number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Apr 10,"Suicide Dummies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320590/gravity-1x01-suicide-dummies"
2,1,2,30 Apr 10,"Namaste MF","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320591/gravity-1x02-namaste-mf"
3,1,3,07 May 10,"One Cold Swim Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320592/gravity-1x03-one-cold-swim-away"
4,1,4,14 May 10,"Old People Creep Me Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320593/gravity-1x04-old-people-creep-me-out"
5,1,5,21 May 10,"Love At First Suicide","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320594/gravity-1x05-love-at-first-suicide"
6,1,6,28 May 10,"Dogg Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320595/gravity-1x06-dogg-day-afternoon"
7,1,7,04 Jun 10,"Let It Mellow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320596/gravity-1x07-let-it-mellow"
8,1,8,11 Jun 10,"Damn Skippy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320597/gravity-1x08-damn-skippy"
9,1,9,18 Jun 10,"Calemnity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320598/gravity-1x09-calemnity"
10,1,10,25 Jun 10,"Are We All Just Dead?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/320599/gravity-1x10-are-we-all-just-dead"