number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Dec 07,"Downward Dogg","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327022/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x01-downward-dogg"
2,1,2,10 Dec 07,"Snoop It Like Beckham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327023/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x02-snoop-it-like-beckham"
3,1,3,16 Dec 07,"New York Ain't Always What It Seems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327024/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x03-new-york-aint-always-what-it-seems"
4,1,4,24 Dec 07,"The Doggs and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327025/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x04-the-doggs-and-the-bees"
5,1,5,08 Jul 01,"For Schnitzle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327026/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x05-for-schnitzle"
6,1,6,20 Jan 08,"The Dogg Whisperer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327027/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x06-the-dogg-whisperer"
7,1,7,21 Jan 08,"Snow in Da Hood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327028/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x07-snow-in-da-hood"
8,1,8,28 Jan 08,"Long Way from Long Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327029/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x08-long-way-from-long-beach"
9,1,9,11 Feb 08,"Who'z Tha Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327030/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x09-whoz-tha-boss"
10,1,10,02 Mar 08,"Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327031/snoop-doggs-father-hood-1x10-vows"
11,2,1,30 Nov 08,"Quarter Back Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327032/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x01-quarter-back-camp"
12,2,2,07 Dec 08,"Snoop the Sitter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327033/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x02-snoop-the-sitter"
13,2,3,14 Dec 08,"Dogg Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327034/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x03-dogg-fight"
14,2,4,21 Dec 08,"Snoop's New Dogg House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327035/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x04-snoops-new-dogg-house"
15,2,5,28 Dec 08,"Snoop's Got Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327036/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x05-snoops-got-heart"
16,2,6,04 Jan 09,"Lil' Snoop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327037/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x06-lil-snoop"
17,2,7,18 Jan 09,"Snoop on the Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/327038/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x07-snoop-on-the-move"
18,2,8,25 Jan 09,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/331991/snoop-doggs-father-hood-2x08-back-to-school"