992/maude-3x14-nostalgia-party"
61,3,15,06 Jan 75,"All Psyched Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336993/maude-3x15-all-psyched-out"
62,3,16,20 Jan 75,"The Telethon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336994/maude-3x16-the-telethon"
63,3,17,27 Jan 75,"And Then There Were None","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336995/maude-3x17-and-then-there-were-none"
64,3,18,03 Feb 75,"The Emergence of Vivian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336996/maude-3x18-the-emergence-of-vivian"
65,3,19,10 Feb 75,"Mrs. Naugatuck in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336997/maude-3x19-mrs-naugatuck-in-love"
66,3,20,24 Feb 75,"Walter's Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336998/maude-3x20-walters-pride"
67,3,21,03 Mar 75,"Walter Gets Religion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336999/maude-3x21-walter-gets-religion"
68,3,22,10 Mar 75,"The Cabin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337000/maude-3x22-the-cabin"
69,3,23,31 Mar 75,"Maude's Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337001/maude-3x23-maudes-mother"
70,4,1,08 Sep 75,"The Split","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337002/maude-4x01-the-split"
71,4,2,15 Sep 75,"Consenting Adults","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337003/maude-4x02-consenting-adults"
72,4,3,22 Sep 75,"Rumpus in the Rumpus Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337004/maude-4x03-rumpus-in-the-rumpus-room"
73,4,4,29 Sep 75,"Maude's Big Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337005/maude-4x04-maudes-big-decision"
74,4,5,06 Oct 75,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337006/maude-4x05-the-election"
75,4,6,20 Oct 75,"Viv's Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337007/maude-4x06-vivs-dog"
76,4,7,27 Oct 75,"For the Love of Bert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337008/maude-4x07-for-the-love-of-bert"
77,4,8,03 Nov 75,"The Fling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337009/maude-4x08-the-fling"
78,4,9,10 Nov 75,"The Analyst (a.k.a.) Maude Bares Her Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337010/maude-4x09-the-analyst-aka-maude-bares-her-soul"
79,4,10,17 Nov 75,"Arthur's Medical Convention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337011/maude-4x10-arthurs-medical-convention"
80,4,11,24 Nov 75,"Arthur Gets a Partner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337012/maude-4x11-arthur-gets-a-partner"
81,4,12,01 Dec 75,"Walter's Ethics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337013/maude-4x12-walters-ethics"
82,4,13,08 Dec 75,"Poor Albert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337014/maude-4x13-poor-albert"
83,4,14,22 Dec 75,"The Christmas Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337015/maude-4x14-the-christmas-party"
84,4,15,05 Jan 76,"The Case of the Broken Punch Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337016/maude-4x15-the-case-of-the-broken-punch-bowl"
85,4,16,12 Jan 76,"Walter's Stigma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337017/maude-4x16-walters-stigma"
86,4,17,26 Jan 76,"Maude's Mood (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337018/maude-4x17-maudes-mood-1"
87,4,18,02 Feb 76,"Maude's Mood (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337019/maude-4x18-maudes-mood-2"
88,4,19,09 Feb 76,"Tuckahoe Bicentennial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337020/maude-4x19-tuckahoe-bicentennial"
89,4,20,16 Feb 76,"Mrs. Naugatuck's Citizenship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337021/maude-4x20-mrs-naugatucks-citizenship"
90,4,21,23 Feb 76,"Maude's Nephew","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337022/maude-4x21-maudes-nephew"
91,4,22,01 Mar 76,"Maude's Rejection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337023/maude-4x22-maudes-rejection"
92,4,23,08 Mar 76,"Carol's Promotion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337024/maude-4x23-carols-promotion"
93,4,24,15 Mar 76,"Maude's Ex-Convict","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337025/maude-4x24-maudes-ex-convict"
94,5,1,20 Sep 76,"Vivian's First Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337026/maude-5x01-vivians-first-funeral"
95,5,2,27 Sep 76,"Maude and Chester","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337027/maude-5x02-maude-and-chester"
96,5,3,04 Oct 76,"Bert Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337028/maude-5x03-bert-moves-in"
97,5,4,11 Oct 76,"Walter's Crisis (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337029/maude-5x04-walters-crisis-1"
98,5,5,18 Oct 76,"Walter's Crisis (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337030/maude-5x05-walters-crisis-2"
99,5,6,25 Oct 76,"Walter's Crisis (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337031/maude-5x06-walters-crisis-3"
100,5,7,01 Nov 76,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337032/maude-5x07-the-election"
101,5,8,08 Nov 76,"The Game Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337033/maude-5x08-the-game-show"
