number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jul 02,"Mr. Monk and the Candidate (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49853/monk-1x01-mr-monk-and-the-candidate"
2,1,3,19 Jul 02,"Mr. Monk and the Psychic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49855/monk-1x03-mr-monk-and-the-psychic"
3,1,4,26 Jul 02,"Mr. Monk Meets Dale the Whale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49856/monk-1x04-mr-monk-meets-dale-the-whale"
4,1,5,02 Aug 02,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49857/monk-1x05-mr-monk-goes-to-the-carnival"
5,1,6,09 Aug 02,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Asylum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49858/monk-1x06-mr-monk-goes-to-the-asylum"
6,1,7,16 Aug 02,"Mr. Monk and the Billionaire Mugger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49859/monk-1x07-mr-monk-and-the-billionaire-mugger"
7,1,8,23 Aug 02,"Mr. Monk and the Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49860/monk-1x08-mr-monk-and-the-other-woman"
8,1,9,13 Sep 02,"Mr. Monk and the Marathon Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49861/monk-1x09-mr-monk-and-the-marathon-man"
9,1,10,20 Sep 02,"Mr. Monk Takes a Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49862/monk-1x10-mr-monk-takes-a-vacation"
10,1,11,04 Oct 02,"Mr. Monk and the Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49863/monk-1x11-mr-monk-and-the-earthquake"
11,1,12,11 Oct 02,"Mr. Monk and the Red-Headed Stranger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49864/monk-1x12-mr-monk-and-the-red-headed-stranger"
12,1,13,18 Oct 02,"Mr. Monk and the Airplane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49865/monk-1x13-mr-monk-and-the-airplane"
13,2,1,20 Jun 03,"Mr. Monk Goes Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49866/monk-2x01-mr-monk-goes-back-to-school"
14,2,2,27 Jun 03,"Mr. Monk Goes to Mexico","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49867/monk-2x02-mr-monk-goes-to-mexico"
15,2,3,11 Jul 03,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Ballgame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49868/monk-2x03-mr-monk-goes-to-the-ballgame"
16,2,4,18 Jul 03,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49869/monk-2x04-mr-monk-goes-to-the-circus"
17,2,5,25 Jul 03,"Mr. Monk and the Very, Very Old Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49870/monk-2x05-mr-monk-and-the-very-very-old-man"
18,2,6,01 Aug 03,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Theater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49871/monk-2x06-mr-monk-goes-to-the-theater"
19,2,7,08 Aug 03,"Mr. Monk and the Sleeping Suspect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49872/monk-2x07-mr-monk-and-the-sleeping-suspect"
20,2,8,15 Aug 03,"Mr. Monk Meets the Playboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49873/monk-2x08-mr-monk-meets-the-playboy"
21,2,9,22 Aug 03,"Mr. Monk and the 12th Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49874/monk-2x09-mr-monk-and-the-12th-man"
22,2,10,16 Jan 04,"Mr. Monk and the Paperboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49875/monk-2x10-mr-monk-and-the-paperboy"
23,2,11,23 Jan 04,"Mr. Monk and the Three Pies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49876/monk-2x11-mr-monk-and-the-three-pies"
24,2,12,30 Jan 04,"Mr. Monk and the T.V. Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49877/monk-2x12-mr-monk-and-the-tv-star"
25,2,13,06 Feb 04,"Mr. Monk and the Missing Granny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49878/monk-2x13-mr-monk-and-the-missing-granny"
26,2,14,13 Feb 04,"Mr. Monk and the Captain's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49879/monk-2x14-mr-monk-and-the-captains-wife"
27,2,15,27 Feb 04,"Mr. Monk Gets Married","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49880/monk-2x15-mr-monk-gets-married"
28,2,16,05 Mar 04,"Mr. Monk Goes to Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49881/monk-2x16-mr-monk-goes-to-jail"
29,3,1,18 Jun 04,"Mr. Monk Takes Manhattan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49882/monk-3x01-mr-monk-takes-manhattan"
30,3,2,25 Jun 04,"Mr. Monk and the Panic Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49883/monk-3x02-mr-monk-and-the-panic-room"
