number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jun 10,"George and Ann Lopez Charity Golf Tournament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47948/cupcake-wars-1x01-george-and-ann-lopez-charity-golf-tournament"
2,1,2,15 Jun 10,"SeaWorld Birthday Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47949/cupcake-wars-1x02-seaworld-birthday-bash"
3,1,3,22 Jun 10,"Matchmaking Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47950/cupcake-wars-1x03-matchmaking-party"
4,1,4,29 Jun 10,"Ace of Cakes 100th Episode Celebration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47951/cupcake-wars-1x04-ace-of-cakes-100th-episode-celebration"
5,1,5,06 Jul 10,"Survival of the Fittest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47952/cupcake-wars-1x05-survival-of-the-fittest"
6,1,6,20 Jul 10,"Cupcakes for a Cause","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47953/cupcake-wars-1x06-cupcakes-for-a-cause"
7,1,7,27 Jul 10,"Film Festival Face-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47954/cupcake-wars-1x07-film-festival-face-off"
8,1,8,03 Aug 10,"Classic Cupcake Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47955/cupcake-wars-1x08-classic-cupcake-challenge"
9,2,1,07 Dec 10,"Tree Lighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47956/cupcake-wars-2x01-tree-lighting"
10,2,2,21 Dec 10,"LA Kings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47957/cupcake-wars-2x02-la-kings"
11,2,3,28 Dec 10,"Hard Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47958/cupcake-wars-2x03-hard-rock"
12,2,4,04 Jan 11,"Tree People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47959/cupcake-wars-2x04-tree-people"
13,2,5,11 Jan 11,"Wedding Planner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47960/cupcake-wars-2x05-wedding-planner"
14,2,6,18 Jan 11,"Rose Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47961/cupcake-wars-2x06-rose-parade"
15,2,7,25 Jan 11,"LA Auto Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47962/cupcake-wars-2x07-la-auto-show"
16,2,8,01 Feb 11,"Grammys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47963/cupcake-wars-2x08-grammys"
17,2,9,08 Feb 11,"Valentine's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47964/cupcake-wars-2x09-valentines-day"
18,2,10,15 Feb 11,"Cirque du Soleil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47965/cupcake-wars-2x10-cirque-du-soleil"
19,2,11,22 Feb 11,"Walk of Fame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47966/cupcake-wars-2x11-walk-of-fame"
20,2,12,01 Mar 11,"AFI Young Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47967/cupcake-wars-2x12-afi-young-hollywood"
21,2,13,08 Mar 11,"Ice House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47968/cupcake-wars-2x13-ice-house"
22,3,1,14 Jun 11,"Kentucky Derby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47969/cupcake-wars-3x01-kentucky-derby"
23,3,2,21 Jun 11,"Bollywood Bake-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47970/cupcake-wars-3x02-bollywood-bake-off"
24,3,3,28 Jun 11,"Cupcakes: The Final Frontier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47971/cupcake-wars-3x03-cupcakes-the-final-frontier"
25,3,4,05 Jul 11,"Tim Burton Bake-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47972/cupcake-wars-3x04-tim-burton-bake-off"
26,3,5,12 Jul 11,"Tony Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47973/cupcake-wars-3x05-tony-awards"
27,3,6,19 Jul 11,"Work Of Art","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47974/cupcake-wars-3x06-work-of-art"
28,3,7,26 Jul 11,"Dodgers Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47975/cupcake-wars-3x07-dodgers-cupcakes"
29,3,8,02 Aug 11,"Miss USA","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47976/cupcake-wars-3x08-miss-usa"
30,3,9,09 Aug 11,"Going For Gold: Espys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47977/cupcake-wars-3x09-going-for-gold-espys"
31,3,10,16 Aug 11,"Comic Con Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47978/cupcake-wars-3x10-comic-con-cupcakes"
32,3,11,23 Aug 11,"World Series Of Poker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47979/cupcake-wars-3x11-world-series-of-poker"
33,3,12,28 Aug 11,"Surf's Up!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47980/cupcake-wars-3x12-surfs-up"
