number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 86,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326034/amen-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Oct 86,"The Courtship of Bess Richards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326035/amen-1x02-the-courtship-of-bess-richards"
3,1,3,11 Oct 86,"The Morning After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326036/amen-1x03-the-morning-after"
4,1,4,01 Nov 86,"The Deacon Delivers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326037/amen-1x04-the-deacon-delivers"
5,1,5,08 Nov 86,"Rolly Falls in Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326038/amen-1x05-rolly-falls-in-love"
6,1,6,15 Nov 86,"Retreat, Heck!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326039/amen-1x06-retreat-heck"
7,1,7,22 Nov 86,"Sermon from the Cell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326040/amen-1x07-sermon-from-the-cell"
8,1,8,29 Nov 86,"Maitre D'eacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326041/amen-1x08-maitre-deacon"
9,1,9,06 Dec 86,"Reuben's Romance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326042/amen-1x09-reubens-romance"
10,1,10,13 Dec 86,"After the Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326043/amen-1x10-after-the-fall"
11,1,11,20 Dec 86,"Your Christmas Show of Shows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326044/amen-1x11-your-christmas-show-of-shows"
12,1,12,10 Jan 87,"Frye for the Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326045/amen-1x12-frye-for-the-defense"
13,1,13,17 Jan 87,"Thelma's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326046/amen-1x13-thelmas-choice"
14,1,14,24 Jan 87,"Betting on the Boy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326047/amen-1x14-betting-on-the-boy"
15,1,15,07 Feb 87,"Casting the First Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326048/amen-1x15-casting-the-first-stone"
16,1,16,14 Feb 87,"Yes Sir, That's Your Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326049/amen-1x16-yes-sir-thats-your-baby"
17,1,17,21 Feb 87,"Into the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326050/amen-1x17-into-the-night"
18,1,18,28 Feb 87,"The Divorce Lawyer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326051/amen-1x18-the-divorce-lawyer"
19,1,19,07 Mar 87,"The Rival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326052/amen-1x19-the-rival"
20,1,20,14 Mar 87,"The Magician","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326053/amen-1x20-the-magician"
21,1,21,21 Mar 87,"Glen Garry Glen Thelma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326054/amen-1x21-glen-garry-glen-thelma"
22,1,22,04 Apr 87,"What's Up, Deacon?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326055/amen-1x22-whats-up-deacon"
23,2,1,03 Oct 87,"California Dreaming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326056/amen-2x01-california-dreaming"
24,2,2,17 Oct 87,"Dancing in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326057/amen-2x02-dancing-in-the-dark"
25,2,3,24 Oct 87,"You Bet Your Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326058/amen-2x03-you-bet-your-life"
26,2,4,31 Oct 87,"Dueling Ministers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326059/amen-2x04-dueling-ministers"
27,2,5,07 Nov 87,"Thelma's Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326060/amen-2x05-thelmas-reunion"
28,2,6,14 Nov 87,"Deacon on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326061/amen-2x06-deacon-on-the-line"
29,2,7,21 Nov 87,"Rolly's Proposal (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326062/amen-2x07-rollys-proposal-1"
30,2,8,28 Nov 87,"Rolly's Wedding (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326063/amen-2x08-rollys-wedding-2"
31,2,9,05 Dec 87,"Thelma's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326064/amen-2x09-thelmas-birthday"
32,2,10,12 Dec 87,"Thelma's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326065/amen-2x10-thelmas-little-girl"
33,2,11,19 Dec 87,"The Twelve Songs of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326066/amen-2x11-the-twelve-songs-of-christmas"
34,2,12,02 Jan 88,"Snakes Alive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326067/amen-2x12-snakes-alive"
35,2,13,16 Jan 88,"Man on a Ledge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326068/amen-2x13-man-on-a-ledge"
36,2,14,23 Jan 88,"To Catch a Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326069/amen-2x14-to-catch-a-thief"
37,2,15,06 Feb 88,"The Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326070/amen-2x15-the-widow"