31,3,3,09 Jul 04,"Mr. Monk and the Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49884/monk-3x03-mr-monk-and-the-blackout"
32,3,4,16 Jul 04,"Mr. Monk Gets Fired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49885/monk-3x04-mr-monk-gets-fired"
33,3,5,23 Jul 04,"Mr. Monk Meets the Godfather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49886/monk-3x05-mr-monk-meets-the-godfather"
34,3,6,30 Jul 04,"Mr. Monk and the Girl Who Cried Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49887/monk-3x06-mr-monk-and-the-girl-who-cried-wolf"
35,3,7,06 Aug 04,"Mr. Monk and the Employee of the Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49888/monk-3x07-mr-monk-and-the-employee-of-the-month"
36,3,8,13 Aug 04,"Mr. Monk and the Game Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49889/monk-3x08-mr-monk-and-the-game-show"
37,3,9,20 Aug 04,"Mr. Monk Takes His Medicine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49890/monk-3x09-mr-monk-takes-his-medicine"
38,3,10,21 Jan 05,"Mr. Monk and the Red Herring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49891/monk-3x10-mr-monk-and-the-red-herring"
39,3,11,28 Jan 05,"Mr. Monk vs. the Cobra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49892/monk-3x11-mr-monk-vs-the-cobra"
40,3,12,04 Feb 05,"Mr. Monk Gets Cabin Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49893/monk-3x12-mr-monk-gets-cabin-fever"
41,3,13,11 Feb 05,"Mr. Monk Gets Stuck in Traffic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49894/monk-3x13-mr-monk-gets-stuck-in-traffic"
42,3,14,18 Feb 05,"Mr. Monk Goes to Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49895/monk-3x14-mr-monk-goes-to-vegas"
43,3,15,25 Feb 05,"Mr. Monk and the Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49896/monk-3x15-mr-monk-and-the-election"
44,3,16,04 Mar 05,"Mr. Monk and the Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49897/monk-3x16-mr-monk-and-the-kid"
45,4,1,08 Jul 05,"Mr. Monk and the Other Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49898/monk-4x01-mr-monk-and-the-other-detective"
46,4,2,15 Jul 05,"Mr. Monk Goes Home Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49899/monk-4x02-mr-monk-goes-home-again"
47,4,3,22 Jul 05,"Mr. Monk Stays in Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49900/monk-4x03-mr-monk-stays-in-bed"
48,4,4,29 Jul 05,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Office","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49901/monk-4x04-mr-monk-goes-to-the-office"
49,4,5,05 Aug 05,"Mr. Monk Gets Drunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49902/monk-4x05-mr-monk-gets-drunk"
50,4,6,12 Aug 05,"Mr. Monk and Mrs. Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49903/monk-4x06-mr-monk-and-mrs-monk"
51,4,7,19 Aug 05,"Mr. Monk Goes to a Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49904/monk-4x07-mr-monk-goes-to-a-wedding"
52,4,8,26 Aug 05,"Mr. Monk and Little Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49905/monk-4x08-mr-monk-and-little-monk"
53,4,9,02 Dec 05,"Mr. Monk and the Secret Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49906/monk-4x09-mr-monk-and-the-secret-santa"
54,4,10,13 Jan 06,"Mr. Monk Goes to a Fashion Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49907/monk-4x10-mr-monk-goes-to-a-fashion-show"
55,4,11,20 Jan 06,"Mr. Monk Bumps His Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49908/monk-4x11-mr-monk-bumps-his-head"
56,4,12,27 Jan 06,"Mr. Monk and the Captain's Marriage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49909/monk-4x12-mr-monk-and-the-captains-marriage"
57,4,13,03 Feb 06,"Mr. Monk and the Big Reward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49910/monk-4x13-mr-monk-and-the-big-reward"
58,4,14,03 Mar 06,"Mr. Monk and the Astronaut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49911/monk-4x14-mr-monk-and-the-astronaut"
59,4,15,10 Mar 06,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Dentist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49912/monk-4x15-mr-monk-goes-to-the-dentist"
60,4,16,17 Mar 06,"Mr. Monk Gets Jury Duty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49913/monk-4x16-mr-monk-gets-jury-duty"
61,5,1,07 Jul 06,"Mr. Monk and the Actor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49914/monk-5x01-mr-monk-and-the-actor"
