number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 99,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47282/the-west-wing-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 99,"Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47283/the-west-wing-1x02-post-hoc-ergo-propter-hoc"
3,1,3,06 Oct 99,"A Proportional Response","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47284/the-west-wing-1x03-a-proportional-response"
4,1,4,13 Oct 99,"Five Votes Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47285/the-west-wing-1x04-five-votes-down"
5,1,5,20 Oct 99,"The Crackpots and These Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47286/the-west-wing-1x05-the-crackpots-and-these-women"
6,1,6,03 Nov 99,"Mr. Willis of Ohio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47287/the-west-wing-1x06-mr-willis-of-ohio"
7,1,7,10 Nov 99,"The State Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47288/the-west-wing-1x07-the-state-dinner"
8,1,8,17 Nov 99,"Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47289/the-west-wing-1x08-enemies"
9,1,9,24 Nov 99,"The Short List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47290/the-west-wing-1x09-the-short-list"
10,1,10,15 Dec 99,"In Excelsis Deo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47291/the-west-wing-1x10-in-excelsis-deo"
11,1,11,05 Jan 00,"Lord John Marbury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47292/the-west-wing-1x11-lord-john-marbury"
12,1,12,12 Jan 00,"He Shall, From Time to Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47293/the-west-wing-1x12-he-shall-from-time-to-time"
13,1,13,26 Jan 00,"Take Out the Trash Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47294/the-west-wing-1x13-take-out-the-trash-day"
14,1,14,09 Feb 00,"Take This Sabbath Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47295/the-west-wing-1x14-take-this-sabbath-day"
15,1,15,16 Feb 00,"Celestial Navigation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47296/the-west-wing-1x15-celestial-navigation"
16,1,16,23 Feb 00,"20 Hours in L.A.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47297/the-west-wing-1x16-20-hours-in-la"
17,1,17,22 Mar 00,"The White House Pro-Am","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47298/the-west-wing-1x17-the-white-house-pro-am"
18,1,18,05 Apr 00,"Six Meetings Before Lunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47299/the-west-wing-1x18-six-meetings-before-lunch"
19,1,19,26 Apr 00,"Let Bartlet Be Bartlet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47300/the-west-wing-1x19-let-bartlet-be-bartlet"
20,1,20,03 May 00,"Mandatory Minimums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47301/the-west-wing-1x20-mandatory-minimums"
21,1,21,10 May 00,"Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47302/the-west-wing-1x21-lies-damn-lies-and-statistics"
22,1,22,17 May 00,"What Kind of Day Has It Been?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47303/the-west-wing-1x22-what-kind-of-day-has-it-been"
23,2,1,04 Oct 00,"In the Shadow of Two Gunmen: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47304/the-west-wing-2x01-in-the-shadow-of-two-gunmen-part-1"
24,2,2,04 Oct 00,"In the Shadow of Two Gunmen: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47305/the-west-wing-2x02-in-the-shadow-of-two-gunmen-part-2"
25,2,3,18 Oct 00,"The Midterms","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47306/the-west-wing-2x03-the-midterms"
26,2,4,25 Oct 00,"In This White House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47307/the-west-wing-2x04-in-this-white-house"
27,2,5,01 Nov 00,"And It's Surely to Their Credit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47308/the-west-wing-2x05-and-its-surely-to-their-credit"
28,2,6,08 Nov 00,"The Lame Duck Congress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47309/the-west-wing-2x06-the-lame-duck-congress"
29,2,7,15 Nov 00,"The Portland Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47310/the-west-wing-2x07-the-portland-trip"
30,2,8,22 Nov 00,"Shibboleth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47311/the-west-wing-2x08-shibboleth"
31,2,9,29 Nov 00,"Galileo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47312/the-west-wing-2x09-galileo"
32,2,10,20 Dec 00,"Noël","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47313/the-west-wing-2x10-noel"
33,2,11,10 Jan 01,"The Leadership Breakfast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47314/the-west-wing-2x11-the-leadership-breakfast"
34,2,12,24 Jan 01,"The Drop-In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47315/the-west-wing-2x12-the-drop-in"
35,2,13,07 Feb 01,"Bartlet's Third State of the Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47316/the-west-wing-2x13-bartlets-third-state-of-the-union"
36,2,14,14 Feb 01,"The War at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47317/the-west-wing-2x14-the-war-at-home"
37,2,15,21 Feb 01,"Ellie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47318/the-west-wing-2x15-ellie"
