number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Mar 89,"Piratsy Under the Seas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321982/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x01-piratsy-under-the-seas"
2,1,2,06 Mar 89,"Catteries Not Included","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321983/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x02-catteries-not-included"
3,1,3,12 Mar 89,"Dale Beside Himself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321984/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x03-dale-beside-himself"
4,1,4,19 Mar 89,"Flash the Wonder Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321985/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x04-flash-the-wonder-dog"
5,1,5,26 Mar 89,"Out to Launch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321986/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x05-out-to-launch"
6,1,6,02 Apr 89,"Kiwi's Big Adventure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321987/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x06-kiwis-big-adventure"
7,1,7,09 Apr 89,"Adventures in Squirrelsitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321988/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x07-adventures-in-squirrelsitting"
8,1,8,16 Apr 89,"Pound of the Baskervilles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321989/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x08-pound-of-the-baskervilles"
9,1,9,23 Apr 89,"Risky Beesness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321990/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x09-risky-beesness"
10,1,10,30 Apr 89,"Three Men and a Booby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321991/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x10-three-men-and-a-booby"
11,1,11,07 May 89,"The Carpetsnaggers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321992/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x11-the-carpetsnaggers"
12,1,12,14 May 89,"Bearing Up Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321993/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x12-bearing-up-baby"
13,1,13,21 May 89,"Parental Discretion Retired","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321994/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-1x13-parental-discretion-retired"
14,2,1,11 Sep 89,"Rescue Rangers to the Rescue (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321995/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x01-rescue-rangers-to-the-rescue-1"
15,2,2,12 Sep 89,"Rescue Rangers to the Rescue (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321996/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x02-rescue-rangers-to-the-rescue-2"
16,2,3,13 Sep 89,"Rescue Rangers to the Rescue (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321997/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x03-rescue-rangers-to-the-rescue-3"
17,2,4,14 Sep 89,"Rescue Rangers to the Rescue (4)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321998/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x04-rescue-rangers-to-the-rescue-4"
18,2,5,15 Sep 89,"Rescue Rangers to the Rescue (5)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/321999/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x05-rescue-rangers-to-the-rescue-5"
19,2,6,03 Oct 89,"A Lad in a Lamp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322000/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x06-a-lad-in-a-lamp"
20,2,7,06 Oct 89,"The Luck Stops Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322001/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x07-the-luck-stops-here"
21,2,8,09 Oct 89,"Battle of the Bulge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322002/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x08-battle-of-the-bulge"
22,2,9,10 Oct 89,"Ghost of a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322003/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x09-ghost-of-a-chance"
23,2,10,11 Oct 89,"An Elephant Never Suspects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322004/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x10-an-elephant-never-suspects"
24,2,11,12 Oct 89,"Fake Me to Your Leader","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322005/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x11-fake-me-to-your-leader"
25,2,12,13 Oct 89,"Last Train to Cashville","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322006/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x12-last-train-to-cashville"
26,2,13,16 Oct 89,"A Case of Stage Blight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322007/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x13-a-case-of-stage-blight"
27,2,14,17 Oct 89,"The Case of the Cola Cult","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322008/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x14-the-case-of-the-cola-cult"
28,2,15,18 Oct 89,"Throw Mummy From the Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322009/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x15-throw-mummy-from-the-train"
29,2,16,19 Oct 89,"A Wolf in Cheap Clothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322010/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x16-a-wolf-in-cheap-clothing"
30,2,17,20 Oct 89,"Robocat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322011/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x17-robocat"
31,2,18,02 Nov 89,"Does Pavlov Ring a Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322012/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x18-does-pavlov-ring-a-bell"
32,2,19,03 Nov 89,"Prehysterical Pet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322013/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x19-prehysterical-pet"
33,2,20,13 Nov 89,"A Creep in the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322014/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x20-a-creep-in-the-deep"
34,2,21,14 Nov 89,"Normie's Science Project","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322015/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x21-normies-science-project"
35,2,22,15 Nov 89,"Seer No Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322016/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x22-seer-no-evil"
36,2,23,16 Nov 89,"Chipwrecked Shipmunks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322017/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x23-chipwrecked-shipmunks"
37,2,24,17 Nov 89,"When Mice Were Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322018/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x24-when-mice-were-men"
38,2,25,20 Nov 89,"Chocolate Chips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322019/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x25-chocolate-chips"
39,2,26,21 Nov 89,"The Last Leprechaun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322020/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x26-the-last-leprechaun"
40,2,27,22 Nov 89,"Weather or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322021/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x27-weather-or-not"
41,2,28,23 Nov 89,"One-Upsman-Chip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322022/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x28-one-upsman-chip"
42,2,29,24 Nov 89,"Shell Shocked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322023/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x29-shell-shocked"
43,2,30,18 Dec 89,"Love is a Many Splintered Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322024/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x30-love-is-a-many-splintered-thing"
44,2,31,19 Dec 89,"Song of the Night n' Dale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322025/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x31-song-of-the-night-n-dale"
45,2,32,20 Dec 89,"Double 'O' Chipmunk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322026/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x32-double-o-chipmunk"
46,2,33,21 Dec 89,"Gadget Goes Hawaiian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322027/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x33-gadget-goes-hawaiian"
47,2,34,22 Dec 89,"It's a Bird, It's Insane, It's Dale!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322028/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x34-its-a-bird-its-insane-its-dale"
48,2,35,05 Feb 90,"Short Order Crooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322029/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x35-short-order-crooks"
49,2,36,06 Feb 90,"Mind Your Cheese and Q's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322030/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x36-mind-your-cheese-and-qs"
50,2,37,08 Feb 90,"Out of Scale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322031/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x37-out-of-scale"
51,2,38,19 Feb 90,"Dirty Rotten Diapers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322032/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x38-dirty-rotten-diapers"
52,2,39,21 Feb 90,"Good Times, Bat Times","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322033/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x39-good-times-bat-times"
53,2,40,22 Feb 90,"Pie in the Sky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322034/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x40-pie-in-the-sky"
54,2,41,19 Mar 90,"Le Purrfect Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322035/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x41-le-purrfect-crime"
55,2,42,21 Mar 90,"When You Fish Upon a Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322036/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x42-when-you-fish-upon-a-star"
56,2,43,22 Mar 90,"Rest Home Rangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322037/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x43-rest-home-rangers"
57,2,44,16 Apr 90,"A Lean on the Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322038/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x44-a-lean-on-the-property"
58,2,45,23 Apr 90,"The Pied Piper Power Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322039/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x45-the-pied-piper-power-play"
59,2,46,01 May 90,"Gorilla My Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322040/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x46-gorilla-my-dreams"
60,2,47,02 May 90,"The SS Drainpipe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322041/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-2x47-the-ss-drainpipe"
61,3,1,10 Sep 90,"Zipper Come Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322042/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-3x01-zipper-come-home"
62,3,2,18 Sep 90,"Puffed Rangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322043/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-3x02-puffed-rangers"
63,3,3,26 Sep 90,"A Fly in the Ointment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322044/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-3x03-a-fly-in-the-ointment"
64,3,4,05 Nov 90,"A Chorus Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322045/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-3x04-a-chorus-crime"
65,3,5,19 Nov 90,"They Shoot Dogs, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/322046/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-3x05-they-shoot-dogs-dont-they"