number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 70,"The Nemo's a No No Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332348/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x01-the-nemos-a-no-no-affair"
2,1,2,19 Sep 70,"A Greenthumb Is Not a Goldfinger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332349/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x02-a-greenthumb-is-not-a-goldfinger"
3,1,3,26 Sep 70,"The Secret Six Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332350/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x03-the-secret-six-secret"
4,1,4,03 Oct 70,"Swap Plot Flop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332351/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x04-swap-plot-flop"
5,1,5,10 Oct 70,"The Midas Mix-up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332352/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x05-the-midas-mix-up"
6,1,6,17 Oct 70,"X Marks the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332353/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x06-x-marks-the-spot"
7,1,7,24 Oct 70,"Chili Today and Hot Tomale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332354/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x07-chili-today-and-hot-tomale"
8,1,8,31 Oct 70,"Never Mind a Master Mind (Aka Holland Impossible)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332355/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x08-never-mind-a-master-mind-aka-holland-impossible"
9,1,9,07 Nov 70,"Plateau of the Apes Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332356/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x09-plateau-of-the-apes-plot"
10,1,10,14 Nov 70,"Strangemoon Over Miami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332357/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x10-strangemoon-over-miami"
11,1,11,21 Nov 70,"All Wong in Hong Kong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332358/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x11-all-wong-in-hong-kong"
12,1,12,28 Nov 70,"Melody Memory Mix-up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332359/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x12-melody-memory-mix-up"
13,1,13,05 Dec 70,"The Great Pussycat Chase","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332360/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x13-the-great-pussycat-chase"
14,1,14,12 Dec 70,"Spy School Spoof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332361/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x14-spy-school-spoof"
15,1,15,19 Dec 70,"The Jumpin' Jupiter Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332362/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x15-the-jumpin-jupiter-affair"
16,1,16,02 Jan 71,"Don't Count on a Countess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/332363/josie-and-the-pussycats-1x16-dont-count-on-a-countess"