102,5,9,15 Nov 76,"Arthur's Worry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337034/maude-5x09-arthurs-worry"
103,5,10,22 Nov 76,"Mrs. Naugatuck's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337035/maude-5x10-mrs-naugatucks-wedding"
104,5,11,29 Nov 76,"Maude's New Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337036/maude-5x11-maudes-new-friends"
105,5,12,13 Dec 76,"The Rip-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337037/maude-5x12-the-rip-off"
106,5,13,20 Dec 76,"Walter's Christmas Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337038/maude-5x13-walters-christmas-gift"
107,5,14,03 Jan 77,"Captain Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337039/maude-5x14-captain-hero"
108,5,15,17 Jan 77,"Maude's Adult Relationship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337040/maude-5x15-maudes-adult-relationship"
109,5,16,07 Feb 77,"Arthur's Crisis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337041/maude-5x16-arthurs-crisis"
110,5,17,14 Feb 77,"Maude's Desperate Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337042/maude-5x17-maudes-desperate-hours"
111,5,18,21 Feb 77,"Maude's Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337043/maude-5x18-maudes-reunion"
112,5,19,28 Feb 77,"Feminine Fulfillment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337044/maude-5x19-feminine-fulfillment"
113,5,20,07 Mar 77,"Maude's Aunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337045/maude-5x20-maudes-aunt"
114,5,21,14 Mar 77,"Arthur's New Best Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337046/maude-5x21-arthurs-new-best-friend"
115,5,22,21 Mar 77,"Vivian's Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337047/maude-5x22-vivians-surprise"
116,5,23,28 Mar 77,"The Household Feud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337048/maude-5x23-the-household-feud"
117,5,24,04 Apr 77,"The New Maid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337049/maude-5x24-the-new-maid"
118,6,1,12 Sep 77,"Maude's Guilt Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337050/maude-6x01-maudes-guilt-trip"
119,6,2,19 Sep 77,"Phillip and Sam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337051/maude-6x02-phillip-and-sam"
120,6,3,26 Sep 77,"The Flying Saucer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337052/maude-6x03-the-flying-saucer"
121,6,4,03 Oct 77,"Victoria's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337053/maude-6x04-victorias-boyfriend"
122,6,5,17 Oct 77,"Walter's Temptation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337054/maude-6x05-walters-temptation"
123,6,6,31 Oct 77,"Phillip's Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337055/maude-6x06-phillips-birthday-party"
124,6,7,07 Nov 77,"The Doctor's Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337056/maude-6x07-the-doctors-strike"
125,6,8,14 Nov 77,"The Ecologist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337057/maude-6x08-the-ecologist"
126,6,9,03 Dec 77,"The Gay Bar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337058/maude-6x09-the-gay-bar"
127,6,10,12 Dec 77,"Businessperson of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337059/maude-6x10-businessperson-of-the-year"
128,6,11,19 Dec 77,"Maude's Christmas Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337060/maude-6x11-maudes-christmas-surprise"
129,6,12,02 Jan 78,"Maude's New Client","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337061/maude-6x12-maudes-new-client"
130,6,13,16 Jan 78,"The Obscene Phone Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337062/maude-6x13-the-obscene-phone-call"
131,6,14,28 Jan 78,"Musical '78","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337063/maude-6x14-musical-78"
132,6,15,04 Feb 78,"My Husband, the Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337064/maude-6x15-my-husband-the-hero"
133,6,16,11 Feb 78,"Maude's Foster Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337065/maude-6x16-maudes-foster-child"
134,6,17,18 Feb 78,"Vivian's Decision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337066/maude-6x17-vivians-decision"
135,6,18,25 Feb 78,"Carol's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337067/maude-6x18-carols-dilemma"
136,6,19,04 Mar 78,"Arthur's Grandson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337068/maude-6x19-arthurs-grandson"
137,6,20,11 Mar 78,"Mr. Butterfield's Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337069/maude-6x20-mr-butterfields-return"
138,6,21,25 Mar 78,"Phillip's Mature Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337070/maude-6x21-phillips-mature-romance"
139,6,22,08 Apr 78,"Maude's Big Move (1) (a.k.a.) The Chinese Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337071/maude-6x22-maudes-big-move-1-aka-the-chinese-dinner"
140,6,23,15 Apr 78,"Maude's Big Move (2) (a.k.a.) The Wake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337072/maude-6x23-maudes-big-move-2-aka-the-wake"
141,6,24,22 Apr 78,"Maude's Big Move (3) (a.k.a.) Washington","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337073/maude-6x24-maudes-big-move-3-aka-washington"