number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jul 10,"Mardi Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323525/dc-cupcakes-1x01-mardi-gras"
2,1,2,16 Jul 10,"Pupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323526/dc-cupcakes-1x02-pupcakes"
3,1,3,23 Jul 10,"Greek Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323527/dc-cupcakes-1x03-greek-festival"
4,1,4,23 Jul 10,"Roller Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323528/dc-cupcakes-1x04-roller-girls"
5,1,5,30 Jul 10,"Wedding Recipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323529/dc-cupcakes-1x05-wedding-recipe"
6,1,6,30 Jul 10,"Fire House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323530/dc-cupcakes-1x06-fire-house"
7,2,1,25 Feb 11,"Sweet Sixteen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323531/dc-cupcakes-2x01-sweet-sixteen"
8,2,2,25 Feb 11,"Gorilla Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323532/dc-cupcakes-2x02-gorilla-birthday"
9,2,3,04 Mar 11,"Shoe-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323533/dc-cupcakes-2x03-shoe-in"
10,2,4,04 Mar 11,"Operation Cupcake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323534/dc-cupcakes-2x04-operation-cupcake"
11,2,5,11 Mar 11,"Cupcake Jackpot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323535/dc-cupcakes-2x05-cupcake-jackpot"
12,2,6,11 Mar 11,"Happy Anniversary!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323536/dc-cupcakes-2x06-happy-anniversary"
13,2,7,18 Mar 11,"Fashion Victims","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323537/dc-cupcakes-2x07-fashion-victims"
14,2,8,25 Mar 11,"Think Pink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323538/dc-cupcakes-2x08-think-pink"
15,2,9,01 Apr 11,"So You Think You Can Lion Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323539/dc-cupcakes-2x09-so-you-think-you-can-lion-dance"
16,2,10,01 Apr 11,"Cookie College","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323540/dc-cupcakes-2x10-cookie-college"
17,2,11,08 Apr 11,"Tattoo Twosome","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323541/dc-cupcakes-2x11-tattoo-twosome"
18,2,12,08 Apr 11,"Katherine's Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323542/dc-cupcakes-2x12-katherines-surprise"
19,3,1,11 Nov 11,"My Sweet Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323543/dc-cupcakes-3x01-my-sweet-wedding"
20,3,2,02 Dec 11,"Nutcracker Sweet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323544/dc-cupcakes-3x02-nutcracker-sweet"
21,3,3,16 Jan 12,"One Ton Cupcake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323545/dc-cupcakes-3x03-one-ton-cupcake"
22,3,4,11 May 12,"Mommy's Birthday Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323546/dc-cupcakes-3x04-mommys-birthday-bash"
23,3,5,08 Jun 12,"Takes New York","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323547/dc-cupcakes-3x05-takes-new-york"
24,3,6,09 Oct 12,"Wicked Good Showdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323548/dc-cupcakes-3x06-wicked-good-showdown"
25,3,7,14 Feb 13,"County Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323549/dc-cupcakes-3x07-county-fair"
26,3,8,12 Mar 13,"Baby Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/323550/dc-cupcakes-3x08-baby-special"
27,3,9,14 Jun 13,"Get Tanked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324135/dc-cupcakes-3x09-get-tanked"
28,3,10,01 Jul 13,"Coney Island Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/324145/dc-cupcakes-3x10-coney-island-challenge"