38,2,16,28 Feb 01,"Somebody's Going to Emergency, Somebody's Going to Jail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47319/the-west-wing-2x16-somebodys-going-to-emergency-somebodys-going-to-jail"
39,2,17,14 Mar 01,"The Stackhouse Filibuster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47320/the-west-wing-2x17-the-stackhouse-filibuster"
40,2,18,04 Apr 01,"17 People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47321/the-west-wing-2x18-17-people"
41,2,19,25 Apr 01,"Bad Moon Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47322/the-west-wing-2x19-bad-moon-rising"
42,2,20,02 May 01,"The Fall's Gonna Kill You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47323/the-west-wing-2x20-the-falls-gonna-kill-you"
43,2,21,09 May 01,"18th and Potomac","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47324/the-west-wing-2x21-18th-and-potomac"
44,2,22,16 May 01,"Two Cathedrals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47325/the-west-wing-2x22-two-cathedrals"
45,3,1,10 Oct 01,"Manchester: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47326/the-west-wing-3x01-manchester-part-1"
46,3,2,17 Oct 01,"Manchester: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47327/the-west-wing-3x02-manchester-part-2"
47,3,3,24 Oct 01,"Ways and Means","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47328/the-west-wing-3x03-ways-and-means"
48,3,4,31 Oct 01,"On the Day Before","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47329/the-west-wing-3x04-on-the-day-before"
49,3,5,07 Nov 01,"War Crimes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47330/the-west-wing-3x05-war-crimes"
50,3,6,14 Nov 01,"Gone Quiet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47331/the-west-wing-3x06-gone-quiet"
51,3,7,21 Nov 01,"The Indians in the Lobby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47332/the-west-wing-3x07-the-indians-in-the-lobby"
52,3,8,28 Nov 01,"The Women of Qumar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47333/the-west-wing-3x08-the-women-of-qumar"
53,3,9,12 Dec 01,"Bartlet for America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47334/the-west-wing-3x09-bartlet-for-america"
54,3,10,09 Jan 02,"H. Con-172","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47335/the-west-wing-3x10-h-con-172"
55,3,11,16 Jan 02,"100,000 Airplanes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47336/the-west-wing-3x11-100000-airplanes"
56,3,12,30 Jan 02,"The Two Bartlets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47337/the-west-wing-3x12-the-two-bartlets"
57,3,13,06 Feb 02,"Night Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47338/the-west-wing-3x13-night-five"
58,3,14,27 Feb 02,"Hartsfield's Landing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47339/the-west-wing-3x14-hartsfields-landing"
59,3,15,06 Mar 02,"Dead Irish Writers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47340/the-west-wing-3x15-dead-irish-writers"
60,3,16,27 Mar 02,"The U.S. Poet Laureate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47341/the-west-wing-3x16-the-us-poet-laureate"
61,3,17,03 Apr 02,"Stirred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47342/the-west-wing-3x17-stirred"
62,3,18,01 May 02,"Enemies Foreign and Domestic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47343/the-west-wing-3x18-enemies-foreign-and-domestic"
63,3,19,08 May 02,"The Black Vera Wang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47344/the-west-wing-3x19-the-black-vera-wang"
64,3,20,15 May 02,"We Killed Yamamoto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47345/the-west-wing-3x20-we-killed-yamamoto"
65,3,21,22 May 02,"Posse Comitatus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47346/the-west-wing-3x21-posse-comitatus"
66,4,1,25 Sep 02,"20 Hours in America (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47347/the-west-wing-4x01-20-hours-in-america-1"
67,4,2,25 Sep 02,"20 Hours in America (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47348/the-west-wing-4x02-20-hours-in-america-2"
68,4,3,02 Oct 02,"College Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47349/the-west-wing-4x03-college-kids"
69,4,4,09 Oct 02,"The Red Mass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47350/the-west-wing-4x04-the-red-mass"
70,4,5,16 Oct 02,"Debate Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47351/the-west-wing-4x05-debate-camp"
71,4,6,30 Oct 02,"Game On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47352/the-west-wing-4x06-game-on"
72,4,7,06 Nov 02,"Election Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47353/the-west-wing-4x07-election-night"
73,4,8,13 Nov 02,"Process Stories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47354/the-west-wing-4x08-process-stories"
74,4,9,20 Nov 02,"Swiss Diplomacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47355/the-west-wing-4x09-swiss-diplomacy"
75,4,10,27 Nov 02,"Arctic Radar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47356/the-west-wing-4x10-arctic-radar"
76,4,11,11 Dec 02,"Holy Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47357/the-west-wing-4x11-holy-night"
