number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Feb 16,"Stuck in the Middle (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575559/stuck-in-the-middle-1x01-stuck-in-the-middle"
2,1,2,11 Mar 16,"Stuck in the Sweet Seat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575628/stuck-in-the-middle-1x02-stuck-in-the-sweet-seat"
3,1,3,18 Mar 16,"Stuck with a Guy on the Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/610385/stuck-in-the-middle-1x03-stuck-with-a-guy-on-the-couch"
4,1,4,25 Mar 16,"Stuck at the Movies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/598531/stuck-in-the-middle-1x04-stuck-at-the-movies"
5,1,5,01 Apr 16,"Stuck in the Block Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650984/stuck-in-the-middle-1x05-stuck-in-the-block-party"
6,1,6,08 Apr 16,"Stuck in the Slushinator","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650985/stuck-in-the-middle-1x06-stuck-in-the-slushinator"
7,1,7,29 Apr 16,"Stuck in the Mother's Day Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650987/stuck-in-the-middle-1x07-stuck-in-the-mothers-day-gift"
8,1,8,13 May 16,"Stuck in Harley's Comet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701359/stuck-in-the-middle-1x08-stuck-in-harleys-comet"
9,1,9,20 May 16,"Stuck with Mom's New Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701360/stuck-in-the-middle-1x09-stuck-with-moms-new-friend"
10,1,10,03 Jun 16,"Stuck with My Sister's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778981/stuck-in-the-middle-1x10-stuck-with-my-sisters-boyfriend"
11,1,11,10 Jun 16,"Stuck with a Winner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778982/stuck-in-the-middle-1x11-stuck-with-a-winner"
12,1,12,17 Jun 16,"Stuck with No Rules","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778984/stuck-in-the-middle-1x12-stuck-with-no-rules"
13,1,13,18 Jul 16,"Stuck in the Harley Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879225/stuck-in-the-middle-1x13-stuck-in-the-harley-car"
14,1,14,19 Jul 16,"Stuck in Lockdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879226/stuck-in-the-middle-1x14-stuck-in-lockdown"
15,1,15,20 Jul 16,"Stuck Without a Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879227/stuck-in-the-middle-1x15-stuck-without-a-ride"
16,1,16,21 Jul 16,"Stuck in the QuinceaƱera","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879228/stuck-in-the-middle-1x16-stuck-in-the-quinceanera"
17,1,17,22 Jul 16,"Stuck in the Diaz of Our Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/879229/stuck-in-the-middle-1x17-stuck-in-the-diaz-of-our-lives"
18,2,1,03 Feb 17,"Stuck in the Waterpark: The Movie (60 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036665/stuck-in-the-middle-2x01-stuck-in-the-waterpark-the-movie"
19,2,2,10 Feb 17,"Stuck in a Commercial (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1041089/stuck-in-the-middle-2x02-stuck-in-a-commercial"
20,2,3,17 Feb 17,"Stuck in the School Photo (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046596/stuck-in-the-middle-2x03-stuck-in-the-school-photo"
21,2,4,24 Feb 17,"Stuck in a Slushy War (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050108/stuck-in-the-middle-2x04-stuck-in-a-slushy-war"
22,2,5,03 Mar 17,"Stuck in the Garage Sale (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1061888/stuck-in-the-middle-2x05-stuck-in-the-garage-sale"
23,2,6,07 Apr 17,"Stuck in the Diaz Easter (27 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1072880/stuck-in-the-middle-2x06-stuck-in-the-diaz-easter"
24,2,7,14 Apr 17,"Stuck in the Beast-Day Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096959/stuck-in-the-middle-2x07-stuck-in-the-beast-day-party"
25,2,8,21 Apr 17,"Stuck Without Devices","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096960/stuck-in-the-middle-2x08-stuck-without-devices"
26,2,9,28 Apr 17,"Stuck with a Boy Genius (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096961/stuck-in-the-middle-2x09-stuck-with-a-boy-genius"
27,2,10,02 Jun 17,"Stuck with a Bad Influence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172385/stuck-in-the-middle-2x10-stuck-with-a-bad-influence"
28,2,11,09 Jun 17,"Stuck in a Good Deed (25 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172641/stuck-in-the-middle-2x11-stuck-in-a-good-deed"
29,2,12,16 Jun 17,"Stuck Dancing with My Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172386/stuck-in-the-middle-2x12-stuck-dancing-with-my-dad"
30,2,13,23 Jun 17,"Stuck in a Gold Medal Performance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1172387/stuck-in-the-middle-2x13-stuck-in-a-gold-medal-performance"
31,2,14,15 Sep 17,"Stuck in a New Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271870/stuck-in-the-middle-2x14-stuck-in-a-new-room"
32,2,15,22 Sep 17,"Stuck with a Dangerous House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271871/stuck-in-the-middle-2x15-stuck-with-a-dangerous-house"
33,2,16,29 Sep 17,"Stuck with a New Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1271872/stuck-in-the-middle-2x16-stuck-with-a-new-friend"
34,2,17,06 Oct 17,"Stuck in a Merry Scary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290950/stuck-in-the-middle-2x17-stuck-in-a-merry-scary"
35,2,18,13 Oct 17,"Stuck with a Hook, Line and Sinker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297420/stuck-in-the-middle-2x18-stuck-with-a-hook-line-and-sinker"
36,2,19,20 Oct 17,"Stuck in the Babysitting Nightmare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297428/stuck-in-the-middle-2x19-stuck-in-the-babysitting-nightmare"
37,2,20,27 Oct 17,"Stuck in the Diaz Awards","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1297430/stuck-in-the-middle-2x20-stuck-in-the-diaz-awards"
38,3,1,08 Dec 17,"Stuck at Christmas - The Movie (55 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1350266/stuck-in-the-middle-3x01-stuck-at-christmas-the-movie"