34,3,13,11 Sep 11,"Jennette McCurdy Country Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47981/cupcake-wars-3x13-jennette-mccurdy-country-cupcakes"
35,4,1,04 Dec 11,"The Nutcracker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47982/cupcake-wars-4x01-the-nutcracker"
36,4,2,11 Dec 11,"Hollywood Christmas Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47983/cupcake-wars-4x02-hollywood-christmas-parade"
37,4,3,18 Dec 11,"The Closer 100th Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47984/cupcake-wars-4x03-the-closer-100th-episode"
38,4,4,01 Jan 12,"Wicked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47985/cupcake-wars-4x04-wicked"
39,4,5,08 Jan 12,"Final Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47986/cupcake-wars-4x05-final-cup"
40,4,6,15 Jan 12,"American Music Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47987/cupcake-wars-4x06-american-music-awards"
41,4,7,22 Jan 12,"Rose Bowl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47988/cupcake-wars-4x07-rose-bowl"
42,4,8,29 Jan 12,"I Love Lucy 60th Anniversary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47989/cupcake-wars-4x08-i-love-lucy-60th-anniversary"
43,4,9,05 Feb 12,"Year of the Cupcake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47990/cupcake-wars-4x09-year-of-the-cupcake"
44,4,10,12 Feb 12,"Cupcake Love Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47991/cupcake-wars-4x10-cupcake-love-story"
45,4,11,19 Feb 12,"Monster Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47992/cupcake-wars-4x11-monster-cupcakes"
46,4,12,26 Feb 12,"Scream Fest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47993/cupcake-wars-4x12-scream-fest"
47,4,13,04 Mar 12,"Vegan Bake-Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47994/cupcake-wars-4x13-vegan-bake-off"
48,5,1,11 Mar 12,"Girl Scouts 100th Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47995/cupcake-wars-5x01-girl-scouts-100th-birthday"
49,5,2,18 Mar 12,"Cowboy Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47996/cupcake-wars-5x02-cowboy-cupcakes"
50,5,3,25 Mar 12,"Cupcake Couture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47997/cupcake-wars-5x03-cupcake-couture"
51,5,4,01 Apr 12,"Funny Or Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47998/cupcake-wars-5x04-funny-or-die"
52,5,5,08 Apr 12,"Rock of Ages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47999/cupcake-wars-5x05-rock-of-ages"
53,5,6,15 Apr 12,"Yo Gabba Gabba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48000/cupcake-wars-5x06-yo-gabba-gabba"
54,5,7,22 Apr 12,"Derby Dolls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48001/cupcake-wars-5x07-derby-dolls"
55,5,8,29 Apr 12,"Country Music Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48002/cupcake-wars-5x08-country-music-awards"
56,5,9,06 May 12,"Renaissance Faire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48003/cupcake-wars-5x09-renaissance-faire"
57,6,1,13 May 12,"Cupcake Champions: Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48004/cupcake-wars-6x01-cupcake-champions-spider-man-turn-off-the-dark"
58,6,2,20 May 12,"Cupcake Champions: Madagascar 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48005/cupcake-wars-6x02-cupcake-champions-madagascar-3"
59,6,3,27 May 12,"Cupcake Champions (3)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48006/cupcake-wars-6x03-cupcake-champions-3"
60,6,4,03 Jun 12,"Cupcake Champions: Pixar's Brave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48007/cupcake-wars-6x04-cupcake-champions-pixars-brave"
61,6,5,10 Jun 12,"Cupcake Champions: Grand Finale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48008/cupcake-wars-6x05-cupcake-champions-grand-finale"
62,6,6,17 Jun 12,"L.A. Marathon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48009/cupcake-wars-6x06-la-marathon"
63,6,7,24 Jun 12,"Hollywood Black Film Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48010/cupcake-wars-6x07-hollywood-black-film-festival"
64,6,8,01 Jul 12,"Saluting the USO","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48011/cupcake-wars-6x08-saluting-the-uso"
65,6,9,08 Jul 12,"Tony Hawk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48012/cupcake-wars-6x09-tony-hawk"