77,4,12,08 Jan 03,"Guns Not Butter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47358/the-west-wing-4x12-guns-not-butter"
78,4,13,15 Jan 03,"The Long Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47359/the-west-wing-4x13-the-long-goodbye"
79,4,14,05 Feb 03,"Inauguration: (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47360/the-west-wing-4x14-inauguration-part-1"
80,4,15,12 Feb 03,"Inauguration: Over There (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47361/the-west-wing-4x15-inauguration-over-there-part-2"
81,4,16,19 Feb 03,"The California 47th","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47362/the-west-wing-4x16-the-california-47th"
82,4,17,26 Feb 03,"Red Haven's on Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47363/the-west-wing-4x17-red-havens-on-fire"
83,4,18,26 Mar 03,"Privateers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47364/the-west-wing-4x18-privateers"
84,4,19,02 Apr 03,"Angel Maintenance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47365/the-west-wing-4x19-angel-maintenance"
85,4,20,23 Apr 03,"Evidence of Things Not Seen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47366/the-west-wing-4x20-evidence-of-things-not-seen"
86,4,21,30 Apr 03,"Life On Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47367/the-west-wing-4x21-life-on-mars"
87,4,22,07 May 03,"Commencement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47368/the-west-wing-4x22-commencement"
88,4,23,14 May 03,"Twenty Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47369/the-west-wing-4x23-twenty-five"
89,5,1,24 Sep 03,"7A WF 83429","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47370/the-west-wing-5x01-7a-wf-83429"
90,5,2,01 Oct 03,"The Dogs of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47371/the-west-wing-5x02-the-dogs-of-war"
91,5,3,08 Oct 03,"Jefferson Lives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47372/the-west-wing-5x03-jefferson-lives"
92,5,4,22 Oct 03,"Han","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47373/the-west-wing-5x04-han"
93,5,5,29 Oct 03,"Constituency of One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47374/the-west-wing-5x05-constituency-of-one"
94,5,6,05 Nov 03,"Disaster Relief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47375/the-west-wing-5x06-disaster-relief"
95,5,7,12 Nov 03,"Separation of Powers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47376/the-west-wing-5x07-separation-of-powers"
96,5,8,19 Nov 03,"Shutdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47377/the-west-wing-5x08-shutdown"
97,5,9,03 Dec 03,"Abu el Banat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47378/the-west-wing-5x09-abu-el-banat"
98,5,10,07 Jan 04,"The Stormy Present","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47379/the-west-wing-5x10-the-stormy-present"
99,5,11,14 Jan 04,"The Benign Prerogative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47380/the-west-wing-5x11-the-benign-prerogative"
100,5,12,04 Feb 04,"Slow News Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47381/the-west-wing-5x12-slow-news-day"
101,5,13,11 Feb 04,"The Warfare of Genghis Khan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47382/the-west-wing-5x13-the-warfare-of-genghis-khan"
102,5,14,18 Feb 04,"An Khe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47383/the-west-wing-5x14-an-khe"
103,5,15,25 Feb 04,"Full Disclosure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47384/the-west-wing-5x15-full-disclosure"
104,5,16,03 Mar 04,"Eppur Si Muove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47385/the-west-wing-5x16-eppur-si-muove"
105,5,17,24 Mar 04,"The Supremes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47386/the-west-wing-5x17-the-supremes"
106,5,18,31 Mar 04,"Access","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47387/the-west-wing-5x18-access"
107,5,19,21 Apr 04,"Talking Points","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47388/the-west-wing-5x19-talking-points"
108,5,20,28 Apr 04,"No Exit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47389/the-west-wing-5x20-no-exit"
109,5,21,12 May 04,"Gaza","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47390/the-west-wing-5x21-gaza"
110,5,22,19 May 04,"Memorial Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47391/the-west-wing-5x22-memorial-day"
111,6,1,20 Oct 04,"NSF Thurmont","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47392/the-west-wing-6x01-nsf-thurmont"
112,6,2,27 Oct 04,"The Birnam Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47393/the-west-wing-6x02-the-birnam-wood"
113,6,3,03 Nov 04,"Third-Day Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47394/the-west-wing-6x03-third-day-story"
114,6,4,10 Nov 04,"Liftoff","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47395/the-west-wing-6x04-liftoff"
115,6,5,17 Nov 04,"The Hubbert Peak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47396/the-west-wing-6x05-the-hubbert-peak"
116,6,6,24 Nov 04,"The Dover Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47397/the-west-wing-6x06-the-dover-test"
