number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 12,"Bullets, Lots of Bullets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323909/doomsday-preppers-1x01-bullets-lots-of-bullets"
2,1,2,07 Feb 12,"I Hope I Am Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323910/doomsday-preppers-1x02-i-hope-i-am-crazy"
3,1,3,14 Feb 12,"Back to the Stone Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323911/doomsday-preppers-1x03-back-to-the-stone-age"
4,1,4,21 Feb 12,"It's All Gonna Hit the Fan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323912/doomsday-preppers-1x04-its-all-gonna-hit-the-fan"
5,1,5,28 Feb 12,"Friends Can Become Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323913/doomsday-preppers-1x05-friends-can-become-enemies"
6,1,6,06 Mar 12,"Nine Meals Away from Anarchy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323914/doomsday-preppers-1x06-nine-meals-away-from-anarchy"
7,1,7,13 Mar 12,"Into the Spider Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323915/doomsday-preppers-1x07-into-the-spider-hole"
8,1,8,27 Mar 12,"It's Gonna Get Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323916/doomsday-preppers-1x08-its-gonna-get-worse"
9,1,9,03 Apr 12,"Close the Door, Load the Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323917/doomsday-preppers-1x09-close-the-door-load-the-shotgun"
10,1,10,10 Apr 12,"Disaster Doesn't Wait","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323918/doomsday-preppers-1x10-disaster-doesnt-wait"
11,1,11,17 Apr 12,"I Suggest We Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323919/doomsday-preppers-1x11-i-suggest-we-run"
12,1,12,24 Apr 12,"Extreme Prep Edition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323920/doomsday-preppers-1x12-extreme-prep-edition"
13,2,1,04 Nov 12,"You Can't Let Evil Win","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323921/doomsday-preppers-2x01-you-cant-let-evil-win"
14,2,2,13 Nov 12,"Am I Nuts or Are You?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323922/doomsday-preppers-2x02-am-i-nuts-or-are-you"
15,2,3,20 Nov 12,"Bad Times All the Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323923/doomsday-preppers-2x03-bad-times-all-the-time"
16,2,4,27 Nov 12,"The Time of Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323924/doomsday-preppers-2x04-the-time-of-reckoning"
17,2,5,04 Dec 12,"Taking From the Haves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323925/doomsday-preppers-2x05-taking-from-the-haves"
18,2,6,11 Dec 12,"You've Got Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323926/doomsday-preppers-2x06-youve-got-chaos"
19,2,7,18 Dec 12,"Escape From New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323927/doomsday-preppers-2x07-escape-from-new-york"
20,2,8,01 Jan 13,"Prepared Not Scared","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323928/doomsday-preppers-2x08-prepared-not-scared"
21,2,9,08 Jan 13,"No Such Thing As a Fair Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323929/doomsday-preppers-2x09-no-such-thing-as-a-fair-fight"
22,2,10,15 Jan 13,"In the Hurt Locker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323930/doomsday-preppers-2x10-in-the-hurt-locker"
23,2,11,22 Jan 13,"Prepper's Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323931/doomsday-preppers-2x11-preppers-paradise"
24,2,12,05 Feb 13,"Hit the Ground Running","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323932/doomsday-preppers-2x12-hit-the-ground-running"
25,2,13,12 Feb 13,"Solutions Not Problems","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323933/doomsday-preppers-2x13-solutions-not-problems"
26,2,14,19 Feb 13,"Pain is Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323934/doomsday-preppers-2x14-pain-is-good"
27,2,15,05 Mar 13,"A Fortress at Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323935/doomsday-preppers-2x15-a-fortress-at-sea"
28,2,16,12 Mar 13,"Let Her Rip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323936/doomsday-preppers-2x16-let-her-rip"
29,2,17,19 Mar 13,"Gonna Be a Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323937/doomsday-preppers-2x17-gonna-be-a-big-bang"
30,2,18,26 Mar 13,"Lone Wolves and Lovers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323938/doomsday-preppers-2x18-lone-wolves-and-lovers"
31,3,1,13 Aug 13,"Don't Betray the Colony","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323939/doomsday-preppers-3x01-dont-betray-the-colony"
32,3,2,20 Aug 13,"The Gates of Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323940/doomsday-preppers-3x02-the-gates-of-hell"
33,3,3,27 Aug 13,"Whatever it Takes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323941/doomsday-preppers-3x03-whatever-it-takes"
34,3,4,03 Sep 13,"People Become Animals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323942/doomsday-preppers-3x04-people-become-animals"
35,3,5,29 Oct 13,"Take Our Country Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323943/doomsday-preppers-3x05-take-our-country-back"
36,3,6,05 Nov 13,"The Fight Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323944/doomsday-preppers-3x06-the-fight-ahead"
37,3,7,12 Nov 13,"We are the Marauders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323945/doomsday-preppers-3x07-we-are-the-marauders"
38,3,8,19 Nov 13,"Total Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323946/doomsday-preppers-3x08-total-destruction"
39,3,9,26 Nov 13,"Survival is an Ugly Beast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323947/doomsday-preppers-3x09-survival-is-an-ugly-beast"
40,3,10,03 Dec 13,"Live Bees, Live Ammo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323948/doomsday-preppers-3x10-live-bees-live-ammo"
41,3,11,10 Dec 13,"No One Will Ever Know","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323949/doomsday-preppers-3x11-no-one-will-ever-know"
42,3,12,17 Dec 13,"No Stranger to Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323950/doomsday-preppers-3x12-no-stranger-to-strangers"
43,3,13,07 Jan 14,"Nobody Will Be Ready","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323951/doomsday-preppers-3x13-nobody-will-be-ready"
44,3,14,07 Jan 14,"Americans Not Ameri-cant's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323952/doomsday-preppers-3x14-americans-not-ameri-cants"
45,4,1,24 Jul 14,"To Fail Is to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323953/doomsday-preppers-4x01-to-fail-is-to-die"
46,4,2,31 Jul 14,"Be the Prep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323954/doomsday-preppers-4x02-be-the-prep"
47,4,3,07 Aug 14,"Shepherds and Wolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323955/doomsday-preppers-4x03-shepherds-and-wolves"
48,4,4,14 Aug 14,"Back to the Dark Ages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323956/doomsday-preppers-4x04-back-to-the-dark-ages"
49,4,5,21 Aug 14,"You Said It Was Non-Lethal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323957/doomsday-preppers-4x05-you-said-it-was-non-lethal"
50,4,6,28 Aug 14,"There Will Be Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323958/doomsday-preppers-4x06-there-will-be-chaos"