number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 96,"Wedding Belle Blues (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336899/savannah-1x01-wedding-belle-blues-1"
2,1,2,21 Jan 96,"Wedding Belle Blues (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336900/savannah-1x02-wedding-belle-blues-2"
3,1,3,04 Feb 96,"Sex, Pies and Videotape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336901/savannah-1x03-sex-pies-and-videotape"
4,1,4,11 Feb 96,"Who Killed Travis?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336902/savannah-1x04-who-killed-travis"
5,1,5,18 Feb 96,"The Purloined Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336903/savannah-1x05-the-purloined-letter"
6,1,6,25 Feb 96,"Where There's Smoke, There's Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336904/savannah-1x06-where-theres-smoke-theres-fire"
7,1,7,03 Mar 96,"Information, Please","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336905/savannah-1x07-information-please"
8,1,8,10 Mar 96,"Playing with the Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336906/savannah-1x08-playing-with-the-enemy"
9,1,9,17 Mar 96,"Prince of Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336907/savannah-1x09-prince-of-lies"
10,1,10,24 Mar 96,"From Here to Paternity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336908/savannah-1x10-from-here-to-paternity"
11,1,11,31 Mar 96,"Creep Throat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336909/savannah-1x11-creep-throat"
12,1,12,07 Apr 96,"The Truth, the Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336910/savannah-1x12-the-truth-the-whole-truth-and-nothing-but-the-truth"
13,2,1,26 Aug 96,"Dead Man Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336911/savannah-2x01-dead-man-walking"
14,2,2,23 Sep 96,"Pearls Before the Swine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336912/savannah-2x02-pearls-before-the-swine"
15,2,3,30 Sep 96,"The Family Jewels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336913/savannah-2x03-the-family-jewels"
16,2,4,07 Oct 96,"A Picture Is Worth a Thousand Words","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336914/savannah-2x04-a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words"
17,2,5,14 Oct 96,"My Fair Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336915/savannah-2x05-my-fair-ladies"
18,2,6,21 Oct 96,"Vengeance Is Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336916/savannah-2x06-vengeance-is-mine"
19,2,7,28 Oct 96,"It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Boat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336917/savannah-2x07-its-a-mad-mad-mad-mad-boat"
20,2,8,04 Nov 96,"Burn, Baby, Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336918/savannah-2x08-burn-baby-burn"
21,2,9,11 Nov 96,"Diary of a Mad, Rich Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336919/savannah-2x09-diary-of-a-mad-rich-wife"
22,2,10,18 Nov 96,"Good Golly, Aunt Lottie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336920/savannah-2x10-good-golly-aunt-lottie"
23,2,11,25 Nov 96,"The Battle of Midway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336921/savannah-2x11-the-battle-of-midway"
24,2,12,02 Dec 96,"It's Never Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336922/savannah-2x12-its-never-too-late"
25,2,13,09 Dec 96,"True Love Never Dies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336923/savannah-2x13-true-love-never-dies"
26,2,14,16 Dec 96,"Get Me to the Church on Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336924/savannah-2x14-get-me-to-the-church-on-time"
27,2,15,06 Jan 97,"Dressed to Shill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336925/savannah-2x15-dressed-to-shill"
28,2,16,13 Jan 97,"Every Picture Tells a Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336926/savannah-2x16-every-picture-tells-a-story"
29,2,17,20 Jan 97,"The Morning After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336927/savannah-2x17-the-morning-after"
30,2,18,03 Feb 97,"The Gal to Marry Dear Old Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336928/savannah-2x18-the-gal-to-marry-dear-old-dad"
31,2,19,10 Feb 97,"Code Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336929/savannah-2x19-code-blue"
32,2,20,17 Feb 97,"Where There's a Will...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336930/savannah-2x20-where-theres-a-will"
33,2,21,24 Feb 97,"Oh No, Mr. Bill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336931/savannah-2x21-oh-no-mr-bill"
34,2,22,24 Feb 97,"I Don't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/336932/savannah-2x22-i-dont"