38,2,16,20 Feb 88,"Stranded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326071/amen-2x16-stranded"
39,2,17,27 Feb 88,"Deacon Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326072/amen-2x17-deacon-dearest"
40,2,18,05 Mar 88,"The Fantasy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326073/amen-2x18-the-fantasy"
41,2,19,12 Mar 88,"Wedding Bell Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326074/amen-2x19-wedding-bell-blues"
42,2,20,30 Apr 88,"A Slight Case of Murder (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326075/amen-2x20-a-slight-case-of-murder-1"
43,2,21,07 May 88,"A Slight Case of Murder (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326076/amen-2x21-a-slight-case-of-murder-2"
44,3,1,08 Oct 88,"Fear of Flying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326077/amen-3x01-fear-of-flying"
45,3,2,22 Oct 88,"Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326078/amen-3x02-will-you-still-love-me-tomorrow"
46,3,3,29 Oct 88,"Look at Me, I'm Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326079/amen-3x03-look-at-me-im-running"
47,3,4,05 Nov 88,"Court of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326080/amen-3x04-court-of-love"
48,3,5,12 Nov 88,"Get 'Em Up, Scout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326081/amen-3x05-get-em-up-scout"
49,3,6,19 Nov 88,"The Minister's Wife","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326082/amen-3x06-the-ministers-wife"
50,3,7,26 Nov 88,"The Housekeeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326083/amen-3x07-the-housekeeper"
51,3,8,03 Dec 88,"Thelma's Handyman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326084/amen-3x08-thelmas-handyman"
52,3,9,10 Dec 88,"The Deacon's Donkey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326085/amen-3x09-the-deacons-donkey"
53,3,10,07 Jan 89,"Matchmaker, Matchmaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326086/amen-3x10-matchmaker-matchmaker"
54,3,11,14 Jan 89,"I Remember Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326087/amen-3x11-i-remember-mama"
55,3,12,28 Jan 89,"The Reverend Ernest Frye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326088/amen-3x12-the-reverend-ernest-frye"
56,3,13,04 Feb 89,"The Green Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326089/amen-3x13-the-green-card"
57,3,14,11 Feb 89,"The Psychic (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326090/amen-3x14-the-psychic-1"
58,3,15,18 Feb 89,"The Psychic (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326091/amen-3x15-the-psychic-2"
59,3,16,25 Feb 89,"The Boxer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326092/amen-3x16-the-boxer"
60,3,17,04 Mar 89,"Nothing But the Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326093/amen-3x17-nothing-but-the-truth"
61,3,18,18 Mar 89,"Career Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326094/amen-3x18-career-girl"
62,3,19,01 Apr 89,"First Community Talent Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326095/amen-3x19-first-community-talent-show"
63,3,20,08 Apr 89,"The Last Supper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326096/amen-3x20-the-last-supper"
64,3,21,15 Apr 89,"Sing, Sister, Sing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326097/amen-3x21-sing-sister-sing"
65,3,22,22 Apr 89,"A Mind is a Terrible Thing to Waste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326098/amen-3x22-a-mind-is-a-terrible-thing-to-waste"
66,4,1,16 Sep 89,"Thelma Frye, Dough Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326099/amen-4x01-thelma-frye-dough-girl"
67,4,2,23 Sep 89,"The Engagement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326100/amen-4x02-the-engagement"
68,4,3,30 Sep 89,"Where There's a Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326101/amen-4x03-where-theres-a-will"
69,4,4,14 Oct 89,"Can't Help Lovin' That Man of Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326102/amen-4x04-cant-help-lovin-that-man-of-mine"
70,4,5,21 Oct 89,"Who Am I?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326103/amen-4x05-who-am-i"
71,4,6,28 Oct 89,"Witness for the Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326104/amen-4x06-witness-for-the-defense"
72,4,7,04 Nov 89,"TV or Not TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326105/amen-4x07-tv-or-not-tv"
73,4,8,11 Nov 89,"Don't Rain on My Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326106/amen-4x08-dont-rain-on-my-shower"