66,6,10,15 Jul 12,"Kate Walsh's Billionaire Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48013/cupcake-wars-6x10-kate-walshs-billionaire-boyfriend"
67,6,11,29 Jul 12,"Angry Birds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48014/cupcake-wars-6x11-angry-birds"
68,6,12,05 Aug 12,"WildAid Save the Elephants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48015/cupcake-wars-6x12-wildaid-save-the-elephants"
69,6,13,12 Aug 12,"Kristin Cavallari's Baby Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48016/cupcake-wars-6x13-kristin-cavallaris-baby-shower"
70,6,14,19 Aug 12,"Cupcakes for the Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48017/cupcake-wars-6x14-cupcakes-for-the-queen"
71,6,15,26 Aug 12,"A Perfect Match.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48018/cupcake-wars-6x15-a-perfect-matchcom"
72,6,16,02 Sep 12,"America's Cup-Cake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48019/cupcake-wars-6x16-americas-cup-cake"
73,6,17,09 Sep 12,"Star Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48020/cupcake-wars-6x17-star-wars"
74,6,18,23 Sep 12,"Adam Sandler's Hotel Transylvania","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48021/cupcake-wars-6x18-adam-sandlers-hotel-transylvania"
75,7,1,07 Oct 12,"Big Time Rush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48022/cupcake-wars-7x01-big-time-rush"
76,7,2,14 Oct 12,"Mary Poppins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48023/cupcake-wars-7x02-mary-poppins"
77,7,3,21 Oct 12,"Cody Simpson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48024/cupcake-wars-7x03-cody-simpson"
78,7,4,28 Oct 12,"Magical Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48025/cupcake-wars-7x04-magical-cupcakes"
79,7,5,04 Nov 12,"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48026/cupcake-wars-7x05-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles"
80,7,6,11 Nov 12,"Cheerleader Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48027/cupcake-wars-7x06-cheerleader-cupcakes"
81,7,7,18 Nov 12,"The King of Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48028/cupcake-wars-7x07-the-king-of-cupcakes"
82,7,8,06 Dec 12,"Cupcakes on Parade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48029/cupcake-wars-7x08-cupcakes-on-parade"
83,7,9,03 Mar 13,"San Diego Zoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48030/cupcake-wars-7x09-san-diego-zoo"
84,7,10,10 Mar 13,"The All-American Rejects","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48031/cupcake-wars-7x10-the-all-american-rejects"
85,7,11,17 Mar 13,"Aloha Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48032/cupcake-wars-7x11-aloha-cupcakes"
86,7,12,24 Mar 13,"The Young and The Restless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48033/cupcake-wars-7x12-the-young-and-the-restless"
87,7,13,31 Mar 13,"Rock and Roll Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48034/cupcake-wars-7x13-rock-and-roll-cupcakes"
88,8,1,07 Apr 13,""Weird Al" Yankovic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48035/cupcake-wars-8x01-weird-al-yankovic"
89,8,2,14 Apr 13,"Fan Favorites","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48036/cupcake-wars-8x02-fan-favorites"
90,8,3,21 Apr 13,"People's Choice Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48037/cupcake-wars-8x03-peoples-choice-awards"
91,8,4,28 Apr 13,"Tiffani Thiessen's Birthday Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48038/cupcake-wars-8x04-tiffani-thiessens-birthday-bash"
92,8,5,05 May 13,"South Beach Wine and Food Festival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48039/cupcake-wars-8x05-south-beach-wine-and-food-festival"
93,8,6,12 May 13,"Ace of Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48040/cupcake-wars-8x06-ace-of-cupcakes"
94,8,7,19 May 13,"Cosmic Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48041/cupcake-wars-8x07-cosmic-cupcakes"
95,8,8,26 May 13,"The Harlem Globetrotters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48042/cupcake-wars-8x08-the-harlem-globetrotters"
96,8,9,09 Jun 13,"Fran Drescher's Cancer Schmancer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48043/cupcake-wars-8x09-fran-dreschers-cancer-schmancer"
