number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 14,"Who is Under the Gunn?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333604/under-the-gunn-1x01-who-is-under-the-gunn"
2,1,2,23 Jan 14,"The Mentor Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333605/under-the-gunn-1x02-the-mentor-face-off"
3,1,3,30 Jan 14,"Red Carpet Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333606/under-the-gunn-1x03-red-carpet-showdown"
4,1,4,06 Feb 14,"Unconventional Vampire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333607/under-the-gunn-1x04-unconventional-vampire"
5,1,5,13 Feb 14,"Hit the Stage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333608/under-the-gunn-1x05-hit-the-stage"
6,1,6,20 Feb 14,"Pompeii Team Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333609/under-the-gunn-1x06-pompeii-team-challenge"
7,1,7,27 Feb 14,"Steampunk Chic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333610/under-the-gunn-1x07-steampunk-chic"
8,1,8,06 Mar 14,"It's an Unconventional Beach Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333611/under-the-gunn-1x08-its-an-unconventional-beach-party"
9,1,9,13 Mar 14,"Trouble in the Lounge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333612/under-the-gunn-1x09-trouble-in-the-lounge"
10,1,10,20 Mar 14,"Crossing Teams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333613/under-the-gunn-1x10-crossing-teams"
11,1,11,27 Mar 14,"The Benefit of Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333614/under-the-gunn-1x11-the-benefit-of-fashion"
12,1,12,03 Apr 14,"Superhero Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333615/under-the-gunn-1x12-superhero-fashion"
13,1,13,10 Apr 14,"Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333616/under-the-gunn-1x13-finale"