number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 07,"Celestial Being","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324811/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x01-celestial-being"
2,1,2,13 Oct 07,"Gundam Meister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324812/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x02-gundam-meister"
3,1,3,20 Oct 07,"Changing World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324813/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x03-changing-world"
4,1,4,27 Oct 07,"Foreign Negotiations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324814/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x04-foreign-negotiations"
5,1,5,03 Nov 07,"Breakaway Limit Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324815/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x05-breakaway-limit-zone"
6,1,6,10 Nov 07,"Seven Swords","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324816/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x06-seven-swords"
7,1,7,17 Nov 07,"Unrepayable Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324817/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x07-unrepayable-soul"
8,1,8,24 Nov 07,"Indiscriminant Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324818/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x08-indiscriminant-retribution"
9,1,9,01 Dec 07,"A Great Nation's Dignity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324819/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x09-a-great-nations-dignity"
10,1,10,08 Dec 07,"Operation Gundam Capture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324820/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x10-operation-gundam-capture"
11,1,11,15 Dec 07,"Allelujah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324821/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x11-allelujah"
12,1,12,22 Dec 07,"At Doctrine's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324822/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x12-at-doctrines-end"
13,1,13,05 Jan 08,"Return of the Saint","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324823/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x13-return-of-the-saint"
14,1,14,12 Jan 08,"Dawn of Determination","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324824/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x14-dawn-of-determination"
15,1,15,19 Jan 08,"Broken Wings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324825/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x15-broken-wings"
16,1,16,26 Jan 08,"Trinity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324826/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x16-trinity"
17,1,17,02 Feb 08,"Throne Onslaught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324827/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x17-throne-onslaught"
18,1,18,09 Feb 08,"Spearhead of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324828/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x18-spearhead-of-evil"
19,1,19,16 Feb 08,"Bonds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324829/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x19-bonds"
20,1,20,23 Feb 08,"The Blades of Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324830/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x20-the-blades-of-change"
21,1,21,01 Mar 08,"Path of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324831/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x21-path-of-destruction"
22,1,22,08 Mar 08,"Trans-Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324832/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x22-trans-am"
23,1,23,15 Mar 08,"Stop the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324833/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x23-stop-the-world"
24,1,24,22 Mar 08,"Endless Poem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324834/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x24-endless-poem"
25,1,25,29 Mar 08,"Setsuna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324835/mobile-suit-gundam-00-1x25-setsuna"
26,2,1,05 Oct 08,"The Angels' Second Advent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324836/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x01-the-angels-second-advent"
27,2,2,12 Oct 08,"Twin Drive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324837/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x02-twin-drive"
28,2,3,19 Oct 08,"Operation Allelujah Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324838/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x03-operation-allelujah-rescue"
29,2,4,26 Oct 08,"A Reason to Battle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324839/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x04-a-reason-to-battle"
30,2,5,02 Nov 08,"A Homeland Burns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324840/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x05-a-homeland-burns"
31,2,6,09 Nov 08,"Scar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324841/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x06-scar"
32,2,7,16 Nov 08,"Rendezvous and Departure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324842/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x07-rendezvous-and-departure"
33,2,8,23 Nov 08,"Pure Distortion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324843/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x08-pure-distortion"
34,2,9,30 Nov 08,"Unerasable Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324844/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x09-unerasable-past"
35,2,10,07 Dec 08,"Heavenly Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324845/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x10-heavenly-light"
36,2,11,14 Dec 08,"Voice of 00","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324846/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x11-voice-of-00"
37,2,12,21 Dec 08,"Waiting in Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324847/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x12-waiting-in-space"
38,2,13,28 Dec 08,"Offensive Operation Memento Mori","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324848/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x13-offensive-operation-memento-mori"
39,2,14,11 Jan 09,"I Can Hear Songs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324849/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x14-i-can-hear-songs"
40,2,15,18 Jan 09,"Victory Song of the Resistance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324850/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x15-victory-song-of-the-resistance"
41,2,16,25 Jan 09,"Prelude to Tragedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324851/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x16-prelude-to-tragedy"
42,2,17,01 Feb 09,"In the Midst of Scattered Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324852/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x17-in-the-midst-of-scattered-light"
43,2,18,08 Feb 09,"Mixed Feelings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324853/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x18-mixed-feelings"
44,2,19,15 Feb 09,"Shadow of the Innovators","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324854/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x19-shadow-of-the-innovators"
45,2,20,22 Feb 09,"Anew Returner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324855/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x20-anew-returner"
46,2,21,01 Mar 09,"The Door to Innovation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324856/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x21-the-door-to-innovation"
47,2,22,08 Mar 09,"For The Future's Sake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324857/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x22-for-the-futures-sake"
48,2,23,15 Mar 09,"Flower of Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324858/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x23-flower-of-life"
49,2,24,22 Mar 09,"Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324859/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x24-beyond"
50,2,25,29 Mar 09,"Rebirth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324860/mobile-suit-gundam-00-2x25-rebirth"