97,8,10,23 Jun 13,"Cupcakes 'R' Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48044/cupcake-wars-8x10-cupcakes-r-us"
98,8,11,30 Jun 13,"Taylor Dayne's '80s Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48045/cupcake-wars-8x11-taylor-daynes-80s-party"
99,8,12,07 Jul 13,"Blue Man Group","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48046/cupcake-wars-8x12-blue-man-group"
100,8,13,07 Dec 13,"Comedy Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48047/cupcake-wars-8x13-comedy-cupcakes"
101,9,1,07 Sep 13,"The Honest Company","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48048/cupcake-wars-9x01-the-honest-company"
102,9,2,14 Sep 13,"Marilyn Monroe's 60th","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48049/cupcake-wars-9x02-marilyn-monroes-60th"
103,9,3,21 Sep 13,"WWE SummerSlam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48050/cupcake-wars-9x03-wwe-summerslam"
104,9,4,28 Sep 13,"The Wizard of Oz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48051/cupcake-wars-9x04-the-wizard-of-oz"
105,9,5,05 Oct 13,"Annie the Musical","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48052/cupcake-wars-9x05-annie-the-musical"
106,9,6,12 Oct 13,"L.A. Bridal Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48053/cupcake-wars-9x06-la-bridal-bash"
107,9,7,19 Oct 13,"Hanson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48054/cupcake-wars-9x07-hanson"
108,9,8,26 Oct 13,"Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48055/cupcake-wars-9x08-rob-zombies-great-american-nightmare"
109,9,9,02 Nov 13,"Miss America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48056/cupcake-wars-9x09-miss-america"
110,9,10,09 Nov 13,"Barbie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48057/cupcake-wars-9x10-barbie"
111,9,11,16 Nov 13,"Match.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48058/cupcake-wars-9x11-matchcom"
112,9,12,23 Nov 13,"Aquarium of the Pacific","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48059/cupcake-wars-9x12-aquarium-of-the-pacific"
113,9,13,07 Dec 13,"Comedy Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48060/cupcake-wars-9x13-comedy-cupcakes"
114,9,14,28 Dec 13,"Breeders' Cup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48061/cupcake-wars-9x14-breeders-cup"
115,10,1,11 Apr 16,"Celebrity: Atari Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648574/cupcake-wars-10x01-celebrity-atari-cupcakes"
116,10,2,18 Apr 16,"Celebrity: Can You Spell Cupcake?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648575/cupcake-wars-10x02-celebrity-can-you-spell-cupcake"
117,10,3,25 Apr 16,"Celebrity: Cupcakes In Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/648573/cupcake-wars-10x03-celebrity-cupcakes-in-space"
118,10,4,02 May 16,"Ultimate Showdown: Cirque du Soleil Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698120/cupcake-wars-10x04-ultimate-showdown-cirque-du-soleil-cupcakes"
119,10,5,09 May 16,"Kids Vs. Adults: DC Comics Superhero Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698121/cupcake-wars-10x05-kids-vs-adults-dc-comics-superhero-girls"
120,10,6,11 Jul 16,"Celebrity: Cheerleader Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830920/cupcake-wars-10x06-celebrity-cheerleader-cupcakes"
121,10,7,18 Jul 16,"Celebrity: Hello Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830921/cupcake-wars-10x07-celebrity-hello-cupcakes"
122,10,8,25 Jul 16,"Celebrity: Josie and the Pussycats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/830922/cupcake-wars-10x08-celebrity-josie-and-the-pussycats"
123,10,9,01 Aug 16,"Celebrity: Medieval Cupcakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865412/cupcake-wars-10x09-celebrity-medieval-cupcakes"
124,10,10,08 Aug 16,"Celebrity: Twister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865413/cupcake-wars-10x10-celebrity-twister"
125,10,11,15 Aug 16,"Celebrity: Matilda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865414/cupcake-wars-10x11-celebrity-matilda"
S01,1,0,27 Dec 09,"Hot and Spicy Alma Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48065/cupcake-wars-s01-special-hot-and-spicy-alma-awards"
S06,6,0,30 Sep 12,"Cake Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/48066/cupcake-wars-s06-special-cake-wars"