62,5,2,14 Jul 06,"Mr. Monk and the Garbage Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49915/monk-5x02-mr-monk-and-the-garbage-strike"
63,5,3,21 Jul 06,"Mr. Monk and the Big Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49916/monk-5x03-mr-monk-and-the-big-game"
64,5,4,28 Jul 06,"Mr. Monk Can't See a Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49917/monk-5x04-mr-monk-cant-see-a-thing"
65,5,5,04 Aug 06,"Mr. Monk, Private Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49918/monk-5x05-mr-monk-private-eye"
66,5,6,11 Aug 06,"Mr. Monk and the Class Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49919/monk-5x06-mr-monk-and-the-class-reunion"
67,5,7,18 Aug 06,"Mr. Monk Gets a New Shrink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49920/monk-5x07-mr-monk-gets-a-new-shrink"
68,5,8,25 Aug 06,"Mr. Monk Goes To a Rock Concert","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49921/monk-5x08-mr-monk-goes-to-a-rock-concert"
69,5,9,17 Nov 06,"Mr. Monk Meets His Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49922/monk-5x09-mr-monk-meets-his-dad"
70,5,10,22 Dec 06,"Mr. Monk and the Leper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49923/monk-5x10-mr-monk-and-the-leper"
71,5,11,19 Jan 07,"Mr. Monk Makes a Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49924/monk-5x11-mr-monk-makes-a-friend"
72,5,12,26 Jan 07,"Mr. Monk is at Your Service","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49925/monk-5x12-mr-monk-is-at-your-service"
73,5,13,02 Feb 07,"Mr. Monk Is on the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49926/monk-5x13-mr-monk-is-on-the-air"
74,5,14,09 Feb 07,"Mr. Monk Visits a Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49927/monk-5x14-mr-monk-visits-a-farm"
75,5,15,23 Feb 07,"Mr. Monk and the Really, Really Dead Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49928/monk-5x15-mr-monk-and-the-really-really-dead-guy"
76,5,16,02 Mar 07,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49929/monk-5x16-mr-monk-goes-to-the-hospital"
77,6,1,13 Jul 07,"Mr. Monk and His Biggest Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49930/monk-6x01-mr-monk-and-his-biggest-fan"
78,6,2,20 Jul 07,"Mr. Monk and the Rapper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49931/monk-6x02-mr-monk-and-the-rapper"
79,6,3,27 Jul 07,"Mr. Monk and the Naked Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49932/monk-6x03-mr-monk-and-the-naked-man"
80,6,4,03 Aug 07,"Mr. Monk and the Bad Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49933/monk-6x04-mr-monk-and-the-bad-girlfriend"
81,6,5,10 Aug 07,"Mr. Monk and the Birds and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49934/monk-6x05-mr-monk-and-the-birds-and-the-bees"
82,6,6,17 Aug 07,"Mr. Monk and the Buried Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49935/monk-6x06-mr-monk-and-the-buried-treasure"
83,6,7,24 Aug 07,"Mr. Monk and the Daredevil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49936/monk-6x07-mr-monk-and-the-daredevil"
84,6,8,07 Sep 07,"Mr. Monk and the Wrong Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49937/monk-6x08-mr-monk-and-the-wrong-man"
85,6,9,14 Sep 07,"Mr. Monk Is Up All Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49938/monk-6x09-mr-monk-is-up-all-night"
86,6,10,07 Dec 07,"Mr. Monk and the Man Who Shot Santa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49939/monk-6x10-mr-monk-and-the-man-who-shot-santa"
87,6,11,11 Jan 08,"Mr. Monk Joins a Cult","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49940/monk-6x11-mr-monk-joins-a-cult"
88,6,12,18 Jan 08,"Mr. Monk Goes to the Bank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49941/monk-6x12-mr-monk-goes-to-the-bank"
89,6,13,25 Jan 08,"Mr. Monk and the Three Julies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49942/monk-6x13-mr-monk-and-the-three-julies"
90,6,14,01 Feb 08,"Mr. Monk Paints His Masterpiece","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49943/monk-6x14-mr-monk-paints-his-masterpiece"
91,6,15,15 Feb 08,"Mr. Monk Is On The Run (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49944/monk-6x15-mr-monk-is-on-the-run-1"
92,6,16,22 Feb 08,"Mr. Monk Is On The Run (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49945/monk-6x16-mr-monk-is-on-the-run-2"
