number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jan 17,"Chapter One: The River's Edge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991401/riverdale-1x01-chapter-one-the-rivers-edge"
2,1,2,02 Feb 17,"Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028824/riverdale-1x02-chapter-two-a-touch-of-evil"
3,1,3,09 Feb 17,"Chapter Three: Body Double","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028825/riverdale-1x03-chapter-three-body-double"
4,1,4,16 Feb 17,"Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028826/riverdale-1x04-chapter-four-the-last-picture-show"
5,1,5,23 Feb 17,"Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037012/riverdale-1x05-chapter-five-heart-of-darkness"
6,1,6,02 Mar 17,"Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037013/riverdale-1x06-chapter-six-faster-pussycats-kill-kill"
7,1,7,09 Mar 17,"Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037014/riverdale-1x07-chapter-seven-in-a-lonely-place"
8,1,8,30 Mar 17,"Chapter Eight: The Outsiders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047970/riverdale-1x08-chapter-eight-the-outsiders"
9,1,9,06 Apr 17,"Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047971/riverdale-1x09-chapter-nine-la-grande-illusion"
10,1,10,13 Apr 17,"Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1037015/riverdale-1x10-chapter-ten-the-lost-weekend"
11,1,11,27 Apr 17,"Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066871/riverdale-1x11-chapter-eleven-to-riverdale-and-back-again"
12,1,12,04 May 17,"Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066872/riverdale-1x12-chapter-twelve-anatomy-of-a-murder"
13,1,13,11 May 17,"Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118302/riverdale-1x13-chapter-thirteen-the-sweet-hereafter"
14,2,1,11 Oct 17,"Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207201/riverdale-2x01-chapter-fourteen-a-kiss-before-dying"
15,2,2,18 Oct 17,"Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1243981/riverdale-2x02-chapter-fifteen-nighthawks"
16,2,3,25 Oct 17,"Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279274/riverdale-2x03-chapter-sixteen-the-watcher-in-the-woods"
17,2,4,01 Nov 17,"Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279275/riverdale-2x04-chapter-seventeen-the-town-that-dreaded-sundown"
18,2,5,08 Nov 17,"Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279280/riverdale-2x05-chapter-eighteen-when-a-stranger-calls"
19,2,6,15 Nov 17,"Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279290/riverdale-2x06-chapter-nineteen-death-proof"
20,2,7,29 Nov 17,"Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279296/riverdale-2x07-chapter-twenty-tales-from-the-darkside"
21,2,8,06 Dec 17,"Chapter Twenty One: House of the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304388/riverdale-2x08-chapter-twenty-one-house-of-the-devil"
22,2,9,13 Dec 17,"Chapter Twenty Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1304389/riverdale-2x09-chapter-twenty-two-silent-night-deadly-night"
23,2,10,17 Jan 18,"Chapter Twenty Three: The Blackboard Jungle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357159/riverdale-2x10-chapter-twenty-three-the-blackboard-jungle"