117,6,7,01 Dec 04,"A Change Is Gonna Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47398/the-west-wing-6x07-a-change-is-gonna-come"
118,6,8,08 Dec 04,"In the Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47399/the-west-wing-6x08-in-the-room"
119,6,9,15 Dec 04,"Impact Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47400/the-west-wing-6x09-impact-winter"
120,6,10,05 Jan 05,"Faith Based Initiative","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47401/the-west-wing-6x10-faith-based-initiative"
121,6,11,12 Jan 05,"Opposition Research","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47402/the-west-wing-6x11-opposition-research"
122,6,12,19 Jan 05,"365 Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47403/the-west-wing-6x12-365-days"
123,6,13,26 Jan 05,"King Corn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47404/the-west-wing-6x13-king-corn"
124,6,14,09 Feb 05,"The Wake Up Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47405/the-west-wing-6x14-the-wake-up-call"
125,6,15,16 Feb 05,"Freedonia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47406/the-west-wing-6x15-freedonia"
126,6,16,23 Feb 05,"Drought Conditions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47407/the-west-wing-6x16-drought-conditions"
127,6,17,02 Mar 05,"A Good Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47408/the-west-wing-6x17-a-good-day"
128,6,18,09 Mar 05,"La Palabra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47409/the-west-wing-6x18-la-palabra"
129,6,19,16 Mar 05,"Ninety Miles Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47410/the-west-wing-6x19-ninety-miles-away"
130,6,20,23 Mar 05,"In God We Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47411/the-west-wing-6x20-in-god-we-trust"
131,6,21,30 Mar 05,"Things Fall Apart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47412/the-west-wing-6x21-things-fall-apart"
132,6,22,06 Apr 05,"2162 Votes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47413/the-west-wing-6x22-2162-votes"
133,7,1,25 Sep 05,"The Ticket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47414/the-west-wing-7x01-the-ticket"
134,7,2,02 Oct 05,"The Mommy Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47415/the-west-wing-7x02-the-mommy-problem"
135,7,3,09 Oct 05,"Message Of The Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47416/the-west-wing-7x03-message-of-the-week"
136,7,4,16 Oct 05,"Mr. Frost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47417/the-west-wing-7x04-mr-frost"
137,7,5,23 Oct 05,"Here Today","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47418/the-west-wing-7x05-here-today"
138,7,6,30 Oct 05,"The Al Smith Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47419/the-west-wing-7x06-the-al-smith-dinner"
139,7,7,06 Nov 05,"The Debate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47420/the-west-wing-7x07-the-debate"
140,7,8,04 Dec 05,"Undecideds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47421/the-west-wing-7x08-undecideds"
141,7,9,11 Dec 05,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47422/the-west-wing-7x09-the-wedding"
142,7,10,08 Jan 06,"Running Mates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47423/the-west-wing-7x10-running-mates"
143,7,11,15 Jan 06,"Internal Displacement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47424/the-west-wing-7x11-internal-displacement"
144,7,12,22 Jan 06,"Duck And Cover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47425/the-west-wing-7x12-duck-and-cover"
145,7,13,12 Mar 06,"The Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47426/the-west-wing-7x13-the-cold"
146,7,14,19 Mar 06,"Two Weeks Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47427/the-west-wing-7x14-two-weeks-out"
147,7,15,26 Mar 06,"Welcome to Wherever You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47428/the-west-wing-7x15-welcome-to-wherever-you-are"
148,7,16,02 Apr 06,"Election Day, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47429/the-west-wing-7x16-election-day-part-1"
149,7,17,09 Apr 06,"Election Day, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47430/the-west-wing-7x17-election-day-part-2"
150,7,18,16 Apr 06,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47431/the-west-wing-7x18-requiem"
151,7,19,23 Apr 06,"Transition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47432/the-west-wing-7x19-transition"
152,7,20,30 Apr 06,"The Last Hurrah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47433/the-west-wing-7x20-the-last-hurrah"
153,7,21,07 May 06,"Institutional Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47434/the-west-wing-7x21-institutional-memory"
154,7,22,14 May 06,"Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47435/the-west-wing-7x22-tomorrow"
S03,3,0,03 Oct 01,"Isaac and Ishmael","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47436/the-west-wing-s03-special-isaac-and-ishmael"
S03,3,0,24 Apr 02,"Documentary Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/47437/the-west-wing-s03-special-documentary-special"