74,4,9,18 Nov 89,"Thelma Says, I Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326107/amen-4x09-thelma-says-i-do"
75,4,10,25 Nov 89,"You're in the Army Now (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326108/amen-4x10-youre-in-the-army-now-part-1"
76,4,11,02 Dec 89,"You're in the Army Now (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326109/amen-4x11-youre-in-the-army-now-part-2"
77,4,12,06 Dec 89,"Sergeant in Arms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326110/amen-4x12-sergeant-in-arms"
78,4,13,16 Dec 89,"Thelma Frye, Dough Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326111/amen-4x13-thelma-frye-dough-girl"
79,4,14,06 Jan 90,"The Deacon vs. the US Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326112/amen-4x14-the-deacon-vs-the-us-army"
80,4,15,13 Jan 90,"The Roast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326113/amen-4x15-the-roast"
81,4,16,27 Jan 90,"The Deacon and the Mother-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326114/amen-4x16-the-deacon-and-the-mother-in-law"
82,4,17,03 Feb 90,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326115/amen-4x17-the-wedding"
83,4,18,10 Feb 90,"The Honeymoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326116/amen-4x18-the-honeymoon"
84,4,19,12 Feb 90,"The Talent Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326117/amen-4x19-the-talent-show"
85,4,20,17 Feb 90,"Moving In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326118/amen-4x20-moving-in"
86,4,21,24 Feb 90,"Deacon's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326119/amen-4x21-deacons-dilemma"
87,4,22,03 Mar 90,"Trouble in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326120/amen-4x22-trouble-in-paradise"
88,4,23,17 Mar 90,"Who's Sorry Now?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326121/amen-4x23-whos-sorry-now"
89,5,1,17 Nov 90,"Love, Deacon Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326122/amen-5x01-love-deacon-style"
90,5,2,01 Dec 90,"Two Men, One Woman and a Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326123/amen-5x02-two-men-one-woman-and-a-baby"
91,5,3,08 Dec 90,"Child's Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326124/amen-5x03-childs-play"
92,5,4,15 Dec 90,"Yo, Deak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326125/amen-5x04-yo-deak"
93,5,5,22 Dec 90,"Miracle on 134th Street (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326126/amen-5x05-miracle-on-134th-street-1"
94,5,6,22 Dec 90,"Miracle on 134th Street (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326127/amen-5x06-miracle-on-134th-street-2"
95,5,7,29 Dec 90,"Judge Deacon Frye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326128/amen-5x07-judge-deacon-frye"
96,5,8,05 Jan 91,"The Gospel Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326129/amen-5x08-the-gospel-truth"
97,5,9,12 Jan 91,"Lights, Camera, Deacon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326130/amen-5x09-lights-camera-deacon"
98,5,10,19 Jan 91,"Unforgettable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326131/amen-5x10-unforgettable"
99,5,11,02 Feb 91,"Ernie and the Sublimes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326132/amen-5x11-ernie-and-the-sublimes"
100,5,12,09 Feb 91,"The Deacon's Slam Dunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326133/amen-5x12-the-deacons-slam-dunk"
101,5,13,23 Feb 91,"Three Men and a Hammer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326134/amen-5x13-three-men-and-a-hammer"
102,5,14,02 Mar 91,"Nothin' Says Lovin' ...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326135/amen-5x14-nothin-says-lovin"
103,5,15,09 Mar 91,"My Fair Homeboy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326136/amen-5x15-my-fair-homeboy"
104,5,16,23 Mar 91,"A Star is Burned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326137/amen-5x16-a-star-is-burned"
105,5,17,30 Mar 91,"Deak-Scam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326138/amen-5x17-deak-scam"
106,5,18,06 Apr 91,"The Wild Deak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326139/amen-5x18-the-wild-deak"
107,5,19,13 Apr 91,"Three's a Crowd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326140/amen-5x19-threes-a-crowd"
108,5,20,27 Apr 91,"Date with an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326141/amen-5x20-date-with-an-angel"
109,5,21,04 May 91,"Deliverance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326142/amen-5x21-deliverance-1"
110,5,22,11 May 91,"Deliverance (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/326143/amen-5x22-deliverance-2"