93,7,1,18 Jul 08,"Mr. Monk Buys a House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49946/monk-7x01-mr-monk-buys-a-house"
94,7,2,25 Jul 08,"Mr. Monk and the Genius","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49947/monk-7x02-mr-monk-and-the-genius"
95,7,3,01 Aug 08,"Mr. Monk Gets Lotto Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49948/monk-7x03-mr-monk-gets-lotto-fever"
96,7,4,08 Aug 08,"Mr. Monk Takes A Punch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49949/monk-7x04-mr-monk-takes-a-punch"
97,7,5,15 Aug 08,"Mr. Monk Is Underwater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49950/monk-7x05-mr-monk-is-underwater"
98,7,6,22 Aug 08,"Mr. Monk Falls In Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49951/monk-7x06-mr-monk-falls-in-love"
99,7,7,05 Sep 08,"Mr. Monk's 100th Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49952/monk-7x07-mr-monks-100th-case"
100,7,8,12 Sep 08,"Mr. Monk Gets Hypnotized","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49953/monk-7x08-mr-monk-gets-hypnotized"
101,7,9,28 Nov 08,"Mr. Monk and the Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49954/monk-7x09-mr-monk-and-the-miracle"
102,7,10,09 Jan 09,"Mr. Monk's Other Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49955/monk-7x10-mr-monks-other-brother"
103,7,11,16 Jan 09,"Mr. Monk on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49956/monk-7x11-mr-monk-on-wheels"
104,7,12,23 Jan 09,"Mr. Monk and the Lady Next Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49957/monk-7x12-mr-monk-and-the-lady-next-door"
105,7,13,30 Jan 09,"Mr. Monk Makes the Playoffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49958/monk-7x13-mr-monk-makes-the-playoffs"
106,7,14,06 Feb 09,"Mr. Monk and the Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49959/monk-7x14-mr-monk-and-the-bully"
107,7,15,13 Feb 09,"Mr. Monk and the Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49960/monk-7x15-mr-monk-and-the-magician"
108,7,16,20 Feb 09,"Mr. Monk Fights City Hall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49961/monk-7x16-mr-monk-fights-city-hall"
109,8,1,07 Aug 09,"Mr. Monk's Favorite Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49962/monk-8x01-mr-monks-favorite-show"
110,8,2,14 Aug 09,"Mr. Monk and the Foreign Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49963/monk-8x02-mr-monk-and-the-foreign-man"
111,8,3,21 Aug 09,"Mr. Monk and the UFO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49964/monk-8x03-mr-monk-and-the-ufo"
112,8,4,28 Aug 09,"Mr. Monk is Someone Else","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49965/monk-8x04-mr-monk-is-someone-else"
113,8,5,11 Sep 09,"Mr. Monk Takes the Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49966/monk-8x05-mr-monk-takes-the-stand"
114,8,6,18 Sep 09,"Mr. Monk and the Critic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49967/monk-8x06-mr-monk-and-the-critic"
115,8,7,25 Sep 09,"Mr. Monk and the Voodoo Curse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49968/monk-8x07-mr-monk-and-the-voodoo-curse"
116,8,8,09 Oct 09,"Mr. Monk Goes to Group Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49969/monk-8x08-mr-monk-goes-to-group-therapy"
117,8,9,16 Oct 09,"Happy Birthday, Mr. Monk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49970/monk-8x09-happy-birthday-mr-monk"
118,8,10,23 Oct 09,"Mr. Monk and Sharona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49971/monk-8x10-mr-monk-and-sharona"
119,8,11,30 Oct 09,"Mr. Monk and the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49972/monk-8x11-mr-monk-and-the-dog"
120,8,12,06 Nov 09,"Mr. Monk Goes Camping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49973/monk-8x12-mr-monk-goes-camping"
121,8,13,13 Nov 09,"Mr. Monk Is the Best Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49974/monk-8x13-mr-monk-is-the-best-man"
122,8,14,20 Nov 09,"Mr. Monk and the Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49975/monk-8x14-mr-monk-and-the-badge"
123,8,15,27 Nov 09,"Mr. Monk and the End (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49976/monk-8x15-mr-monk-and-the-end-1"
124,8,16,04 Dec 09,"Mr. Monk and the End (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/49977/monk-8x16-mr-monk-and-the-end-2"